Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#wednesday #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #celebrateyourselfwoman #awesomeGOD #waymakerisGOD

Good Morning....
Its gonna be a good day!.......
Celebrate women!!!!
This is a shout out to all the women who oversee the home front....E no easy at all whether you hold pay or you no hold, that role is heavy and only a woman can be a woman!
God bless us all.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

211 comments:

1. Early hours of this morning (2am precisely), a lady chatted me up on Facebook. She and I are friends there, but we've never met and never chatted. She said she's been following me for years and I'm like "thanks alot sis".
    Next thing the babe said was that she just got married last week Saturday and
    she needs 100k urgently. That I should please help her. Said her husband borrowed it from his friend to pay up some of their wedding expenses last Saturday. And that now, the friend is on their neck to pay up because his daughter is currently on admission and hospital is demanding urgent payment of bills.
    She said "sir, please help me. I'd pay at the end of the month. I am not a scammer".
    I went through their wedding pictures again, saw the lavish spending and wondered why anyone will want to borrow to do a wedding. Is it to impress? To make a statement? To not "fall hand"? I just don't get it! Now marriage of just 4 days, una don dey run Helter skelter to pay loan. Na wa!
    If we all learn to live within our means, our lives will be less stressful and better.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. It could be scam bro. One chatted me sometime ago that she needed money to buy drugs that she's very sick. I replied her if I can get the drugs for her. She said no but the money.

I told her I can only give her the drugs worth 7500. Before I could say any other thing, she blocked me.

2. People pleasers now wey dem don shut the door reality will dawn on them. it is well with them.

3. So, do you help her in anyway? She and her husband are not serious.

4. Just imagine. The marriage is not even up to a week. It is well with them.

5. Pepper them gang na be that,living above their means.
      Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Hmmmm! Just Borrow to impress people.

7. Marriage of four days wahala, can’t even honeymoon in peaceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Teejay: Bro, dis wan nor be scam at all. I follow her keenly on SM. Na just say we never chat or meet before. She's legit. We have several mutual friends. Infact, I saw some of them in the wedding pictures sef....

Anne: Unfortunately, I can't help her at this time.

9. so Ali did you help her or you came here to gloat at their predicament for not being prudent??

10. This isn't gloating, isn't it enough reason to rant so others can learn. He wasn't even in the wedding, but he's expected to help out and sort out the bills, when they're not even friends.

2. "But do thou for me, O GOD thy Lord, for thy name's sake: because thy mercy is good, deliver thou me. For I am poor and needy, and my heart is wounded within me.
    Psalms (109:21-22)
    God of 11th hour,we pray from this moment we will begin to see answer to our prayers in Jesus name πŸ™
    The Lord will honour his name and confirm his word, he will turn our requests to testimony in Jesus name πŸ™.
    He will deliver us from snare and trap of our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™
    He will heal our wounded heart, provide for our needs and we will never be ashame in the nameπŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord release every blessing held captive from reaching you and cause them to come to your speedily...

May the Lord cause your glory to rise with the rising of the sun and never to go down again...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name.

Beautiful and glorious day, I wish you!!!

4. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    It's the midweek already and πŸ‘‹ hope your week has been amazing sfsg?
    Harmattan don show o.

Proverbs And Its Meaning
    Make hay while the sun shines- Seize any opportunity at the right time.

Marry in haste and repent in leisure- Marriage in a haste seldom succeeds.

Necessity is the mother of invention- Poverty is the mother of all arts.

An old bird cannot be caught with chaff- Experienced people are not easily fooled or deceived.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WonderfulWednesday

5. Many of the people you see speaking evil about their fellow man today, once called that person “God sent”.

1. The one I am still pondering on is the ''He who finds a wife, find a good thing' phrase. What then happened to that 'Good thing' that we are seeing divorces left, right and centre.

2. Hmmm πŸ€”

Hope you enjoyed yesterday's CL matches? Newcastle be climbing higher both home and away even in Europe... they're were even robbed against PSG tho

3. Good morning teejay and Paris
      @Paris,I did not watch the match. But I watched the highlight this morning. That penalty was controversial though

6. Faith Is Of The Heart!!
    2 Corinthians 4:13.

Excerpts!!

