Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Desmond Elliott And Wife Victoria Celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary...

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Actor Desmond Elliott And Wife Victoria Celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary...

The Journey from the 1st to the 20th is a long one and it is definitely worth celebrating!

36 comments:

1. Happy anniversary to them.
    Desmond i hope say you have left side chicks alone😱?

1. Must you always bring up this side chick talk?

2. Set awon joy killers. On their wedding anniversary fa. You can do better @starr

3. Pls how do people do this?
      Pretending to be fine when all is not?
      No be me go snap any picture with fake captions knowing that those words are not who I am to you!
      I can discern words from the heart from afar!
      Married folks are the real mvp! I give it to u guys

4. 11.21, if you are offended by this question then you are an enabler.

5. Side chic abi side cock?

6. @ anon 00.38, yes, its actually cock

2. Happy wedding anniversary to the Elliot 🎊🎊🎊🎊

3. May God continue to up hold your family .

4. Happy wedding anniversary to them. 20 years no be moinmoin.

5. As it should be,
    let the man do the posting

6. Congratulations to them 🎉🎊

7. I love this. Congratulations to them. I pray for more lovely years ahead.

8. Congratulations to them

9. Congratulations to them🎊

10. Happy wedding anniversary to you both.

11. Happy anniversary 🥰🥰

12. Happy Anniversary Desmond and wife.

13. Na ds one Rosy Churchill’sis been wan scatter first before God open Vicky’s eyes she come pursue am.

14. Congratulations to the Elliot 🎊🎊

15. Happy anniversary. Wishing you more fruitful years ahead in love and peace.

16. Desmond your wife fine like this with big chest wetin you dey find outside??

17. Chika(hello iya boys)27 December 2023 at 14:28

HWA