Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, November 08, 2023

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#beautifulday #happywomancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #sendinyourchronicles

Greetings!
It is a beautiful day to celebrate all women, especially the ones who toil day and night, night and day to provide for their loved ones.....
This Wednesday Morning post celebrates you Dear woman hustler.....
Remember, that every day is a new opportunity to learn something new and make progress towards your goals. Keep pushing forward, no matter how tough things get. You’re doing great!

Tight hugs
πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

169 comments:

1. Anyone who RESPECTS and VALUES you, will definitely make out time to be with you, call, chat or hang out. If none of this is happening, and you complain, and they say they are too busy, RUN oooo! Because, truth is, they know what they are doing. Dem no just send you!
    That's why it is very important you place premium value on yourself. If dem no involve you, no involve yourself. If you dey always call and dem no dey pick, free dem. If na you dey always visit, and dem no dey visit you, Sidon for your house!
    Go where you are absolutely valued and stay there. RESPECT yourself!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. "Chicken or Fish?", she asked. I said chicken. That was how I entered one chance. This was in my mid teen years.

I attended a wedding reception in the biggest hotel in PH those years with my parents and unlike today's event centers/halls, the tables are round with 4 or 5 persons seated. In the hotel, the reception had long tables and guests sat facing each other.

The chicken I chose came with fork and knife (cutleries). As the plate was placed in front of me, I knew I've made a mistake and started feeling hot inside. How do I come out of this unforced error? Some families eat fish and some, meat so I chose chicken as the cousin to meat that I have known and brought up eating not knowing premium embarrassment was loading. I did not know that village people have been operating for long.

The groom who lived in the US, had his friends that came from there seated on same table and facing us.

How do I come out of this? The teenager in me did not tell me I could eat the chicken with hand and use the napkin provided on the table to clean my hand.

I struggled with the cutleries and the more I did, no head way. The more I tried, the more I sweated under the air conditioner in the hall. The more I tried and couldn't succeed, the more I was giving the guys infront of me side eyes trying to see if they were watching. Sure they did but cared less. Who send me!

I ended up eating only 2% of the chicken served me. If you see chicken! When the waiters came to clear the table, I was relieved but the embarrassment I felt was palpable. I entered count down mode for the reception to end as a gate away from self inflicted wrong choice. My dad who sat by my side was into his plate and discussion with my mum by his right hand did not notice what I was experiencing.

I felt so bad that I could not turn my face, just faced front in the literary meaning of the phrase.

My embarrassment was high because my dad till his death ate garri using fork and knife because of where he was brought up so I thought it was something I could pull off not knowing practice makes perfect.

Inside the hall, I promised myself I must learn how to use cutleries and thoughts of missing out on the chicken fueled my desire.

I learned it and sometimes, seeing folks using cutleries and struggling, I have missed feelings; do I tell them to use hand after request for water to wash hand or napkin? Do I tell them to use only fork as that's easier to use and control? Or do I mind my business and face front as those guys from the US did? I keep choosing the later.

An experience I will never forget.

3. Everything God Made Can Hear His Voice!!
    Mark 16:15.

Excerpts!!

"Isn’t it instructive that the Lord Jesus didn’t say, “Preach the Gospel to human beings only?” Rather, He said, “Preach the Gospel to every creature.” It means you can proclaim God’s Word to anything and everything around you, because everything has intelligence."

"Everything in heaven, in the earth, and under the earth, living and non-living, have been commanded to hear and obey Jesus. This also extends to us because He’s the head and we are His body. We live in Him—in His Name and in His authority."

"Prophesy and speak the Word to everything around you. Proclaim the Word to your money and the things you own. Put this principle to work and you’ll always have testimonies."

Confession!!

Lord, I'm fruitful and productive, and my life is excellent. Everything and everyone that's connected to me experiences the grace of God and are influenced by your righteousness, glory and grace that I bear. Thank you for the glorious life of abundance and dominion that I have in Christ. Amen.

1. Lord I'm fruitful and productive and my life is excellent

2. Lord, I'm fruitful and Productive and my Life is excellent.

4. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ do have a smooth midweek for yourselves.