"There’re those who complain, “I thought this faith thing works! I believe in the Word for my health, why isn’t it working?” For such people, it could be that they’ve only mentally assented to the Word; that’s not what works. True faith is of the heart."

"Faith is not a response of the brain or the mind; it’s not some kind of magic or a formula, no! Faith is the response of the human spirit to the Word of God."

"Once you can believe the Word with your heart and voice it from your mouth, it’ll produce results."

Confession!!

I respond to the Word from my spirit. I'm convinced by the Word that I'm a victor, and a success in Christ Jesus. I walk in health, prosperity and victory; I an what God says I am; I have what he says I have, I can do what He says I can do. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Romans 10:8-10; I John 5:4; Hebrews 11:3

7. Gratitude!!!!!

Had a pleasant night rest and a good sleep as well. The weather was so cold and it was very easy falling asleep.

The burnt I sustained in my writs last week has almost healed.

So grateful to God Almighty.

Good Morning Guys.

8. Good morning all

I used to buy my mtn data using *121#, but I can't seem to get it again using the same code. Martins, please help me with the new code if there's any. Thank you

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Sorry the code is ×312#,

3. Rose are you Martin's...

4. Hi Pretty Girlie,the *121# is more of the data bonus option code where there is data plans double the value for same price,so if you aren’t qualified at that moment(based on frequency and amount of recharge) you won’t see any data option..

Mine is still working at the moment nevertheless..

However for normal data code,kindly use *312# to get various options..

You can check the *121# option later(next sub) and might be lucky to see something good..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

9. PATIENCE UNTO GOD

Having PATIENCE in the face of trial and temptation is a plus to your soul, many problems of this world have dragged so many Christians out of their God given pathway, many have given up on Godliness in a bid to get out of horrible situations out of impatience, child of God, have PATIENCE no matter what. James 1:4

Pressure and temptation is one of the tools devil uses to activate his hold on you, but when you resist it, he will flee james 1:12, the devil knows that at the end of his temptation when you prevail, you shall receive a reward, so he will try to fight you.

Establish your heart, to heavenly principles and concepts, when your heart is set on worldliness you might not be too patient with God, you will hunger for a sharp sharp or quick solution.
    While you are waiting for answers and results let your heart be set in christ, for he cometh soon. James 5:8
    In verse 10 of james 5 you are advised to take as an example the prophets who suffered and was patient too.

Endure, have PATIENCE, keep believing even if you are not seeing results.
    Don't let your heart shake, God has promised to do it, he can never fail or go back on his words.

JESUS LOVES YOU, COME TO JESUS TODAY.

Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, please come and be my lord and personal saviour. Please Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

10. There is nothing more beautiful than someone who goes out of his/her way to make life beautiful for others.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope our night was restful? I am crushing on all women that make every effort to add value to the life's of others. I pray for a stress-free day ahead. Stay safe

11. Reno Omokri on the 2022 IGR by states of the federation in 2022

For those who still want to arrogantly and ignorantly claim that they are the wealthiest people in Nigeria.

Internally Generated Revenue of all 36 States and Abuja for 2022:

1. Lagos – N651.2bn
    2. Rivers – N172.8bn
    3. FCT – N124.4bn
    4. Ogun – N120.6bn
    5. Delta – N85.9bn
    6. Oyo – N62.2bn
    7. Kaduna – N58.1bn
    8. Edo – N47.5bn
    9. Kano – N42.5bn
    10. Kwara – N35.8bn
    11. Akwa Ibom – N34.8bn
    12. Anambra – N33.9bn
    13. Ondo – N32.6bn
    14. Enugu – N28.7bn
    15. Bauchi – N25.5bn
    16. Osun – N24.6bn
    17. Sokoto – N23.6bn
    18. Cross River – N21.1bn
    19. Jigawa – N20.5bn
    20. Abia – N20.1bn
    21. Zamfara – N19.4bn
    22. Imo – N19.3bn
    23. Nasarawa – N19.3bn
    24. Borno – N19.1bn
    25. Kogi – N18.2bn
    26. Ekiti – N17bn
    27. Niger – N16.9bn
    28. Benue – N15.9bn
    29. Plateau – N15.9bn
    30. Bayelsa – N15.9bn
    31. Gombe – N13.6bn
    32. Adamawa – N13.2bn
    33. Katsina – N13bn
    34. Ebonyi – N12.4bn
    35. Yobe – N10.5bn
    36. Taraba – N10.2bn
    37. Kebbi – N9.1bn

