Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Emeka Ike's Son Micheal Says He Went Through The Abuse His Mum Went Through With His Dad

Thursday, December 28, 2023

Actor Emeka Ike's Son Micheal Says He Went Through The Abuse His Mum Went Through With His Dad

Nollywood Actor Emeka Ike's crashed marriage has continued to be a source of great controversy and debate ,especially after his ex wife, Suzanne and their son, Micheal's interview surfaced online.

In a recent video clip sighted online,during an interview with Media Personality, Chude,Micheal said that his mother described his father,Emeka Ike, as a "sore loser",a description that he has realized to be true.

He also accused his father of displaying some manipulative tendencies by using love plays to cover up wrongdoings.He also affirmed that everything his mother has been saying so far about their pmmarriage was true.

In his words:
"My mum said he's a sore loser and that's the truth. He uses love to cover it up, and even his love is not real cos he's doing it for himself. He just cannot lose. Everything she went through, I started going through it too when I was with him. My dad was physically and emotionally abusive to my mum".

When asked by Chude if his mum denied Emeka Ike access to their kids, Suzanne interjected, saying she only denied the actor access to their younger kids because he was irresponsible.

In her words:
"I only denied him access to the younger ones because of the threats; 'am coming with the army, I am coming with the navy, am going to break down your house,am going to do this and that', he was always looking for the location of where we were living and this kids were scared.

He was not been responsible and he was not paying school fees and all these threats and all that and I said okay, listen, you need to calm down, they(refering to Micheal) are adults, they can have a relationship with him, he has their phone numbers, they block and unblock each other, but for the two younger ones, I said when he's responsible to them, then he can have access to them, the court judgement was clear, he was supposed to be paying fees, he was supposed to be providing certain amount for each of them every month and then he can have access to them, as long as he gives me 48 hours, I don't have issues with that.
 He hasn't done what he should be doing,but instead he comes to social media space to say things".

45 comments:

1. Family drama they all are using
      to trend. Next...

2. Things fall apart when the center cannot hold. I blame EMEKA Ike for coming out to grant an interview, he started pls call your family to order!!

Merryment

3. Suzanne, stop saying nonsense, you mean that a man who is unable to pay school fees temporarily don't have a right to see his kids? Remember this man once foot your bills! God bless Tiwa Savage for footing the bills and still allows her ex access to their child. I am a woman and I think Suzanne is not behaving wisely.

1. Look, I don't think it's about the bills but more about the threats. Didn't you see the threats stated there. Emeka doesn't sound like one that want to coparent peacefully with this woman. Emeka is still pained for reasons best known to him but he has do the needful for his kids as a father. He is one making things fall apart this way. He just want it his way or nothing which is to no good of no one. it is more detrimental to the welfare of the kids. Emeka just need to calm down and handle this while situation calmly.

2. @ anon,11:39, sure he paid the fees, but why put out threats of coming with the army, coming with the navy, going by what she said..paying fees and all that jazz, does NOT make a man a good father! A good father is one that nurtures his children.African men!!! Learn how to be more than just a provider for your kids!!! Be there for them, do not leave all the nurturing to the mothers, the child is yours as much ..,You guys should please change this narrative, otherwise women will always have the upper hand when it comes to the kids!!!

3. destructive men and their liability egos

madam new wife be alert o

4. destructive men and their liability egos

madam new wife be alert o

4. I'm tired of these crazy people

1. I swear

Gifty

2. Sameb here. They are just looking for ways to trend.

3. How are they crazy people? People who have been through all sorts of abuse deserve to talk about it. What is wrong with that. All of those numerous clips and post about them are just from one interview. They did not do multiple interviews. Please stop calling people who have gone through abuse crazy.

4. Anon, I am bored already 🥱 leave me abeg

5. Shooter Gyal, people have real life problems and you call them crazy. Once a beautiful family now shattered and you call their pain crazy irrespective of which party is right or wrong. Not cool at all very insensitive comment. Learn to say nothing if you have no compassion for people's struggles.

6. Really insensitive.

If your words do not improve the silence, it’s better to say nothing.

5. Make una rest jare
    It's getting boring and tiring 🥱🥱

1. It was fun when Emeka was telling tall tales for a decade. Now that they want to exercise their right of reply, it's boring.