Word Of The Day
    Pilfer- (v) Make off with the belongings of others.

Example:
    She was the one who pilfered the clothes you talked about yesterday.

Hypernym:
    Steal.

Its synonyms are cabbage, swipe, nobble, pinch, snarf and hook.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #WonderfulWednesday

5. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

6. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003918 November 2023 at 08:01

Good morning lovelies.

Whatever that's following us and it's not God's goodness and mercy is removed.

And whatsoever that Is evil, bad or negative that we have accepted in our lives, by the mercies of God, let the yokes be broken in Jesus Christ name.
    Oh Lord, show us mercy.

#nsppd

7. Replies
    1. Good morning Babe 😘

So I saw a story on one of my favorite actors yesterday on IG on shaderoom handle of how he will be paying his ex girlfriend $30 monthly for child support...Al is 82 and his ex girlfriend is 29 😳😳😳 can you guys imagine the age gap? The comments were so hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I laughed till my stomach hurts of how baba still dey knack at his age till he fathered a child at his age 🀣🀣🀣 it may seem as though my favorite is a perv cos how can 82yrs old befriend 29yrs old girl? Child abuse if you ask me

8. Reno Omokri had this to say to you-know-who

The dollar is now above ₦1000, and Arise Peoples Party and their Gbajue Obidients are having an orgasm on social media. Any bad news about Nigeria gets them drunk with joy. Well, enjoy it while it lasts, because it won't last. Nigeria will win, and @AriseTV will go back to lying about being the most streamed channel in Africa, while the others will go back to their real agitation!

May Nigeria succeed!

Reno Omokri shades Peter Obi

You cannot control your own Legislators and stop them from receiving the ₦100 million SUVs, but you are boasting that if you were in power, you would control the entire National Assembly, which is independent of the Executive, and stop them from buying ₦100 million SUVs. And when Professor Wold Soyinka calls you Gbajue, you get angry!

#TableShaker

1. so your oga decided to block meπŸ˜‚ woke up and wondered why I've not been seeing his post everywhere, only for me to check and see that I've been blocked. apparently he does not like hearing the truth.
      e pain me say I no go for dey give am hot hot. he thinks everyone is like PO that will press ignore.
      if he sure for him make he unblock me since he is spitting fact

2. Arise TV journalist, Rufai Oseni has built a library and development center in his village in Ogun state.

He shared the news on his social media handles on Saturday, November 4.

He wrote;

So today I am humbled, I started the Oseni center,a library and development center in my village to impact the next generation. Next target is to do more.I also help train over 20 teachers and started them on the one million teachers platform.

This aboveπŸ–•is what real men do, not ranting and constituting nuisance from a foreign country in a failed bid to discredit individuals who are your betters and are oblivious of your existence

3. Anon 8:23. He will block you na. He is too cowardly and pathetic to accept what he woefully tries to give to his betters

4. you know this @Cheks pathetic is actually the word to did it for him, next thing I know I'm blocked.

9. Get your hopes up,good things will come

10. I believe Stella, I am not giving up. My hope is in the name of Abbah. My hustle, my passion.

Beautiful morning πŸ’œ beautiful souls πŸŒ»πŸŒΉπŸ’

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So just because of one person, NEPA has decided to keep the whole of Imo State and it's innocent citizens on total darkness for almost 1week now, who do we really offend.
    Is it the innocent citizens that assulted the Labour Chairman? We now spend #150 everyday to charge phone, 1ltr of fuel #650 who get that type of money? Mtchewww
    Congratulations to you and your family Eka Joy, greater heights I pray for you and your family, nah this type of your Grace person suppose tap from oh, I tap from your grace MbokπŸ™.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

12. SDK Psychologist8 November 2023 at 08:02

✓KNOW YOURSELF PART THIRTY SIX

Identity:

Identity refers to the qualities, beliefs, values, experiences, and characteristics that define an individual and make them unique. It encompasses both the external aspects, such as one's name, gender, nationality, and cultural background, as well as the internal aspects, including personality traits, beliefs, and values.