Source: National Bureau of Statistics

#TableShaker

12. ✓KNOW YOURSELF PART FIFTY-SIX

THE SCARCITY MINDSET

The Scarcity Mindset is a mindset or belief system that centers around the idea that resources, opportunities, and success are limited, finite, or in short supply. Individuals with a scarcity mindset operate from a perspective of insufficiency, perceiving life as a zero-sum game where one person's gain is another's loss. This mindset can manifest in various aspects of life, including finances, relationships, and personal achievements.

Key characteristics of the Scarcity Mindset include:

1.) Fear of Lack: A pervasive fear that there won't be enough resources, whether it's money, time, opportunities, or love.

2.) Zero-Sum Thinking: Believing that one person's gain must come at the expense of another, fostering a competitive rather than collaborative mindset.

3.) Hesitancy to Take Risks: Reluctance to take risks or pursue opportunities due to a fear of potential loss or scarcity.

4.) Hoarding Mentality: The tendency to hoard resources, even if it means not using them optimally, as a way of safeguarding against future scarcity.

5.) Fixed Mindset: Believing that personal qualities and abilities are fixed traits, leading to resistance to learning and growing.

6.)!Focus on Immediate Needs: Prioritizing short-term gains over long-term benefits, driven by the belief that the future is uncertain.

7.) Competitive Outlook: Viewing success as a limited commodity, leading to a competitive rather than a cooperative approach with others.

8.) Negative Outlook: A generally pessimistic view of one's ability to achieve goals or find opportunities.

9.) Tunnel Vision: Difficulty seeing beyond immediate challenges, resulting in a narrow perspective on possibilities.

10.) Stress and Anxiety: The scarcity mindset can contribute to heightened stress and anxiety levels as individuals constantly worry about potential shortages and losses.

Recognizing and addressing these characteristics is crucial for individuals seeking to shift from a scarcity mindset to an abundance mindset, promoting a more positive and proactive approach to life.

1. Wow that good,
      Me I don't understand my own mindset . In my mind is like there are two individuals living in it . I talk to my self alot, sometime I do something I don't want to do, I try to stop it but is not working I have pray about it but I have not see any result yet.

2. Nice one. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Thanks for sharing πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. Reno Omokri shares his 2 cents on the Oba of Benin brouhaha

The Oba of Benin, Omo N'Oba N'Edo Uku Akpolokpolo, HRM Ewuare II, is a most revered monarch to the Bini and Itsekiri people, from where the first Olu of Warri, Ogiame Iginuwa, came from. I am not sure it is perhaps impossible for those not in the know to understand how we respect the Oba of Benin. We would not even dare to speak to him unless he first speaks to us.

You may or may not agree with what he said, but to insult him is unacceptable.

That you do not understand or appreciate authority and are shallow, having nothing you hallow, does not give you the right to refer to HRM Ewuare II in such irreverent terms. You may not respect authority where you come from, but we do. Oh yes, we do!

You need to learn your history, and do not provoke me and others to tell you your history at our hands. Those days are gone, but our respect for the Oba of Benin has not gone and is not going away.

I am not for or against what HRM Ewuare II said. I am just for HRM Ewuare II.

We do not say you should agree with him. But even if you must disagree, do so with the utmost respect. This is not some warrant chief created by the British. This is the scion of a dynasty that created the greatest civilisation in Black Africa. Show some respect!

#TableShaker

14. Soft nature of person does not mean weakness,
    Remember nothing is softer than water, but it's force can break the strongest rock.

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

15. Shout out to all the amazing ladies on this platform. Y'all rock. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️. Have a blessed day today.

1. Big hug babes i hope you’re strong in health lots of love

Choc Noir 🍫

2. My beautiful Queens, ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️.
      Choco baibay, I am babes. Thanks. Take care of yourself. 😘😘

16. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    In Heaven and On Earth You are Still my God.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one Love.

17. This is yet another day the Lord has given to me, I will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Good morning allπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

18. "E no easy at all. Whether you hold pay or you no hold, that role is heavy and only a woman can be a woman".
    Stella, I agree with you on the above. Being a woman is not a day's job. Shout out to every woman in and outside SDK blog. May God see us all through πŸ™

19. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day.

