Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, November 01, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How everybody dey!
I hope that they day is going on well with everyone..
A few things to yarn..

Who is complaining that the men dont get giveaways here and even mentioned some names? Hmmm if i talk make e no be like say i wan disgrace anybody but men here have been getting monies codedly from me and i see them doing shakara in the comment section.its not my business to mention any names but please say what you know and leave what you dont know...

Some have refused to take part openly in the giveaway but are applying in my inbox and i have ignored them cos its not fair on Others....

The giveaway is not for those who will return to ghostmode after collecting...no be only you get issues so that excuse of phone and stuff does not hold water...
There one more giveaway in December before anything else but first i have to search for ten more names to complete the November giveaway...10 people already got alerts but i getting ten more names cos the list confused me after it was disclosed that one BVs had gotten recently and applied again...

I will post the ten names tomorrow or Monday to complete the November giveaway...... I am sorry but if you see your name and dont reespond in 48 hours, someone else will be picked in your place....
Now lets drop this giveaway issue and move on to exciting stories and gists...

Have a nice Woman crush Wednesday....

Forive any errors abeg, I wan cook!

###############

HAVE YOU ASKED MY GOD?????

This new neighbour of mine that recently moved into our compound has a daughter whose name sounds so deep and unique.

The first time I heard her call her daughter's name, I stopped and watched as the little girl happily hopped into the car. There was something special about that name, even though I did not know the meaning. The name, IJUOLACHIM.

I initially thought it was a twisted form of Ojuolape, but no, it is an Igbo name. Most times, she calls the name, putting stress on the fourth syllables which makes it sound more like a music- IJUOLACHIIIIIM.

One day, I saw her outside with her daughter, and I asked her the meaning of such unique name. She paused, then smilled. This kind of smile that spreads on your face when you remember something. She brought out her phone and showed me a picture of a critically sick female patient lying on a hospital bed.

"Do you know this person?" I stared at the picture for some minutes. The person looked so sick and thin that her ribs were showing. She looked exactly like a kwashiorkor patient.
I lack words to describe how miserable that patient looked.
"You mean you can't recognize her?" I nodded.
"I've never met her before."
She took the phone from me, stared at the picture for a few seconds, before she spoke.
"The person in that picture is me."
I grabbed the phone from her, and began to look for the faintest similarity, but there was none. My neighbor is a woman that I can describe as chubby. How come? What happened? Why?…
A lot of questions filled my mind, but then she began to talk.
"This picture was taken ten years ago, that is in the year 2013. 

I was critically ill with a disease that had defied all medical attention. My parents were late, and my older siblings were not in a good financial standing to fly me out of the country for a better treatment. I could barely eat, walk or talk. But my spirit man was alive and on fire. I kept praying to God for divine healing. One day, one of my brother's friend who is a medical personnel, but works in another hospital came to visit me in the hospital. As usual, I was lying there with my eyes closed.

I guess he thought I was asleep when he suggested euthanasia (mercy killîng) to my brother. He said that my chances of survival was very slim, and instead of my siblings wasting their money on me without any positive outcome, they should ask the doctor to do the needful. That is to inject me so I can dîè slowly. I was shocked. I had not given up on myself, so why should a total stranger decide my fate? In my weak state, I opened my eyes and asked him IJUOLACHIM which means HAVE YOU ASKED MY GOD? God is the giver and sustainer of my life, and untill He says so, no one has the right to take my life.

To cut the long story short, I slowly began to recover that in six weeks time, I could walk on my feet. The doctors discharged me, and slowly, I recovered fully. Ten years down the line, that sickly woman that a mortal man had judged her case, and concluded that dèàth is her best option, is still alive and living her best life. So, when I got married and had my daughter, I named her “IJUOLACHIM.”
Goosebumps spread all over my body as I listened to her. Such a miraculous testimony.

Now hear me,
You may be at a point in your life where men have given up on you, but who is He that saith it and it comes to pass when the Lord God has not commanded it?
When there is a casting down, say that there is a lifting up.
Even when life has beäten life out of you, just keep holding on because the dry bone shall live again.
He will give you beauty for your ashes, double restoration for all your loses.
God has the final say over the affairs of men.
So when men give up on you, and ridicule you because of your present situation, ask them IJUOLACHIM?

