The duo tied the knot in a private ceremony in Lagos on Saturday December 9, 2023. .....
Monday, December 11, 2023
Aare Ona Kakanfo Gani Adams Marries Ex Beauty Queen Joy Onojaife As 2nd Wife
Gani Adams, the Aare Ona Kakanfo of Yorubaland, has tied the knot with Joy Onojaife, an ex-beauty queen from Delta State.
63 comments:
Why the man come strong face like this? Congrats to them anyways.
ReplyDeleteHahhahaahhahaahaha
Delete🤣🤣🤣Had to go back to look at the pic.
DeleteNo be small o, as if them force am
DeleteMan wey supposed to be all over the place, to marry a beauty queen and sweet16 easy?😎
Strong bitibawo 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCongratulations to them
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
DeleteI'm scared for her
DeleteWhy are you scared for her Femilicious?
DeleteThis wedding is screaming "how I go do my sista? Make I just marry am, na Aare ona kakanfo". See gelé!
ReplyDelete😂😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBlackberry wetin na🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteChai 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWetin be this 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂🤣
DeleteHahahahaha
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteWetin be this one like this🤣🤣😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteCongratulations to them 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAnd una say women hate polygamy?
ReplyDeleteSo this woman is a representation of every other woman? A beg, get sense.
DeleteNot all women hate polygamy.
DeleteEven amongst those that hate it, some date married men and encourage the man to divorce his wife and then marry her.
Go read today's chronicle.
Congratulations
ReplyDeletena wao....i remember when this one started as a local vigilante security boy....cant remember their name now....e don become oba to dey marry 2nd wife
ReplyDeleteOPC
DeleteOPC? He is not a king (Oba), Aare Ona kakanfo is a chieftaincy title.
Deletelol....thank you jare. OPC....i think think taya but did not remember...I am just 52 oh and my brain don dey forget like this
Delete13:08,You Dey smoke igbo ?
DeleteCongratulations to them. The bride is beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations oo
ReplyDeleteWonderful...
ReplyDeleteIt's reigning weddings of ex beauty queens to older men.
Congratulations to them.
Na only women fit control all these men why sabi agitate eh,
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Step 1: Off to enroll in the next beauty competition 🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🚴♀️🚴♀️🚴♀️. Maybe na where my missing rib go dey...Bye Bye...
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Aare Na Kakanfo!!
I follow you for back🏃🏃
DeleteStep 2: Look out for oldies 😁😁😁😁
Delete🤣
DeleteStep 3: look out for Ancestors.🤣😁
DeleteStep 4: Find out the ages of the man and woman before we ...
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBeauty Queens and older men🤝🤝
ReplyDeleteMoney goooood oooo
ReplyDeleteMy brother make money in this life make dem no collect ya future wife join😁
There is a wife for every man who wants to be married even if one man marries ten wives. It has been so from when polygamy starte
DeleteWhoever a woman marries as first or second or seventh wife is her husband. the other man will still find a first wife to marry the same day as the man marrying his 10th wife.
There is a husband for every woman who wants to be married
Beauty queens are not smiling these day😃..
ReplyDeleteOmo is about the Benjamins jare!
Congratulations to them
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊 to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteThe gele is not geleing at all
ReplyDeletecongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThe era of multiple wives. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteNa Zaddy and Smalley marriage dey rain now o.🤣
ReplyDeleteIt is the season for beauty Queens
ReplyDeleteNa Ex beauty Queen dey reign for oldies now
ReplyDeleteWowww what money can not do 😉
Congratulations to them
They both married their class,No Joy🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteThat Gele na Warfare Gele
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple