Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi Weeps That Her Father Died Without Carrying Her Kids

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Actress Chizzy Alichi Weeps That Her Father Died Without Carrying Her Kids

Actress Chizzy Alichi is in pains over the death of her Father....

37 comments:

1. Oh dear
    So sorry for your loss..
    May his soul rest in peace.

1. So Sad 😭
      May his rest in peace

2. So sorry. May your dad's soul rest in peace.

2. You see this "can I ever pick call again in the morning". When my dad died my cousin that couldn't control herself called me to break the news. Since then whenever I get a call from home my heart skips. Fear comes. I'm praying about it .
    There was this day I was checking my blood pressure and my phone rang, it was from home. My heart skipped and blood pressure machine that was reading down picked up again and was going high I had to put it off bcos I didn't want to see that result. Guess what the call was a friendly one.

RIP to your dad. And may God protect you from phone phobia

1. Go to hospital and start taking your medicine. Ehnnnn. Why you stubborn like this?. If they ask you now you’ll say you’re not hypertensive.
      Start taking meds so that another tragedy won’t happen in your family .

3. It's well,so sorry Chizzy. May his soul rest in peace.

4. Sorry for the death of your father, may his soul rest in peace.

5. Take heart sweetheart. God knows best

6. This is sad. May the Lord comfort her and rest his soul. Amen.

7. The death of a parent will forever leave one shattered. Stay strong chizzy.

8. Accept my condolences
    May your dad soul rest in peace

9. So sorry for your loss. Is not easy to loose a love one. May God forgive his sins.

10. This is so sad,may God comfort you.

11. Be strong
    The pain is too much but God will surely console you and your family.

12. Take heart dear

13. Chika(hello iya boys)17 December 2023 at 06:50

Rest well sir
    So sorry Chizzy

14. My condolences,rest in peace sir 🙏🏻

15. Sorry for your loss. My own dad too did not carry my child or any grandchild. He was sick for years before he died and it was a sort of relief that he was free from the torture.

16. Sorry for your loss. I can relate

17. This early mor mor calls ehh, always not so a good call from family members.

Sorry my dear sister. Take heart.
    May his soul rest in peace.

18. Sorry for your loss Chizzy. May his soul rest in peace.

19. Sorry for your loss chizzy.
    May Almighty God comfort you

20. So sorry for your loss
    May God comfort you

If a family member should leave numerous missed calls on my phone,I get scared since I lost my mom and Aunt.

21. May his Soul Rest In Peace

Be Strong

I pray that God strengthens you and give you the fortitude to bear this great Loss, Amen

22. When I called my mom & she told me that my father who was admitted in the hospital for few days was dead & because of that within few months of that news I was scared to hear of bad news from home.
    May his soul rest in peace

23. So sorry Chizzy
    May God rest his soul

24. Sorry Chizzy. But marry on time and born pikin, una dey form Ms Independent.

1. Why so insensitive!!!!

She’s married and yet to give birth.

Be Kind with your Words

2. Why so insensitive!!!!

She’s married and yet to give birth.

Be Kind with your Words

3. You are cra:zy. I hope life does not bite you in the behind because of this statement

4. May thunder....well if not that I am a christian.