Identity is shaped through a combination of various factors, including genetics, family upbringing, societal influences, personal experiences, and self-reflection. It is a multifaceted concept that evolves over time as individuals grow, learn, and interact with the world around them.

Identity can be seen as a narrative or story that individuals construct about themselves. This narrative often includes elements such as personal history, achievements, relationships, roles, and aspirations. It provides a sense of continuity and coherence to one's sense of self.

Here are examples of different aspects of identity that can contribute to an individual's journey of self-discovery:

1.) Cultural Identity: Cultural identity refers to the beliefs, values, customs, and traditions that shape an individual's sense of belonging to a particular cultural group.
    2.) Gender Identity: Gender identity relates to a person's deeply felt sense of being male, female, or something outside the traditional gender binary.
    3.) Sexual Identity: Sexual identity encompasses an individual's sexual orientation, such as being heterosexual, homosexual, bisexual, or asexual.
    4.) Ethnic Identity: Ethnic identity pertains to a person's connection with and identification as a member of a specific ethnic or racial group.
    5.) National Identity: National identity involves the sense of belonging to a particular country and identification with its culture, values, and history.
    6.) Religious Identity: Religious identity involves an individual's affiliation with and identification within a specific religious group or belief system.
    7.) Professional Identity: Professional identity refers to the sense of self and belonging that comes from one's chosen occupation or professional field.
    8.) Family Identity: Family identity encompasses the roles, values, and traditions within an individual's family and how they contribute to their sense of self.
    9.) Political Identity: Political identity relates to an individual's political beliefs, affiliations, and values, including their stance on various social and political issues.
    10.) Social Identity: Social identity involves the groups, communities, or organizations that individuals identify with and the roles they assume within those groups.
    11.) Generational Identity: Generational identity refers to the shared characteristics, values, and experiences of individuals within a specific generation.
    12.) Linguistic Identity: Linguistic identity relates to an individual's connection to a particular language or languages, including their dialects and accents.
    13.) Educational Identity: Educational identity encompasses an individual's educational background, experiences, and achievements, which contribute to their sense of self.
    14.) Artistic Identity: Artistic identity involves an individual's creative expression, talents, and involvement in artistic endeavors, such as music, visual arts, or writing.
    15.) Physical Identity: Physical identity includes aspects such as body image, physical abilities, health, and appearance, and how these factors influence self-perception.

These are just a few examples of the diverse aspects of identity that individuals explore and reflect upon during their journey of self-discovery. It's important to note that identity is a deeply personal and evolving construct, and individuals may prioritize and identify with different aspects based on their unique experiences and self-perception.

13. United! Make una behave well today o.

Good morning lovelies. God bless your day. πŸ’•

Paree Nwa! I hail thee, Sis. πŸ’•πŸŒΊ

1. I just hope they will play better and be decisive in front of goal

Good morning Sis ❤️πŸ’“ have an amazing day πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Be good to people.. even to your landlord or your house mates. Share gifts. December is coming. Try to gift them something.

Maybe just maybe, dem no go increase your house rent.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mine hasn't increased the house rent in like 5 years. Still same thing..

1. Your Landlord is a good man.
      His kind is rare.

2. mine is 10yr, but will increase it for next year though slightly. good landlords still exist. I don't blame him with the crazy inflation its only fair

3. lucky you.
      sabi if you know your landlord and you both live in the same house. Mine we only talk on phone but i don't even know how he look/

4. Yes.. my landlord stays in the same compound with me..

Every Christmas or new year rice n stew is sure.. for 5 years now😁😁😁

5. Most times, it's actually the caretakers in that instigate the landlords to increase the rent. But some God fearing landlords still resist the goading.

15. This new day for you and all yours...

May the Lord unlock and release every treasure in your life that has been held captive till now...

May the peace of God reign over every turbulence in and around you today and always...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

16. Why do cocoyam for cooking soups so hard to boil. Harder to cook than beans. 1k cocoyam, you might end up getting throwing out ₦400 worth.

1. na stone you buy? it doesn't waste time

2. i use pressue pot to cook mine, no time to waste gas.

3. Official...there's no cocoyam you've cooked up to 30mins you won't use, seems you pound it.
      For a full small custard cup of peeled cocoyams, pour half cup of water first in a good blender then add the cocoyams.
      Blend it smoothly into a watery paste.
      Here's a trick, the pot for cooking the ofe onugbu,put water first,your blanched onugbu(nke imachuru amachu) on top then pour the smooth paste.
      This way the cocoyam won't stick to the base of pot except you use a Cruset.

Then pour some water again,blend to rinse out completely the sticking ones in the blender,also pour into the mix.

*Be careful with quantity of water being used under pot and for rinsing.
      Maka ΓΊlΓΊ kalia Γ³lΓΊ,ofe agbaa mmili.πŸ€«πŸ˜‰

I think you're not buying afor Igwe and eke agu cocoyams?πŸ€”
      Na shogunle junction market own you buy?
      πŸ˜‚

4. Yes some use to do like that next time tell the to give you the small size cocoyam if the seller can agree o ,for me sometimes I use cocoyam flour ,you ll buy 500 cocoyam you end up with nothing to thicken your soup , hard cocoyam dey

5. Cocoyam wey I dey cook for 15 minutes? That must be stone that you bought.😎

17. I was telling someone yesterday that the reason i run away when I sense danger is because I know that God will forgive my enemies no matter what they do to me .

If you don’t thread with caution you will be wasted for nothing sakes and yes God will forgive them their sins.

They’re people in your life that will cut your life short if you don’t cut them off immediately.

You don’t necessarily have to fight anyone. It takes nothing to drift away.

You can not be looking for food to eat and also have people readily waiting to drain that food from your body.

Everyone is not your friend, we all have different reasons we come into people’s life.

Some came to tear down, some came to gather information about you and some are there genuinely because they do love you.

You need to study very well and Untill you convinced , don’t pull any close.

It is better they call you prideful than to see you finish, harm or cause you pain.

The world is wicked .
    Copied
    Good morning everyoneπŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’œ❤πŸ’

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    I celebrate all the beautiful women❤❤

19. My crush today is in all single mothers. May God bless you all.

Have good day people.

20. Good morning beautiful people,
    No matter the challenges, keep on fighting, keep on pushing.
    Just know that you're doing great πŸ‘.
    Put a smile on someone face ☺ today.

21. A beautiful and pleasant morning blogfam,expect great things to happen today,our expectations will not be not be cut off.May God reward the labour of love of every woman out there.Stay blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

22. Stella pls post I don't carry over post to a fresh post but pls Game Mistress you see that thing you called a fallacy on yesterday s chronicle pls if you did not attend biology class or don't know about genetics from Gregor Mendel's law pls don't open your mouth
    Secondly game mistress can you marry your father's brothers child what you can't do don't support people to do it or what your child can't do don't tell another person to do , cos that thing you said was so ludicrous just like the poster said she only needs your congratulations which you did but don't called a wide world known theory a fallacy

23. YeaaaπŸ’ͺ🏻, We're doing great !!!
    I appreciate every Woman on SDK.
    Tough times never last, but tough Women do😁
    Here's a bear hug to you and you ...

Beautiful Blissful Morning πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Happy Woman Crush Wednesday 😍

24. Good morning ma'am Stellz, thank you for all you do. Network did me shege banza yesterday would have acknowledged my name on ihn. I am really grateful and to my giver God will replenish your pocket.
    You will have no reason to tear and even if you tear, is going to be tears of joy.

Jesus! I am really speechless like really? When I saw the alert I couldn't sleep waawu!!. Thank you soooo much.. and to bvs who said a prayer for me thank you.

25. The coach was made an ESCAPE GOAT for the team:s failure. ❎ The coach was made A SCAPEGOAT for the team's failure.✅

I was conducting a Speaking Test yesterday and two different candidates used the expression, "an escape goat".

The first candidate said:

I don't want to be an escape goat in the estate where I live.

The second candidate intoned:

I was sacked because the branch manager of my bank made me an escape goat.

That got me wondering. Why do people use "an escape goat" in daily conversation?