Because when God arises and turns away your reproach, your Shame, your captivity, your enemies will be dismayed.
Let my enemy not rejoice over me yet because He that is behind the rising and setting of the sun, is right behind me, working out my miracle.
So when in doubt of God's supremacy, remember to ask your enemies,

IJUOLACHIM. 
#Copied#

###################

196 comments:

1. I dey first greet everyone for here today😎
      IJUOLACHIM? HAVE YOU ASKED MY GOD? Sooo deep!!!!
      Absolute trust in God is the KEY!!!

2. That testimony up there gave me goose bums. IJUOLACHIM!!! Thank you God for confirming your word over my life and family. Congratulations to me and family and every other household looking up to God for a miracle. It is settled.

Happy IHN and happy new month my people.
      Congratulations in advance to the recipients of the upcoming giveaway. Christmas CAME EARLY.

Angels of this Ogbonge blog, una too much. God continue to bless una for me oooooo

3. Happy New month 💗
      Mid term holiday starts tommorow
      I am so excited
      I need rest mbok

4. Happy New month everyone

May God's protection rests on us all through, amen

2. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION 📌

PRIDE
    It is, “self-respect or improper and excessive self-esteem known as conceit or arrogance.
    Pride can also be biblicaly defined as elevating one`s opinions and thoughts above God`s authoritative Word.

WHY DO PEOPLE HAVE PRIDE.
    People become proud as a result of too much praise, when you allow it consume you, excessive competition to show your counterparts or colleagues that you are better can lead to pride, when you praise yourself that you are too beautiful, too intelligent etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON PRIDE.
    God so much hates pride, emphasis on 'PRIDE' because it was this same sin that caused him to banish satan from heaven and cast him down to earth. So when a child of God allows the spirit of pride to enter, such fellow is reminding God about the devil, and God will not be happy with him or her.

God hates pride so much and there are consequences, if you don't repent from it.

God clearly stated in his holy book what he will do to the proud.
    Prov 11-2, prov 29:23 matt 23:12 Zephaniah 3:11 James 4:6

The sin of pride is an abomination to the lord, that is the reason why you should quickly cast it out from you. Because God has said in his word that he will punish you. Prov 16:5

Let me warn you, when God rises up to punish you, nobody can save you, if the devil decides to punish you, God will step in, but when he gets up to punish you, please let me ask you, who can stop him?
    It is dangerous to allow pride to take over you, because if can only lead you to hell.

SOLUTION
    The only solution is total repentance, acknowledge your mistakes and ask God for mercy, ask for a humble spirit and God will grant your request.

The sin of pride is an abomination in God's sight, remember how he humbled king Nebuchadnezzar in the bible for being boastful and not giving God glory.
    Do not end up like him.

Hell is real, repent now that you are alive, not when you die, when your repentance makes no difference.

Jesus loves you.come to Jesus today.

PRAYER
    oh lord forgive me for renting a room to the spirit of pride in my heart.

Father circumcise my heart and give me a clean, pure and humble spirit.

Lord i repent from the sin of pride, help me not to be proud nor boastful again, Amen.

3. May we never have friends that will announce our pains and hide in our celebration.

Good afternoon everyone 🎉

4. My husband's long time friend just visited from United States.He was about to leave when he beckoned on my two kids and offered them $1,000 each....[a whole ₦1,050,000]. Only for these children to shout out loudly. "Thank you Sir,our parents warned us never to collect gifts from strangers". The embarrased man quietly put the money back in his bag! he replied: "Well trained kids". I started sweating, I almost shouted, Which parent said that to you??? Am in severe pain😭😭😭🤣🤣🤣
    Copied

Good afternoon and happy new month blogfams 💛❤💝💞💙💜💖💕💟💗😘😍

1. 😂😂😂

E reach to faint oo. The children no wise. Is Uncle a stranger?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂parenting skills
      If na me,I will immediately correct them with laugh,these children are not serious oooo,stranger ke,this is your daddy's friend oo,collect it and say thank you sir.
      Me:Ese gan sir ,E ma binu sir.

3. Stranger ke? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Uncle is not a stranger o.

4. In this Economy

Wetin Good Upbringing can cause

It’s well

5. The children were well trained 🤣🤣

6. Mariam, you na Sabi woman👍😃

5. Good afternoon everyone, how is your day going?

1. Jesus 😢 I double tap into this IJUOLACHIM testimony, it'll be the portion of my mum in Jesus' name

This blog will rejoice over my testimony in Jesus' name

2. It's going peaceful.

That story up there is a miracle indeed. God has the final say. When people has given up on you, God will uphold your right hand.

