Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Access Bank’s Head Of Media Relations Abdul Imoyo Is Dead

Monday, December 18, 2023

Access Bank’s Head Of Media Relations Abdul Imoyo Is Dead

Access Bank Head of media relations Abdul Kolawole Imoyo has left family and friends in shock with his sudden shocking exit......
A statement issued by Tunde Imoyo, on behalf of the family, said he died in the early hours of Sunday, December 17, 2023, at the First Cardiology, Ikoyi, Lagos, after a brief illness.
RIP my dear friend, I will Miss you so much ....

35 comments:

1. Every humans eventuality,. May God forgive his sins and may his soul RIP.

2. May God forgive his shortcomings. That's how my mum sis died, she slumped without anybody in the room. Unfortunately nobody realised until later in the day

3. So sad.
    God rest his soul and comfort his loved ones. Amen.

4. May his soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™

5. May God comfort his family
    May his soul rest in peace

6. May his soul rest in peace

7. May God grant his soul eternal repose.

8. Rest in peace sir ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

9. RIP Kola, this's a prize everyone must surely pay someday. Bye
    The most complex B

10. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace, Amen

11. May God comfort his family
    May your soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™

12. Awwwww.......such a handsome man

13. May his soul rest in peace

14. May his soul find rest in the Lord.

15. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

16. May his soul rest in peace amen.

17. RIO Ayo. Chai when I remember your smile

18. Rest in peace Ayo.

19. May God comfort his family and friends ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

20. Access bank/politics/stress/dog eat dog/ unrealistic targets/visibility and pulling others down to shine/Access warriors!!!!! HBP! DIABETES! STROKE! DEPRESSION! SEX! ETC

21. Rest in peace sir