Is "an escape goat" correct?

@everyone
    The coach was made escape goat for the team's failure.❎
    The coach was made a scapegoat for the team's failure.✅

The phrase, "escape goat", is actually an eggcorn for "a scapegoat".

Eggcorn?
    Now, that's a new word!

Eggcorn means a word or phrase that is a mishearing of another word or expression.

That is, eggcorn refers to a word or phrase which people often think is another word or phrase that sounds similar to it.

For example, some ESL learners may write "tow the line" instead of "toe the line".

"Toe the line" is the correct expression.

"Tow the line" is an eggcorn, a mishearing and misuse of "Toe the line".

Similarly, "escape goat" is a common misspelling or misuse or mishearing or misunderstanding of “a scapegoat.”

The phrase, "escape goat", is therefore, an eggcorn for "a scapegoat".

I just checked. I couldn’t find the phrase “escape goat” in any reputable dictionary online.

Now, what's a scapegoat?

SCAPEGOAT /ˈskeΙͺpΙ‘Ι™ΚŠt/
    This means a person who is blamed for the wrongdoings, mistakes, or faults of others, especially for reasons of expediency.

In other words, it refers to a person who is blamed for something that someone else has done.

For example πŸ‘‡
    The coach was made a scapegoat for the team's failure.

Scapegoat is written as one word. Its meaning is related to its Biblical origins.

In the Bible, a scapegoat is a goat sent into the wilderness after the High Priest had symbolically laid the sins of the people upon it.

This is how it's captured in Leviticus 16:

(9) And Aaron shall present the goat on which the lot fell for the Lord, and offer it as a sin offering;
    (10) but the goat on which the lot fell for Aza′zel shall be presented alive before the Lord to make atonement over it, that it may be SENT AWAY INTO THE WILDERNESS to Aza′zel.
    (Emphasis added)

I'm rooting for you ✌️

StayWithME πŸ€—

26. OMG!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,I was waiting for an alert, never knew the 50k was in my account breathing.l finally saw it this morning

Thank you so much Stella and Angel koof, am so grateful, may God almighty answer all your secret prayers πŸ™πŸ™

27. Good morning house
    my woman crush goes to none other
    my darling Paris πŸ₯°
    you're my crush for life

1. Awwww our beauty 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, her crush is crushing on her.
      Crushing on you too Paris boo 😍πŸ₯°

2. Awww πŸ₯°πŸ˜ thanks darling 🩡 I appreciate you

3. Oga, make your move na. What are you waiting for??

4. Candy, you better leave that one. Crushing for over two years. Starting to sound like a broken record. Maybe na married man or a teenager or even a woman sef

Make move, mbanu
      Very boring somebody

5. How long are you gonna crush biko... Come out of crush mood

6. 🀣🀣🀣 anon don finish me with laugh. E say e fit be woman sef.🀣🀣

28. Just here to celebrate you women ni oooooo

God bless you so much for your effort in ur respect homes. The Lord will continue to be with you and strengthen you all.

Glam Granny
    Brianna
    Miss Ess
    Omotola
    Iya oni ponmo
    Estate agent in Ibadan(I Greet you)
    Prestige
    Olori Pinky
    Mama B
    Apple of God's eye

I dey come first

1. Dey form clique o, shey na only these women dey this blog. BTW, greet Olori Pinky for me because she dey give you peace of mind

2. Oga pinky of the most high πŸ‘

3. 🀣🀣🀣

Omotola Brianna na one person name ooo. Why you come separate am?

Good morning Baba Pink. How your side??

4. Pinky baba, make I come your side make you wash your new phone for me?

Omotola maybe he sees you as two in one 🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣@praise.

6. @ Azumi, why the thing come pain you like this na? Why taking it so personal?
      Life isn't that serious na πŸ€·πŸ˜‚!

Pinky Man, please next time include her name, make she no dey cry anyhow like this again.

