Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Emeka Ike's Son Micheal Says He Wants To Apologize To Mum And She Reacts

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Actor Emeka Ike's Son Micheal Says He Wants To Apologize To Mum And She Reacts

Veteran Nollywood Actor Emeka Ike's Son, Micheal, in a new video shared by Media Personality Chude, has made known his intentions to apologize to his mum for all the things he thought about her before finally meeting her.

In his words:
"I keep waiting for the right time to apologize for everything I didn't know I was doing to her till I was 21,and I will still do that so you guys(pointing at the camera)should wait for the apology video".

Reacting to Micheal's statement, Suzanne said he doesn't need to apologize, rather it should be she and Emeka Ike as his parents, that owe him an apology.

In her words:
"I don't think he needs to apologize, I think that we his parents should be the one apologizing to him".

36 comments:

1. Don’t know why people are saying it was his wife who turned him against Emeka when he actually grew up with the Emeka

1. I shudder to imagine what life was like for them when Emeka spared the time to be available. Those voice notes are so unbecoming.

2. Just imagine what he would have said if custody was given to the wife. He poisoned the kids about their mother through and through. I remembered few years ago when this woman was crying that she was not allowed to even talk to her kids as each time calls Emeka or mother would ask her to stay out and never call as she abandoned them. She eventually succeeded having a phone chat with this same boy who told her not to call them as she abandoned them. She was so heart broken and many people begged Emeka to let this woman be in her kids life but he refused until they were grown and he could not stop them. You guys remember that Emeka knelt down in court and begged this woman not to leave but she refused. She was done. You all remember that Emeka left and married a woman who he had 2 kids with. A mature woman whom I’m sure he will have to respect and consider her opinion. Why did he suddenly come back to Nigeria to start all these interviews that are bringing wahala? We all know Emeka as a good actor and a veteran. He doesn’t need this kind of publicity to sell movie. His face is enough.The news of his return to nollywood is enough to rouse curiosity in the millennial to go watch as we grew with him. And between, no one cancelled him, absolutely no one. The only person I have seen the public cancel is Yul. Many actors and actresses has had Marita crisis and we still watch their movies but I still and don’t think I can stand Yul’s face in any movie. Good thing that one joined Apc.

3. Don't mind them. They don't read to understand something

4. @18:08 please, Emeka Ike's wife said HE DID NOT KNEEL DOWN FOR HER IN COURT.

And *by the way*
      .. not...
      And between.
      BTW means is By the way.

*marital* crisis... not..... 'Marita' crisis

Actors and actresses *are*... not... Actors and actresses 'is'

2. He looks just like his dad. A lighter version of his dad.

1. Yes, he does

2. More handsome version. The version that Emekas delusion tells him he looks like

3. Some parents fail to realize that these kids are watching all they are doing to each other, good or bad.

This is why people who are now sworn enemies in their homes should just go their separate ways and co-parent with sense rather than staying together to bring up damaged kids all in the name of "I'm staying for my kids". You end up breaking them.

4. Chika (hello iya boys)27 December 2023 at 15:02

Emmy Carbon copy

5. There are always two sides to the story, especially when it's about a couple having issues. "Michael Ike" is a mature man who can now take decisions and is fully aware of happenings around him.
    Emeka is obviously still pained and has not moved on from his previous marriage; otherwise,  he won't be granting interviews on what happened years ago (what is he trying to prove?).
    His ex-wife also has a right to reply, and they both gave a version of what they experienced in the union that caused the breakup.

6. Parents need to be role model, these kids don see, hmmmmm

7. Children are always the victim in many separated marriages. To me the mother is right

8. Poor boy,God will heal you completely of the emotional trauma,you and your siblings have been through.πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

9. I don’t know what the truth is about the couple’s split but I doubt this young man would take his mom’s side if she was all what Emeka claims. It’ll be a great day for me to see Nigerians admit to their fault in the breakdown of their relationship. We do more of throwing blame which only makes things worse.
    May all parties find a common ground and ultimately, peace

Rhod3s

10. Hmmmmm it is well with what this boy is growing through.

11. My own is that in addition to encouraging his child to end his life in a manner that many BVs say is their own parents' normal way of showing love when pissed, Emeka promised to come for his ex-wife in those voice messages. He made that statement with so much malicious relish I think Suzanne's lawyer should have tendered it as evidence to the nearest police station and to the police headquarters in addition to the appropriate gender violence agency in Lagos state. A o ni ri ogun justice for Suzanne oπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

12. This is what happens when you hold back your kids from your partner after divorce or separation, they end up loving the other partner more.

13. Maybe this boy has realized that everything his father made him to believe about his mother are false. Emeka for once has never admitted to doing any wrong in the marriage. Is he a saint? I tire for people who never see wrong in anything they do.

1. I swear. I can I understand why this young girl who grew into a woman in his house walked and refused to look back. Emeka go and face your current wife and leave your ex alone. Don’t carry all these malice home to your current wife before she end up leaving too. Look inward and take correction and seek healing. You ran to the church in Germany and was a pastor but I doubt you sought Jesus and receive healing. It has been 13 years since your first marriage ended yet you are behaving like this happened yesterday. Your ex wife has grown since then am sure and has realized where she went wrong which is understandable as a very young person then. and you should too and amend your ways, maybe, just maybe you guys can co parent in peace.

2. Maybe the second wife left him too.

14. Some people will never get it, still fighting after 13 years of divorce when we thought you all must have learnt where you went wrong in that relationship. At least I heard Chidi T chikere admit that most of the problems he had with his first wife and how he handled it was because he was so young. That he married at 24 and his wife was even younger. He must have looked back and realized that his first wife was an angel compared to various women that came after her or that they were all the same but he didn’t have the wisdom to handle it. Emeka what is your excuse as you were old enough and it has been years for you to self reflate?.

15. Echoes of Mercy....... I pray for peace for you all

16. It's well with this boy.
    The most complex B

17. Emeka moved on but his heart hasn't... This is to say that sleeping with someone that you aint in love with is costly

18. Other people's business is their business,I don't care what happened in their marriage and don't care what this boy is saying,they all have their stories so let them go on spilling it for my entertainment.