20. I celebrate my beautiful self and all the amazing ladies here🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

It's a beautiful day 🌞🌞

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

21. Good morning everyone
    From the Greeter Association of Our ogbonge SDK blog

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I represent wella.
      Good morning πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. 😁😁😁😁

22. Goodmorning everyone.
    Google logged me out of my account today🀦,cant comment with my id
    Acenene

23. Yessssssss πŸ’―
    NWANYIBUIFE!!!!

24. Good morning up and grateful. Thanks you lord

25. It is not of him that willeth, nor of him that runneth, but it is of the Lord that sheweth mercy. May the Almighty God show mercy to us in all our ways today.

Beautiful Wednesday morning blog fam πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ˜.

1. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Let man be man and God be God.

I returned, and saw under the sun, that the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither yet bread to the wise, nor yet riches to men of understanding, nor yet favour to men of skill; but time and chance happeneth to them all.

26. WCW ❤️πŸ’‹
    Good morning everyone

27. I’m going to try and say this as respectfully as possible as you do not deserve any form of disrespect from me or from anyone Stella but honestly I am tired of you holding back my comments even when I’ve seen people type worse here.

Milkshakes spends his waking moment insulting, gaslighting igbos and obidients in general, hiding it under the guise of posting Reno’s speech and his comments are always enabled.

Yesterday, all I did was call him Reno’s boy boy (is that not what he is?) and u chose to hold on to my comment. This isn’t the first, second or even third time. I know that for whatever reasons, that boy seems to be ur favorite but pls, let people be able to give him back what he throws out.

Secondly, I understand that some comments go to spam but it’s only fair that when you are posting comments, you can also check spam immediately so those there can also be posted immediately. I am in no place to tell you how to run your blog but some of us go the extreme to try to comment early so as to get our comments seen and if necessary get some responses when needed. Sometimes we set alarm and leave what we are doing just to be able to post early, it’s very painful that after that, you end up seeing ur comment 2hrs or 3hrs later, it’s super painful.

Some of us were on this blog before the days of giveaway and have never been here for that and we’ve done nothing but add our quota to the blog and despite anything, we still choose to remain. It’s only fair that we are allowed to air our complaints when there’s need.

I’m actually tired of keeping all this inside me.

Good morning

1. Say "I'm tired of keeping all this inside me"πŸ˜‚
      The relief 😁
      Nor vex fam.

2. The same person that gave her the worst insult of her life? Leave Stella, she never learn, she'll learn the very hard way.

3. NOTED.....MOST OF THESE COMMENTS YOU CLAIM TO POST I DONT EVEN SEE THEM AND THEN I SEE CALL OUTS LIKE THIS::::
      THAT SAID MILKSHAKES YOU AND I HAVE HAD A CERTAIN CONVERSATION INBOX SEVERALLY BUT IT SEEMS YOU CANNOT KEEP TO WHAT U SAY.... U CANNOT BE WORKING FOR ME AND BE QUARELLING UP AND DOWN IN POSTS...I HAVE ENOUGH TO DEAL WITH AND I WONT TOLERATE THIS...............IF YOU WILL NOT MULTIPLY ME PLEASE DONT DELETE ME

4. 🀦🀦 it's better you said it by yourself Mummy Alex, cos somebody like me would be tagged a hater.

5. Eka dear, I understand where you're coming from and I also know how it feels as well.

Please don't stress yourself over the one you mentioned. Some of us have seen through him and no longer bother ourselves responding or replying him. Most of the anonymous comments on me are done by him and I still wouldn't respond. He would drop an anonymous comment and still goes anonymous to support and laugh over the foolery.

The truth is that, I just learned some things recently here. I learnt that very late but then, it's better late than never.

Another thing again. I intentionally decided to stop commenting on political post or any post that will gaslight me into reactions I wouldn't be happy afterward. I think I feel happy that way. I have chosen not to let anything happening in the country bother me anymore.

I sincerely seek happiness and sanity at this time in my life.

6. Awww.
      I miss when it was all love and light between us here, now there seem to be a subtle coldness between Stella and some bvs. Can we go back to the days before the election pls???

