Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Junior Pope Announces He Bought A House

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Actor Junior Pope Announces He Bought A House

Nollywood actor Junior Pope is now a home owner in Asaba, Delta state....

62 comments:

1. Congratulations sir. Real case of when they say there is a casting down we will say there is a lifting up.

2. Wow, so beautiful. Congratulations to him

1. Congratulations to them.. Such a big achievement.

3. A focused man! You can tell he is well about his business

4. Congratulations, Junior Pope 🎉

5. Such a mansion! Congratulations to him

6. congrats to him

7. Nice one! Big congrats to him

8. Congratulations. Like play, the lowly rated Asabawood actors are cashing out big time

9. Congratulations 🎉🎉 more testimonies in Jesus name 🙏

10. Congratulations to him, he's so hardworking!

11. This is huge congratulations to them

12. Congratulations to them 🥰

13. If it was a woman idiots will be asking questions. A lot of women are doing business and making money working hard but fools go dey vex. If e easy make una run am...congratulations Pope

14. Congratulations to them 🎉

15. Congratulations to him

16. I like the way he included his wife/family by saying "our...".
    Some men will say "my", just because the house was built with their money.
    Congrats bro, you have a good head on your shoulder.👍

1. She is a working wife btw.

2. They are a team, the wife runs an event management company and pope helps with the marketing. They are big at asaba. She was the one that usually handles ned nwoko’s family birthdays and events. And she has other big contracts too.

17. Nice one
    Congratulations to them

18. Congratulations Pope🎉🎊
    He put in the work,super proud💪💪
    Hard work +God's grace.

19. Congratulations to them
    Beautiful house 🏠

20. Chika(hello iya boys)12 December 2023 at 13:29

Congratulations to iya boys
    And Baba boys ...

21. Wowww congratulations
    Well deserved

22. Congratulations to them, God did it

23. Congratulations to them

24. Congratulations to him

25. I like his simplicity.

26. Congratulations to you Pope I tap to this Anointing and miracle