US based Nollywood actor Jerry Amilo looked hot before and even hotter now..........
I am still as star struck now as i was back then ....
Friday, December 22, 2023
72 comments:
The bleach didn’t reach his lips
ReplyDelete😉😉😉
DeleteWhat's up with him?
ReplyDeleteNothing cool about a bleaching man
DeleteProbably has vitiligo. There’s no way that is bleaching!
DeleteI want to believe this is some kind of phone filter he used. Abi what in God's name is this type of transformation called?
ReplyDeleteObi for President
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Did this guy bathe in Dulux? Wtf!!??? Guy had better not have a single scratch on that nonsense he calls skin.. ewwww!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Stellz (Dat Edo Boi Cousin)
Tueh!!!
ReplyDeleteThis transformation is incredible
ReplyDeleteStellaaaaa, hotter now ke!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHe was hotter then but looking like a ghost now
I am still trying to wrap my head over what happened
No mind Stella 😂 she is shucked 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSDK the hype Queen 😉😉😉
DeleteDey play, Stella😂
ReplyDeletei thought nothing go ever shock me, but this one eh. what is this bikonu?
ReplyDeleteWhen I first saw it, I wanted to start running to I know not where, but I sat tight. Guess we have to become used to this new look. But his mannerisms are still the same.
Deleteis this bleaching abi his real colour after relocation?
ReplyDeleteHuman being made this comment??? Afi real colour🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 maybe the real colour 300 shades lighter was hiding under olumo rock.
DeleteHow ?? Surgery ? Or genny glow cream ?
ReplyDeleteMamannukusdkblogceleb
Let me goan buy groundnut and Zobo, Iyam coming back to read comments.
ReplyDelete😱😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteGood looking
ReplyDeleteOmo
ReplyDeleteJerry onye mme mme.
DeleteIsi na ife ana eme enwelo isi,tinye isi gi,ka onwee isi.
Embarrassing complexion.
Spotting un cheveaux chatains?👎😪
Chai. Akara agbasa go.
E be like e collect cream from Stella
ReplyDelete😂🤣😹
DeleteLol
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHe robbed "balewa"
ReplyDeleteMost likely vitiligo, which is a medical condition and not something he can control. He still looks good
ReplyDeleteYes dear,thought same thing,he is one hell of a handsome man with 1000% confidence
DeleteIt had better be vitiligo at work here. Then all l can say is sorry o
Delete✅✅
DeleteMy money is on vitiligo or a new filter. May God save him from further adverse effects if it's the former. He probably used B€noquin cream to permanently deal with the issue.
His hair is yellowish brown.
DeleteWatch his videos,I doubt it's a skin condition.
Vitiligo is gradual. He is bleaching
DeleteOmo! 😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteHow Is this possible???
Hian Stella
ReplyDeleteStar Struck bawo na
Tueh!!!
Hotter kwa?
ReplyDeleteHe should sha take it easy.
I just dey imagine the colour of his bumbum/sword did he rub the cream to that end? Who can tell me the colour? Odiegwu!
ReplyDeletethe average Nigerian is so ignorant including me , all the whole Nigeria has to do is to ask question, this man did not bleach he has extreme vitiligo may God spare us from the sprit of folishness
ReplyDeleteWhy the insult Queen?🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteAmen. Let me go and read about this vitiligo that does not have respect for old age🚶🚶🚶
DeleteYou sure? For vitiligo there is usually some sort of progression......... Whatever happened, it is still a shock.
DeleteWhy is he bleaching this much? Na wah! SMH 🥴
ReplyDeleteahn ahn😲😲
ReplyDelete😳🙄 wonderment
ReplyDelete😫😫🙄
ReplyDeleteHei God .
ReplyDeleteIt is well with him o.
There is a video of him on the gram, it was only his hair he dyed, same skin tone as before. This picture must be filtered
ReplyDeleteA"milo" has become a"milk"
ReplyDeleteGosh. Wharrapin na
Handsome man 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteThis one don use hypo wash body.
ReplyDeleteThis cannot be bleaching (anything is possible sha).
ReplyDeleteI feel it's more like Vitiligo.
Could be vetiligo or another skin condition, how did y'all assume it's bleaching? Make una try dey kind abeg
ReplyDelete👍👍👍
Delete𝑊ℎ𝑖𝑐ℎ 𝑘𝑖𝑛𝑑 𝑡𝑟𝑎𝑛𝑠𝑓𝑜𝑟𝑚𝑎𝑡𝑖𝑜𝑛 𝑏𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑠, 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑔𝑢𝑦 ℎ𝑎𝑣𝑒 𝑡𝑢𝑟𝑛𝑒𝑑 𝑡𝑜 𝑎𝑙𝑏𝑖𝑛𝑜.
ReplyDeleteHypo go wash ooooo
ReplyDeleteI reserve my Comment
ReplyDeleteI no understand this him yellow oooo.
DeleteFilter
ReplyDeleteThis transformation get as e be o
ReplyDeleteIt is well with him.
ReplyDelete🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteI don see am for facebook.
I don't even know wetin to talk
I hope he is using sunscreen
ReplyDeleteI don't think so.
DeleteVitiligo appears in patches not even all over. It’s probably a filter
ReplyDeleteNa wa! It is well with him...
ReplyDeleteNa wah mouth sealed
ReplyDeleteAhhhh
ReplyDeleteNah wetin happen ooo..
Haba Aunty Stella🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteStar struck kwa
I always love your direct answer
Please dont change oooo
This guy bathe in bleaching liquid