Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Wordless Post

21 comments:

1. Na economyπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. LOL, you sef you no see as the economy be.

4. I can never take such babe seriously,. That first impression of a lady who hustled me doesn't clear easily.
    They bill you, you make your down payment for a roasted corn, you then begin to move your motion to spend time together.. motion sustained, she visits, you both have a nice time, she feels you, see you're a Gee, and now want something more serious, but you can't bring yourself to give her such because of the foundation she laid. You continue to remember how she billed you within a week of meeting you and keep asking yourself how you can date such a girl, because what you understand by such act is that she billed you for the sex, and of course, she came so you can balance the down payment already made.. no be ahawo be that?
    Who won date ashawo..

Then the senseless girl who doesn't want to be accountable for her actions and would never have sense in her life, would rush to social media and start insulting men, talking about how they'll do everything to get between their legs and after they get 'what they want' they'll dump you.. and then add bad advice to mess up other ladies, telling them that there is nothing like love, that they should make sure they date for money. She won't talk about how she's asking a guy for money within 2 days of meeting, which is the foundation of the whole issue.

A babe I met did this thing once, just 2 days after exchanging numbers, she hit me up with the Mark Morgan line- "please can you help me send 10k to this account, my bank app isn't opening"

And I was like, girl, are you for real, you met me 2 days ago, you should be in your late 20s right? You can't call all the people that have been in your life for the past 20 something years for this, it's me that you just met 2 days ago you're calling for 'favour'.. haba.. werey come talk say she dey test me lol.. dey play..

Tho, if she was someone I was really interested in, I would have acted like I didn't have sense and sent the money like a maga.. played along till I get to the 'promise land'.. enjoy the paradise till I'm tired, then bounce..

We can all use eachother right?🀷🏽

1. You still dey vex with MM?
      Lol

5. And? If you are broke just say so.

6. Aren't we suppose to tell each other "everything"? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Shebi you'll also tell him your body count within meeting him in few hours, since you're telling each other everything πŸ™„

Remain make you carry gun nah,. Corporate oles

7. Some will even tell you that birthday is next week

8. Lmao. Some girls no dey respect themselves sha

9. Toasting ke? Na hookup sure pass. Who get time?