TWENTY YEARS!!!!.......... This Marriage thing eh, it is by the Grace of God and not the understanding of man....May God give us all Solomons wisdom to sail through the storm of Marriage!
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
46 comments:
Congratulations 🎊👏🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Sir
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them 💐💐💐💐💐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them and Amen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeletewow.. happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen to your prayers Stella. It's all God and not man.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them. E nor easy at all.
ReplyDeleteAwesome!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Happy anniversary to them. They were such a young and beautiful couple. I love young marriages
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them, it's not easy Biko!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to him and her!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. He hasn't aged much
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHWA to them 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteAmen !!!!!!!! 🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteA gorg woman
ReplyDeleteCongrats 🎊
Happy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊 to them.
ReplyDeleteMine would be 17yrs by next year to the Glory of God
Wow 😯😯😯😯😯
Delete💞💖
DeleteAmen to the prayer. Happy wedding anniversary to the Rollas.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. Mine will be 20th by January 4th.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary in advance
Delete🥂🥂
DeleteWao! Congratulations to them, 20yrs is not a child's play.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteMayGod continue to bless their union
Mamannukusdkblogceleb
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them, its not easy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 👏
ReplyDeleteBig congrats
ReplyDeleteThis picture is making me nostalgic... Good ol' days
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! My friends parents divorced after 28 years… we already went for silver jubilee anniversary. Apparently they were waiting for their kids to get to a certain age. The rift was so bad that they tore their children apart! Long story. Bitterness and you wonder how they managed to get to that point.
ReplyDeleteHmmm... It is well. Things dey occur
DeleteCongrats and happy wedding anniversary