Maybe Stella should do a post for bvs to express their grievances once she for all so we can all move on.

7. This is not a reply to the commenter cause I have chosen to ignore your insults et al
      I am always on my lane and make comments as they come to my mind @Stellzy
      I don't know why anybody should be bothered with the kind of comments I make here when it's a free space for all shades of spontaneity
      I post whatever I deem fit always without minding whose ox is gored provided it's not insults-laced and educative
      So what's the problem actually?
      I am not one that can be cowered plus gagged provided that I don't go way out of line
      I repost Reno Omokri's posts cause I feel that they are educative and not hypocritical one bit
      Btw, I won't be replying comments again except it is necessary for me to do so
      Shalom!!

8. Thank you for speaking out Eka the matter taya some us and we just maintain our lane because e no dey change

9. I agree with you NNEKA...
      We have been on this blog and observing but we pretend not to see, I no kuku get energy and time for fight.
      That boy's comment on the only time I participated in FOIHN made me realize that he doesn't exist not to talk of his hateful and hurtful comments about igbos.
      I have saved lots of them, his judgement day is fast approaching.
      #Peace
      #lastbornslivesmatters

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday.

29. Good morning everyone

30. When someone tries to trigger you by insulting you or by doing or saying something that irritates you, take a deep breath and switch off your ego.
    Remember that if you are easily offended, you are easily manipulated.

Don't get easily manipulated by unwarranted tactics of your enemies. Put appropriate effort in warding-off opponent.

*Pinky's Corner*

1. Hmmm we must be motivated in this blog πŸ˜‘
      Switch off my ego for somebody that's mad? I laugh πŸ₯±

2. I agree Pinky. Well written

3. You just spoke to me. Thank you.

31. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a pleasant day.♥️

32. About my begging comment of yesterday, I said I'm glad I'm not in the position where I have to beg for anything,. Anything there include Love, Sex, Attention, and everything you can think of,. So you people that likes to twist my comments, you sensitive folks that have too much emotional intelligence, and feel I shouldn't make my comments again because you applied for giveaway and you're so sensitive, that one is your problems.

Begging for anything whatsoever is enough humiliation for me, so I do two things,.
    1. I don't behave in a manner that would put me in that position. E.g. I respect myself and don't act without thinking, cos if I act stupid, common sense is that I'll have to apologize for my fvck up, and I'll have to do that enough to satisfy my conscience, that is, begging until I have begged my best, and if the person refuses to forgive, well I no fit kill myself.

2. I never beg no matter how much I need it. To me, when I have to beg, I don't appreciate it anymore. Whether money, attention, love, time etc etc. That I have to beg for it means you didn't consider me worthy in the first place, I'd rather not want such.

Another thing is when I'm remembered last, E.g. my dad is sharing chickens to everyone, he's been doing it for 6 months now without remembering me, then all of a sudden, he calls me today that he wants to send me chicken, God forbids oh lol.. me I'm rejecting such. What took you so long? Abeg hold your yeye fowl,. However, if maybe instead of fowl that he's been sharing for 6 months, he reached out that he wants to give me a goat or cow, then that'll be different, there's a reason they say, the patient dog eat the fattest bone.. there's no reason why the patient dog is given the same bone that others were given. There's no lesson to learn from it, it doesn't teach patience, it only makes a ridicule of the patient dog..
    This isn't only with gifts, before the mumu people amongst you twist my talk as usual, this includes everything I mentioned earlier, time, attention, love etc etc.. you're giving every other person your attention, love, employment opportunities, appointments etc then you now come to me last and want to give me same, why you no pick me among the firsts?, hell no, if mine won't be special, no give me oh Lol..

PS:, Ezege, Super, Aboki, Phoneix with the small lips, Blacky, Rosie etc thanks thanks,. I suffered the pain for 24 hours non stop, it happened before 4am, big pregnant scorpion with pregnancy hormones πŸ˜‚, I don't know how it entered my house but it happened that night there was heavy rain, so it must have somehow escaped from the flood for safety and now come in to bully me in my house, I have flushed my toilet with sniper, cos I suspect it came through the suck away.. it was scary to feel the poison moving up my legs to my laps😁, Omo na that early morning I land pharmacy collect injections while eating onions like a goat, I no even remember peel the back sef.. God abeg oh..

