Monday, December 25, 2023

Actor Emeka Ike's Brother Says His EX Wife Beat Up Their Mum

There is ongoing drama between actor Emeka Ike and his ex wife Emma... It got a little messier as their son Micheal also joined to grant an Interview talking against his father and how his father asked him to commit suic#de..... Now the actors brother Victor has taken sides with his brother (Emeka Ike) and posted on X That Emma used to beat their mum...
This will definitely get another response from Emma if she is still talking...

45 comments:

1. If Emma really beat up Emeka's mother, he would have said so sinceeeeee. Na lie.

1. Thank you. Emeka that I know would have mentioned when the divorce brouhaha started.

2. This would have been a perfect opportunity to spring a comeback with his dwindling career, If he had acted wisely. Take responsibility for his wrong, apologize to his family and to Nigerians, our people love to forgive and forget especially if it's their favourite. Celebrities like Shaquille O'Neal did it and today he's one of the most loved celebrities in America, brands are falling over each other to sign him.
      But Emeka Ike is an arrogant, foolish and shameless man, who wants to relaunch his career on the pain of his ex-wife and children. Now no one would even want to watch the movie because of him.
      Sorry Toyin Abraham, it was a worst decision to feature this guy in your already below par movie.
      Brands wouldn't even touch him with a long pole because who wants to be associated with an abuser.

2. This is becoming messy.
    Pls emeka take your family off social media and settle. Do this for the sake of your name, family and kids ,I beg you.

1. He called Uber, loaded the entire family in it and headed to media houses and social media.

This guy cannot even pity a lady that invested money to make profit on a movie, bringing him back from the cold.

A scorpion will still sting a frog that helps it cross the river because it's a scorpion.

Those who left him to his bad character are being vindicated free of charge.

3. My own is, oga Victor, when you brother, Saint Emeka was washing his family's dirty linen in the public, why didn't you think about the "children's mental health"?

1. He supported him oooo. After Emeka granted that interview the brother said that Emeka's wife did beat his mother. That was the reason people were dragging the woman. And when the ex wife & son granted Chude interview this same brother was asking Emeka's son to apologise to Emeka. Emeka & his brother no get sense. They were rubbishing the woman's image & expected her to keep quiet.
      The most complex B

4. Hmmmmmm he said, she said, they said, I said, are all these shalayes necessary? What will they gain from this

5. I beg come with receipt.The way emeka get mouth eeh Internet for don hear am teytey.

6. Emeka decided to grant interviews, making his ex look bad. She spoke up, her son did, and now she's the BAD person.

7. Ndi eriri eri,this Ike family? Tufiakwa! Online shameless entertainers.
    Una no get family?

Reading some comments I laughed real 😂 hard.
    Suzanne is now innocent? Because she's Almighty yellow and beautiful?
    Have you seen her akpuda hands and legs?
    Has she said what she was doing at Area F Command Ikeja? Do you know what crime gets a woman's legs to climb the short staircase of that devious one storey?
    Too many attrocities and Chude is editing replies and posting as a one hour interview, she's all shades of a"ah this is too much" but na Emeka start am.

May Suzanne not happen to your family and please as a woman touch your daughters heads and pray that an Emeka Ike look alike will not "see" them.
    Oma nbia na di,oma nbia n'ogo.
    Emeka took a wilding teenager and raised the beast in her.

And Bro up there 👆 please shuuuuussssssshhhhh. Emeka was beating everybody until Jim Iyke pummeled him into a trance. Ojulu ajulu,one time🛌🏾🥵🤒🤕
    He was beating Suzanne. Liar bro.
    She scaled fences in the neighborhood to escape death she did win by a whiskers many times.

While you relish on their so-called interviews,pray Emeka doesn't"talk that talk" because Lagos will scatter.

Also pray that Nkiru Ikebudu doesn't talk her own too.
    She was married to your most favorite male actor.
    That side the gist has enough tufiakwa to last you a lifetime.
    Ehen!