Thanks for all you do here.🀝😍

7. No wonder, my sweetheart called you groundnut of god's eyes. Can't you see I'm joking??? You will just open mouth πŸ‘„ waaaaaa

29. Good morning my people

It's a woman crush Wednesday and my crush goes to all the strong and hard working womenon this great blog

Paris babe I am greeting

1. Mwah 😘😘😘

Thanks darling πŸ’“❤️ have an excellent day πŸ€—

30. i am crushing on my very self today.

31. Crushing on all the beautiful and amazing women of this blog πŸ’‹
    May the good Lord crown our good effortπŸ™

32. I am also celebrating the following
    Cathy
    Fair lady
    CEO Empress
    Iya boys
    Eka joy.. congratulations once again jare

On behalf of sdk blog, we are celebrating the following people's wife

Ali B
    Martinez
    Teejay(ur girlfriend 😁)
    Dante (ur amotekun babes)
    False prophet (we Greet ur false prophetess)

1. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° I celebrate how you effortlessly and intentionally love your wife.
      I celebrate your caring and understanding wife

33. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    I appreciate all your prayers and birthday wishes πŸ€—
    God bless you πŸ™

34. I just discovered this morning that I was credited on Monday evening, I didn't get a notification from my bank as usual not until I was going through the comments session of yesterday's spontaneous post this morning and I discovered that everyone was giving their appreciation, so I decided to go back and check my account balance that was when I realized I was credited since on Monday.

Thank you very much Stella and Angel Koof..... You will never lack anything good IJN amen πŸ™

Your life has been an embodiment of blessings to me and many people here in this platform. You have constantly touched lives in different dimension, I greatly commend you for that Stella. I appreciate you greatly and pray that the blessings of God shall continually to flow within your life IJN amen πŸ™

Your business shall expand abundantly, you shall not run dry. The blessings of God shall abound in your life. Thank you once again for the business giveaway πŸ™

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday

36. Good morning beautiful blogam. I wish us all more sales and a productive day ahead. Stay safe

37. I'm tired of this confused weather, where is bv Harmattan sef, time never reach for you to come out?

Congrats Eka Joy on your relocation. May the new land be even better for your family.

38. please how can one buy shares?

1. Check Stanbic IBTC bank they also have other investment platforms

39. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Dear Queens,
    You deserve it.
    The career.
    The Love.
    The family
    The Peace
    The Life.
    Everything you need is going to come; just give it time.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to every Women on here. May line fall in pleasant places for us all.

Y'all have a gracious day ahead.

40. Good πŸ‘ morning blog family my woman crush Wednesday goes to Stella and other women struggling to earn a living

41. About the story of a mother-in-law that slapped her daughter-in-law during her wedding. As a bride-to-be, I plan to assign trusted people to the foods and drinks. This is an avenue for wicked people to strike, all because they were not served food. A couple battled childlessness for along time, no knowing that an aggrieved guest was behind it, because she wasn't served food. Thank God for prayers and the aggrieved guest confession.

Another story: I remembered an incident like this when the MIL slapped her DIL in the presence of her guests. Back story: They were already at loggerheads and the MIL hated the DIL because it's only her husband among all her sons that she couldn't control and manipulate and she believed it's because of his wife. This fateful day, after reporting the DIL to her group of friends that attended her occasion, she called her to come and greet her friends. The DIL, knowing the type of person her MIL is refused, the MIL was infuriated and slapped her. The DIL didn't react, she simply promised the MIL to get ready because the battleline has been drawn. Long story short: Barely a year, the MIL was displaced and sent by her husband to go and live in their house in the village, far from the comfort of their mansion in Lagos, because the DIL arranged her niece who is a hot, young, vibrant chic for her Father-in-law. Case closed.

1. That man na real man.πŸ’ͺ

If na my mother ehhh, e no concern me whether dey divorce or not, she must collect from me, for raising her dirty hand on my mother.😎

42. My woman crush is myself. Life has thrown so much at me, but I refuse to cower, instead I keep standing tall, stronger and more beautiful with each obstacle I overcome. I am a fighter, a survivor and most importantly, God's favourite.
    Good morning lovely Stella and BVs

43. who has seen the video of the girl that killed her friend accidentally while fighting?. they just watched the poor girl bleed to death and none of those dumb girls thought it wise to at least wrap the wound and rush her to the hospital.
    me I can fight oh, but you see juju fight and weapon, I'm proudly a coward

44. I go rejoiced o
    Satan na you go shame
    Na you go shame ×3
    God please make my enemies to shame .

1. I know this shaming of enemies relates to your fellow business people aka competitors.

Let me give you one secret: always pray for your competitors genuinely, I know it's difficult but do it with faith. Tell God to bring their own God-ordained customers to patronise them daily, bless their family, pray for them sincerely and you will see the hand of God.