6. Hmmmmmm it is well sha Toyin no make mistake like this so lol

1. It's clear the game didn't pay off. For a while, his issue will also colour the next series of interviews she would grant.

7. This family drama is unbecoming. Like, what's the essence of all this yansh opening?

1. Women that they trained from 18 years can't still get a job and train her own children! Emeka go train you finish, you still have no shame to focus and be responsible and train your own children! I am a woman; and this is so disgusting ! We all agree Emeka is this and that! Please madam Suzanne Emma fend for your Children and leave Emeka alone! He has another family to cater for in Germany! Carry your children enter house like May! Okay!!! Go and get busy!!!

2. Annoy 22: 31 what are you saying so Emeka have another family to cater for he should abandon his previous children. So the children should bear Emeka name but they should all be catered for by only Emma. Women hating on themselves. So if you are the one , you would take care of all your kids alone while the father does nothing. No make this make sense nah.

8. Peace be unto you
    The most complex B

9. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039128 December 2023 at 13:33

I do not support Emeka Ike, but the son had no business granting interview on this subject and still talking.
    From Suzanne's statements, she is also guilty in some areas.

The least the boy could have done was to stay neutral or be talking off social media.

He's just 21 and not yet married. He should face his front. No matter what, D man is his father and this behaviour is utterly unacceptable.
    I also feel d boy wants to use this opportunity to come to the lime light.

I n all, ex couples need to do better. Before they raise damage children

1. Not just follow the little that Stella is posting here go watch the full video before posting comments. The interviewer did say at the beginning of the video that the mother objected to him talking to protect him but the boy insisted that he is an adult and can handle the heat. So you wanted the mom.to force him to avoid talking. it seems we have all forgotten that this guy is 22 years.

2. Silence covers up and excuses abuse and destructive people

It gives them courage and boldness to acquire more victims

3. Who was affected the most

4. It is utterly unacceptable to beat your wife to the point that she loses sensation and motor function from the neck down. It is utterly unacceptable to use cannabis and crystal meth. It is utterly unacceptable to lie against your wife saying she crumbled a business whose capital you wasted on drugs to the point where you were evicted from the property you rented and were delaying rent on.

You don't have to be married to know these simple things.

5. Thank you anons for throwing moŕe light on this.
      To be honest, I haven't watched the videos.
      I have only read what Stella post on it And my judgement is wrong
      Thanks all

Hf_beddings

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. I feel Emeka is pained from the fact that he made this woman everything she became and she turned into a lion. It's painful to see someone you went all out to see succeed hurt you. The pain dey enter wella.

Family disunity is he worst thing anyone can go through. If you instigate someone against another. One day, the table will turn around. Both parent should stop already. One day they will settle and blame the devil.

1. Everything she became as in? Who is she now?

He is just angry that he is would have had the perfect family and he messed it up. His pride won’t let him apologise. His ex is more beautiful than his current wife and grown children are easier to manage, than starting allover again. Even so, that marriage took a huge chunk of his youth that he can’t get back.

Some losses in life are beyond material things. Chill.

2. You were there when she turned into a lioness abi?

3. so because he sent her to school he shld kill her with beatings and mental.torture?thank God when wonen decide to leave an abusive marriage they dont take advice from fellow women like you.

4. Did he raise her? How did he make her everything she became
      If you pay for someone’s university, did you also help them study
      I’ve paid for peoples whole college and never once believed I made them

5. A fellow human being that sowed from year 1 to 4 claims to have made a human being he didn't allow work and blocked her chosen career path. What a maker

12. Chika(hello iya boys)28 December 2023 at 17:11

It is well
    With the Ike's Family 🙏🙏🙏

13. Emeka Ike single-handedly destroyed his home, period. He met ds girl when she was a teenager, nurtured her d way he knew best ,stopped her from pursuing her goal & along d line , she fell pregnant . It was after that he sent her to school. So ,what is d big deal him paying fees for d mother of his kids, whom he literally ‘caged’ at that young age & eventually made her his wife? D wife had gone ahead to get a post graduate course & a Masters, after their divorce, according to Emeka.Was it Emeka that paid her way through these programs as well?.