Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Wordless Post

21 comments:

1. With whose sperm..
    Sperm bank or they should manipulately get pregnant for a man without his consent?

Some of these old men, their sense no mature with them..

Always jumping to solve a problem from the top instead of the root, thereby causing more issues..

What we should be asking is:
    Why are men not coming for your hands in marriage..
    Why are men no longer too interested in marriage?
    Why are you rejecting the men coming for your hands in marriage etc

1. Most men in Nigeria today are uninterested in getting married because they are not earning well, or should we talk about the income gap between men and women in Nigeria?

If we have a better Economy, our women will be too busy working and earning good, rather than sleeping in church because they are desperate to get married.

As long as the economy gets worse, Pastors will continue to make money off these desperate young women.

Times have changed, breeding poverty in the name of starting a family is old-fashioned.

Surviving in Nigeria in today’s economy is like a war, and it's quite unfortunate that many young people are trapped in this war.

At the end of the day, everything, every damn thing boils down to Governance.

2. Well done Teejay for giving that answer.
      The economy is the culprit.
      You don't expect someone who cannot take care of himself to carty extra load.
      Cos some people like Dante always insinuating negative stuff all the time.
      If only some ladies will have sense and stop seeing their inability to get married as a spiritual thing, even when it is you too can pray yourself out of it.

3. You hit the nail on the head @ Dante.

2. Very important point. Be financial and emotional capable while at it. Ko easy rara. It's not a work in the park.

3. No marriage No sex.
    #saynotopremaritals*x#

4. Must every one give birth? Not every woman wants to be a Mother.

1. The deceive yourself de form woke rubbish.

Guessmeey

2. Yes o.
      Infact with recent events I'm begining to dread the idea of having a child, fear never met me voice am out for my mama ear lol πŸ˜†

3. There is nothing woke about not wanting to have a child. You will find couples that are now old and grey who took that decision years ago in developed countries. In Nigeria, family and societal pressure is what continues to push many to have kids even though they know deep down they don't want to. They end up abandoning those kids for maids and helps to raise without caring the values or bad habits that they instill in those kids.

5. Then the right man will come Abi? Hmmmm

6. This advice no really follow ooo cos i don’t think he’ll be okay with dis his advice if his daughters are to act on it.

7. Every Tom dik and Harry go dey advice women now, make all of Una gettaaat with Una unsolicited advices mcheeeww

8. Having Children is good but have you asked yourself if the child or children will be the ones to bring reproach to the family? There are some people that have or had children while we were growing up but today the children are either dead or source of pains to their families. So one need to be careful in what he or she is forcing to be or come into existence.
    The most complex B