More sleep o jare.
    🛌🏾💤💤💤💤💤

1. Hmmmmmm.
      I wish they can stop this

2. Please ma,don't generalise,this your statement about visiting area f,brought painful memories,I was working in a firm,came back from maternity leave,oga arrested everyone in my department,we were manhandled,forced to sign the police written statement. I was a breast feeding mum then,I was in severe pain. I don't want to remember all😭😭😭

3. Oh pleasa! Stop talking through both sides of your mouth. Aunty know it all!

4. What is this one saying? Always yapping rubbish all in the name of sounding tush.

5. @"11:32 you just took it out of my thoughts! I get fed up reading her comments! Church of Ladiocea in the book of Revelation! Neither hot or cold! Both parties should just move on!!! Today is Christmas 🎄 And even though we celebrate everyday as christ like beings; forgiveness and love; should take center stage! Life is a simple case of too short.Merry Christmas!!!

6. @11:32 Her oversabi no be here, always sounding like she know everyone and their gist, always dropping names. In a bid to show the world that she knows the Ike family, she ended up looking like a clown, blabbering away. This incoming year, do better and this your insufferable-know-it-all attitude will bring you nothing but humiliation. That's why I like Phoenix, Amebonawork, Nnukwu Nwanyi, Paris - solid women who know when to talk and when to keep quiet, even when they want to contribute, they do it reasonably and clearly.

7. Hello howling merchant.
      First of all it's surprising that all these years you haven't learnt English properly you illiterate one. What's with the exclamation and whatnots, enroll in school please. You're holding up real bad so you don't need riling up any Xhlrted P, soak in your pain,it's called KARMA,keep me out of your strained nerves.

Let me borrow Kelvin's laugh pattern.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwa😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Be typing and replying yourself,when you're done you go for restitution so God will restore your damaged life.

Back to the matter.
      Listen to Daddy Freeze and many others calling for calm since Saturday evening,it's a divorce case and both have their flaws,they should stop disturbing the blogosphere.

BTW... Sadi baby when you click on post, don't accept the page that pops up,it has your email in a wrong way.
      You're wearing a mask with a bare face,dumbo.
      Hahaha 🤭

Keep your Christmas wishes.
      I don't celebrate with "roughnecks"
      Capisce?

8. Nothing against XP but I know Emeka Ike and family reach house, Suzanne didn't do anything abominable so please stop sensationalizing the story.

8. I knew emeka Ike and wife personally,way back since 2002 ! Emeka's younger sister, Faith Ike was my colleague at diamond bank ,him and his wife and this his son ,who was still a toddler used to come see the sister at the bank ! I so much admired the bond they had ! Emeka was proud ,but the wife was so humble and relates to everyone! Back then we didn't like emeka because he believes he is a star and people should worship! I wonder what went wrong ! It is well with them

9. This is too Messy.
    Why will anyone lay a finger on who they are married to or love or anyone at all? Ko ye mi!

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. ToFace and his wife Annie has thought me a lesson . Make una settle.

12. This their drama di kwa very serious & it looks like there will still be more to be said by the parties involved. May God restore peace to the troubled souls

13. Chika(hello iya boys)25 December 2023 at 10:19

Abeg ooo the Ike's Family should sort their issues out themselves
    No gain for Fighting, malice it will only lead to blood Shed bikowu
    May God Almighty pour peace in their lives 🙏🙏🙏
    Merry Christmas everyone 💋💋💋

14. Chai, this whole tirade is becoming messy by the day, aren't there elders in the family, cant they settle all these offline... Nawa

15. But Oga Victor, u do not sound like someone whose mom they wud beat up and u won’t do anything. Shebi now, ordinary interview that she replied against ur brother, u have taken to X, imagine she touched ur mom, it would be the case of a tooth for the entire jaw. So i pls i call bullshit to this ur story.

1. His idea of toxic solidarity to his brother

16. Na wa... don't know who to believe again. Na una sabi abeg

17. Make una continue to entertain us with your problem, when una get tired una go enter house.

18. What a messy way to restart a career 😏🙄😏

Emeka Ike should have let the sleeping dog lie. 🤦‍♂️

19. I'm indifferent about this story because I support no one

20. Can't they keep their family feuds away from social media?

21. Lagos Mainland Girl25 December 2023 at 15:08

Story becoming too complicated jare
    You guys will be alright