Choc Noir, my dark choco.. I'm officially specially welcoming, I had PTSD when you disappeared, I have been avoiding you since you returned cos I dey fear say you go soon disappear again😁.. it's one reason I don't get too attached to people here, that trauma is real oh, the blog won dey like family, so imagine your brother, sister or wife just disappearing with no reason? Omo,. Not funny, I had it when Ceasear disappeared, now until yesterday, I still wonder what is happened to Chike,. Na why I kuku no won too dey attached make I no go dey deal with trauma or make I no cause trauma if me sef disappear as I no fit use my life time dey argue with amotekuns, defenders of evil government, hook up girls, yahoo Boyz and S!mps😁 my time is more precious and valuable abeg..
    Dark choco hope you're good now tho,. Be safeπŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Hope you are getting better.

2. Dante, I hope you feel much better today. I read your comment very late.
      Stay well ❤️

Sluttychic.

3. Good morning Boss Dante and sorry about the scorpion bite.

I read your comment and it just reminded me of one incident that happened when I was in school. My friend's Yankee bf can back and decided to take us out. Normally once it's 12am the security at the hostel won't allow any car inside. So we came back past 2am and the security refused to let us in. The Yankee guy was driving. So my friend now told her Yankee bf to at least beg the security guys. The bf now turn to the security guy and say in his American tongue "I runt beeg, isn't Mee, is deeem"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. So much wisdom Boss,

Same with me about losing people here. I still feel Ceaser's absence so also with Chike. I hope they're doing fine.

Always stay safe bro.

5. I hope you are feeling better today bro

6. Haaaaaaa
      So sorry Dante πŸ€—
      It's well with you

7. Awww my Hommie no that’s not going to happen sincerely I’ve been through hell lately but I’m getting on I’m really sorry for disappearing like that my health was quite challenging but gradually I’m getting on . I had to plead with Stella as well cos she was very traumatized it was Hell Mehn I wouldn’t even pretend but I’m glad that I’m carrying on gradually.
      I’m so sorry that I put you through all of that I appreciate you and everyone elseπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️❤️❤️

Choc Noir 🍫

33. Good morning bvs and have a great day.

I just randomly remembered Mrs Gee / Mummy Jay. That one ran Stella and bvs street for the longest time. Lol

1. They will soon come and say you are the same person as her and that you are reminding people of yourself.

2. 🀣🀣🀣
      I believe she's still here with new id's

3. Hahahaha. Mrs Gee the food seller

4. Hope she didn't claim her husband died just for what she wanted to gain.

5. # anon 9:10 just talk your mind and say you think Aboki is the same mrsG/ mummy j because everysane bv knows that Aboki can NEVER be mrsG/mummy j

6. Loooool maybe she now reads in anonymous mode but i doubt she would ever comment here unless she gets a new i.d .
      Have a lovely day babe.

Choc Noir🍫

34. Good morning blog family..
    I'm celebrating all the women on this blog today..
    We are all beautiful, strong πŸ’ͺ, intelligent and awesome πŸ‘Œ.

35. Good morning all
    I celebrate all women here πŸ₯°πŸ’•
    May we all eat the fruit of our labour in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™Œ

36. Since I gave birth I have not been able to sleep well at night😭😭😭, after breast feeding my baby I will stay awake. Before u know it is morning I will prepare the kids for school, in the afternoon when the baby is sleeping is either am cooking or washing. Shaa.... is not easy to be a woman ooo. This is me celebrating all the women out there we are strong πŸ’ͺ, una good morning πŸ₯°.

1. Doh. Pls whenever baby is sleeping, try and sleep.

2. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. My life rn😭😭
      I'm not strong o. Strong kwa
      My daughter is obsessed with breast. It's like the only thing in her head is breast. As I'm typing this, she's here hustling breast and panting like a small bunny here. If I give her that sweet aptamil, very sweet something I use to drink garri, she will be doing as if she should just kill me. Na breast. I'm tired abeg

4. Bear hugπŸ€— pls if you can, get help πŸ™πŸ»

5. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

6. I celebrate you too. Please try and get some rest when baby is sleeping so you won't break down.

7. Just I always say motherhood is the real and best hood.
      I celebrate you string woman πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ but please get a help if you can.