When the Bible says we should pray for your enemies, it's because praying for them softens your heart towards them, releasing yourself from bitterness, hatred and resentment, then once you are free of these negative emotions, God's blessings will flow unhindered in your life. You will witness expansion and increase such that you will move to a bigger and better place. Try it, it works.

45. Congratulations to the recipients and God bless Stella and Angel koof. Crushing on all the women on this blog, ain't easy rara.
    Good morning beautiful people

1. Opening shop everyday with hope to make sales. Idle minds that think backward think business shop is for play or where you go to advertise yourself to get a partner.
      What business has to do with relationship??
      Still wondering some people's sense of reasoning.

46. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW 😍
    When you lose someone you love, they never really leave you, they move into a special place in your heart....how you make a woman feel is forever 😘 you know women are loyal to their emotions 😊
    Thinking of you keeps me awake....Iam glad it cannot happen twice,.......love is like a fever.......the fever of first love 😘😍
    Love knows not it's own depth till the hour of separation.

47. I thought the Naira was appreciating against the dollar few days ago, why is it falling again. What the heck is going on??

48. Attention: Bv Aeegurl

Hello.
    I've seen your comment leading to searching for the ignored mails,seen many including a particularly important one about 6months old,I'm so sorry,can you find a place in your heart to forgive me? recall I asked you to clarify you were same in the blog section and when you didn't,I lumped your ID with other questionable ones without standard encryption and other things. E ma binu.

Ok. Here's the summary.
    Yours has no "r" before "g".
    So I screened Aeergurl and Aeeegurl as one. Who's that impersonator?
    Definitely from this blog.

I got overwhelmed by a lot of crooked things going on,the 2 Sims and all the people also using them? Thank God no money was moved from any accounts. How I for pay back?
    I have 3 PlumpyJ
    4 Omowunmi
    5 Bimpe
    3 Ijay
    5 Chinyere.
    They were sent to obtain info but they all failed. Yes. We know so.

Officially.
    It was a Chinyere that ratted me out on the resource materials for a language APP I was making cool cash from.
    Also sold the AI learning kits I was giving out free to peeps,she sold it for N10,000? Damn!

See, currently I'm in another email with some few "normal" peeps and this time I don't just save names, I do zoom video calls there,yes,there's video icon instead of just typing mails back and forth.
    Here isn't naija, what Johnny Bell is dancing ain't what the drummer is beating,so everybody's ducking seriously in their best interest.

At 3pm, Nigerian time it's still 9:30am,check your mail, you'll get everything you need, I'll make an important call with someone in Oakville, then I'll forward to you.
    It's never late.
    I just love that you're back on track.
    I smell your brain and resources are ready too.

@Groundnut of God's Eyes?πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ™ˆ
    Yeah! Shame dey catch me.
    Just negodu!
    Why are you SHOUTING?
    You made anonymous comments?
    Everyone's interested in that comment(s)? Links biko.
    Methinks you wanted to say something but was stopped. Say something nne.
    In fact a whole community because OB Van don first reach your Papa house, reach 2 other places sef join,, Derrick and his guys do "live reporting". You know, things see like "XP see the people looking for your trouble,see their background o"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
    They say they are live correspondents with independent πŸ˜‚
    abi na indepth reporting, Nne stop crying and mailfe, people who use you and deny you 3 consecutive times like Peter denied Jesus, did you see their brothers and sisters here, or anywhere doing that?
    Money you are paid as a troll is "cursed".
    LIFE WILL CONTINUE TO HUMBLE YOU,till you cease being "used".
    Have Sense! I don't know you from Adam.
    Go read what Yo Fabiyi wrote. It's a technical knockout.🧻You will need this serviette while reading it.
    Desist from fomenting evil deeds online,it doesn't end well.
    Paste the comment you talking about.
    "We" need to read it. I know the WE,do you know them?😯
    And please,. Don't withhold your insults towards me,type it.
    Your "suffering" needs to be doubled up.
    Which ofu ebe are we from? You see where your "uchu" started from?🀷
    Bvs advising that you chew out of the garri you sell? πŸ™†πŸ˜‚
    Then drink red oil thereafter or what next? Oh chim!πŸ₯Ί
    Type, type. Shoot,if you want to shoot. DON'T TALKπŸ₯ΊπŸ™„