3. Pearl, you will dance your dance and sing your song

4. May God heal your mom completely and quickly 🙏🏾

6. Someone showed me a video online where some group of people were protesting at Ibadan or so over the hike in foodstuffs and cost of living. I feel bad seeing how the harsh economy is biting hard on the average Nigerian.

It's no joke that people barely feed these days. Some are managing to have just one meal daily. Even as an individual, the thing is hitting hard on me then I wonder how families with children mostly kids are coping at this time.

So disappointing, from the look of things, it doesn't seems there's hope in sight. I'm afraid Nigerians will eventually reach their breaking point. Maybe it’s just a matter of time. When life becomes truly unbearable, Nigerians will stop praying & face reality.

Good Afternoon Guys!!!

1. Teejay, read carefully.

I am not ready to have bp that's why I have resorted on changing our food time table. I take more of agidi and veggies than rice or any other food now.

Why?

Because it's cheap and doesn't need much money. Just get veggies of #300/500 and small panla then cook it well and buy 4agidi...You will really enjoy it...take that and drink much water..you are good to go.

I can't allow one old man to kill me before my time

2. Pinky,

Will you be eating that everyday?

You seems not to get it. Nothing is cheap anymore. Those days one can easily fall back to Spaghetti, Noddles or even bread that were common to buy. But today, these I just mentioned are becoming luxuries to an average Nigerian.

3. Ezege,.
      Just forget that thing, channel your prayers and hope to better things cos, you see this country, E NO FIT BETTER.. no be swear. Nigeria can NEVER work.

No matter the evil the government does, a lot of people must support due to tribal and religious affiliation. It happened during Buhari time also.
      Not to talk about their paid agents fighting, insulting and defending all the nonsense.

Bro, no waste your energy.

I still get sad whenever I buy fuel, which is almost everyday..

See bro, let me explain it in a way you'll understand, the average fuel I use anyday I go out is 10k, now let's say I go out 20 days, out of the 30 days in a month, that means I just spent 200k on fuel monthly..
      You see that calculation, it's the least, cos one day last month, I bought 20k fuel in the morning when going out, had a lot to do that day, so it was driving from one venue to another,. then bought another 18k fuel in the evening on my way back..
      I have not added the one for my generator oh..

But no wahala..

Some of these jobless dunnies who are embarrassing themselves for data giveaways would still open their dirty mouth to call you broke, when you complain of certain rubbish in the society.. I might not be rich but I'm far from broke, no matter the situation of things, by God grace, I no fit suffer, all these unnecessary pressure and supporting nonsense would actually hurt you more than me.. I still dey branch KFC like Big Stellz go discuss something, even though 7 pieces cost a whopping 7k plus.. we're complaining so things can be better for all, but Una wey dey suffer pass me go dey insult me and defend rubbish..

It's fine. No wahala

4. Did I say 7 pieces of KFC cost 7k plus? That's 5 pieces price oh, not 7 pieces

5. you no dey ever fit talk with sense wey u know go insult.shame

6. Those years in Lagos, we used to reject panla fish. My brother will call it lizard fish. That same fish cost anyhow now for Abuja. Four pieces 1k2. Tiny pieces oo.

7. Dante you for just make your points without insults. Nawaooh, it's seems you're irredeemable and full of ins#lts
      😡😡

8. Boss Man,

The problem is that, leaving the country is not an easy thing unlike it was before. I would love to leave at this point. I read flight from Nigeria to Germany is 7m for business class. Then 3m for Economy.

How much person want come use travel naaa?

9. Insults every now and then
      Grow the f up! boy

10. Bomb dey all of Una head..

My comments in the past few days, that anons will just come under and be insulting themself, the one I made this morning that an anon came and also insult herself.. Una no dey see am..

Because this one don be like say e touch you, Una come dey cry under.. cry a river biko.. take bowl for the tears 🥣, make you fit drink am after you finish

11. The akara and bread crew

12. Personalise your expectations. It's going well, getting better and will always be well for me.

7. I saw some clips from the Kuti guy's wedding on Instagram, it is just elegant.👌

8. IJUOLACHIM? Very interesting piece. Only God has the final say. Good afternoon my darlings 😘😘😘

9. Ever faithful God

Welcome to a month of possibiliies,open heavens and breakthroughs.

sign out meme is on point
    Hope we are all having a great day?