8. Sorry. Please try to rest when your baby is sleeping. The house chores can be done later.

9. Fidel give my baby breast o. No hoard am. Her father is not complaining.😁

10. Pls new moms, get a help. I know what I'm saying, I've been there, whenever I give birth, there is always someone to help out while I sleep.
      When there was no one, I had to beg my hubby to bring one of his cousins who just finished secondary school to help us out for some months.

11. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

37. Good morning everyone ❤️😍❤️

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the mothers on here.

You are the world that those little ones revolve around. You are everything to them and I hope even on your hard days you know how special you are. Especially to your little people. Mums are the most beautiful beings in the world❣️❣️❣️

May all mothers live to eat the fruits of their of labourπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

38. Thanks SDK for the shout out oo
    The home front is not a easy task
    May we eat the fruits of our labour,when it's time for our children's celebrations and achievements, may we never be found wanting or replaced.πŸ™πŸ™

Cinema lovers,they are choking you this season.
    A tribe of Judah...Funke Akindele
    Ada omo daddy....Mercy Aigbe
    Saw the trailer, giving wedding party 3
    Malaika.....Toyin Abraham

Good morning SDKVILLE Fam.πŸ’

39. Top of the morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ₯°

40. Good morning everyone
    Do have a beautiful day.

41. Good morning to all my people

42. Good morning everyone...To all hardworking women I celebrate you today

43. Being a MOTHER is the only job without a salary, with no promotions, no day off and no overtime but duty is 24 hours, 7 days a week and 365 days a year may God bless all mothersπŸ™πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’›❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. My own is about to come with salary oh. If I am going to be doing all that hard work (mostly alone now), someone better be paying me.

44. Thank you for the special shout out every Wednesday. Celebrating Women cos it's not easy !!!!!!! Only a woman can be a Woman

God Keep blessing All The Women In SDKπŸ™ŒπŸ»
    Beautiful Morning Everyone 🌞

45. #Woman crush Wednesday#
    I celebrate all women who do legitimate jobs to take care of the home or support their husbands. Being a mother/wife is hard enough, adding hustling and other jobs to it is harder. May God keep strengthening us all.
    Do have a wonderful day my people.

46. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’• and this is me wishing you all an amazing day ahead ❤️

E go surely be ✌️

47. Good Morning. Shootout to all female folks out there

48. Lol, let me laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Years ago, when She use to be B.S favourite, our replies for her venom attacks were held back πŸ”™ by Big S. I was wondering if she use to bribe or used something to black mail B.S cos of all her annoying, vindictive post, Big S, never posted my replies to her. Now, that table has turned, you are crying 😭😭😭😭.
    For the record, I grew up to be more matured on this blog, I just realized that, B.S likes to reform vile Bvs and gives them chance instead of knocking them off. That was how you were given a chance and you are now a better person compare to before.

Do I like Vijumilk? No and Never.

Note : what goes around, comes around. I felt bad then, out of no where, She started attacking me then with my old πŸ†”, that I left the blog for sometime, that was on a post about Iyaya. Doing one FBI then πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Life no balance ⚖️.

Good morning πŸŒ…, I'm a peaceful BV!

49. @ lilyangel as in ehn,them no tell me say na so marriage be oo, giving birth, taking care of kids, women mental health is messed up, is like I will run away ooo,tired of waking early every day, headache want to kill me . Later them go dey ask wat we bring to the table

1. That headache part ehn. Once my kids wake up, that’s the end of sleep for me, no matter how sleepy I am, before u know, headache don set in

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Na karma dey do Una..
      No be the same thing Una dey do us..
      Because we get babe or follow them dey house, we no fit rest again, if you hear the kind of scopes a lot of men invent to escape their wives or girlfriend, you go shock, I have had to call a friend on a Sunday for emergency, after he changed my number on his phone to his work supervisor, because Baba won escape to come clear him head from woman wahala πŸ˜‚, whenever 'my friend' is having female guest, he just zero his mind about controling when he sleeps and wake cos these babes would never let you sleep with them awake, and they're waking you up immediately they wake up..

Karma go pay Una back, Aje😌πŸ₯²

50. Good morning everyone
    It's a woman crush Wednesday and we women rocks πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ. One love ♥️😘😘 Paris Savannah how you doing πŸ€—πŸ€—