Epistle 2
    πŸ‘‡

To Every normal woman out here and allover,I celebrate you.
    Keep raising Kings and Queens while minding your hustle as a lady.
    To anyone being mocked by any riffraff,ignore them cause you the real champ.
    I had 2 poultries before as part of 6 side hustles,get dry cleaning agency join,now nobody is washing any red carpet,even church harvest and Thanksgiving services coming up shortly,na church members dem use wash their things,diesel too cost so price too much,if I too run loss,I instruct dem to fold up. Shikena!
    I know the drill. Just focus on your focus. Your giveaway will multiply into figures you won't believe. Be clean!
    You is RICH and highly blessed.
    Poultry is expensive and tasking a business but the end thereof is "interesting"πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ€
    You know na.

1. Ogini? pls what's the genesis of all these? I'm asking for those of us that might be lost.

2. Where is the Genesis of this drama? Bvs that know it should pls tell us which post it started from

3. Pls XP kindly refer us to the post where it started, I saw the one on IHN two days ago but I don't know where it started from, tell us pls so that we can judge the matter very well. If we need to gather and beat Apple, we will do it for you.

4. XP nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ thank you for the epistle 2.
      Yagazie πŸ™

5. The blog bingo is the one that has to paste the link to where I accused her or where I was spreading gossip about bvs.

It's not enough to know something,she has TO KNOW ENOUGH OF THE SOMETHING.

So, our Sisi amotekun you must post it o. No running.
      Since the weed you smoke has shifted your nwankita brain cells.
      Na that Iyanya song titled "One Side" fit you.
      You have to ahn ahn ahn,stagger into the comment section and explain yourself.
      Or you quit looking for trouble because your problem isn't ordinary.

Osundi...no mind them jare.
      Most of them can't price a bag of chicken feeds as you see them so.
      Keep up your sexy hustle.

49. Epistle 2.

Finally,to those who sent me link to what DEY PLAY actually means, I'm grateful been to YouTube.
    Used to hate the slang,now I'm beginning to like it a little.
    Expect a remix inside in house news later in the day.

Got to catch up some hours.
    Have a great day guys.
    Ngwanu bye!
    πŸ›ŒπŸΎ

1. Abeg who understood what this person wrote???

2. No one will understand cos xp is an empty headed being. So you are this pained? See epistle just because she told you to mind your business. I pity people around you. Pick up your self esteem girl and don't burst a vein.

3. We know. We no argue.

Just use your ID type am. We wanna check something,it's easy to open skulls and verify which one is empty.

Till then.
      Ok. Bye!
      🚢🏽‍♀️

50. Thank you Stella! I celebrate myself and all mothers out there toiling day and night to put smile on the face of their kids.

51. Good morning all
    It's a beautiful and sunny morning here in the old city cf Ibadan. I pray it doesn't rain this evening like it's been doing every evening for the past few days.
    Today is open day in my daughter's school. I have reserved one new and neat 1k note to gift her class teacher. Those teachers are really trying, I've been there, so I know.
    Do have a nice day all.

52. Replies
    1. Talk na, she mean you todayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I been think say you get mouth.

53. Leave devil πŸ‘Ώ and answer her. It is today biko🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You people don't really read to comprehend, do you? Go read my comment on that post again, this time slowly, I'm not doing that with her!
      I said what I said!
      Rant from now till Monday uka Oye, adiro abou Apuu ala.😎