10. WINNER, YES I AM!1 November 2023 at 14:05

Good day to everyone.

11. SDK this giveaway matter, must we have existing businesses before we apply? Why can't office workers apply, na all of us dey Nigeria 'ecolomy' na.

12. God is watching you. Whatever you sow,that you will surely rip. You can deceive Men but not God. Better think twice.
    Happy New Month Bvs

13. Please, Seamstress in the house how much is Dull face and ABA Linen sold in your location?

Confusion everywhere. What you sale yesterday is what market will sell the next day.
    London crepe has increased to 1k per yard wholesale. Where are we going??? 🤷‍♀️ 🤷‍♀️

1. Dull face is highest 1200 per yard
      Aba lining is highest 300 per yard. It depends on your location sha.

I'm struggling to sew this Lycra material since morning, God! I will never take Lycra job again unless it's for myself and I must own an industrial machine before I sew it. Sewing Lycra with a manual machine is punishment. I'm using candle now to sew it. My boss just used this particular job to punish us 🤣. Any job that she doesn't like to do but cannot reject, she will throw it at us, the apprentices. Jobs like smoky, Lycra, adjustments of clothes

2. Fatee, Violin HA 18 machine needle will sew lycra material with ease.. That's the secret. People do appreciate when I recommend that needle for them.

3. Hey Official prestige, I sew too and use the violin needles, it's in green pack with red design, 10 pieces in a pack. It doesn't sew lycra any differently or you mean another type of violin needles?

4. Apply machine oil along the seam line. If it doesn't work place airstay on it and sew. These should help.

5. Thanks Miss Aboki

14. So short and precise....

I don't know if it's only me, I can't eat in anyone's house most especially if you are dirty.

I have an issue recently with a friend's wife..I go yarn una later

1. Pinky remember you are not anonymous here, be careful. Your friend or his wife may be a bv

2. Pinky just like anon had said it's not anything or everything that happened to you that you ll tell us , learn to zip some

3. Anonymous, you dont know that sometimes pinky form stories here. Most of the things he says here didnt really happen.

15. In this Month of *NOVEMBER,*

We say *NO* to DEATH
    We say *NO* to SICKNESS
    We say *NO* to SORRY
    We say *NO* to WEEPING
    We say *NO* to any form of LOSES

The remaining days of the year and beyond, we say *NO* to every evil, *NO* evil will come near you and your loved ones for in Jesus name

*AMEN!🙏💃💃💃*

*Happy New Month💃💫🔥💥🌈☀️⭐🌟✨⚡🌈🌈🌈🌈💫💫💫💫💫💫🌻🌻🌻🌷🌼🌸*

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍

16. Happy new month Paris darling 💙God bless you abundantly
    Your crush

1. Chika(hello iya boys)1 November 2023 at 14:23

Happy New Month Every One ooo
      #IJUOLACHIM
      Thank You Jesus For Good Health o...

2. Amen 🙌
      God bless and keep you too 🙌❤️💙

17. Good afternoon beautiful blogfam. Hope our day is going smoothly. Have a nice day ahead and stay safe.

18. OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL

DATE: WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 1ST 2023

TOPIC: NO MORE BARRENNESS

MEMORISE:
    There shall nothing cast their young, nor be barren, in thy land: the number of thy days I will fulfil.
    Exodus 23:26

READ: PSALM 128:1-6 (KJV)

1. Blessed is every one that feareth the LORD; that walketh in his ways.

2. For thou shalt eat the labour of thine hands: happy shalt thou be, and it shall be well with thee.

3. Thy wife shall be as a fruitful vine by the sides of thine house: thy children like olive plants round about thy table.

4. Behold, that thus shall the man be blessed that feareth the LORD.

5. The LORD shall bless thee out of Zion: and thou shalt see the good of Jerusalem all the days of thy life.

6. Yea, thou shalt see thy children's children, and peace upon Israel.

Barrenness can also be described as fruitless efforts. It could take different forms, some of which could include physical, material, academic or ministerial barrenness. I pray that the Almighty God will put an end to every form of barrenness in your life today, in Jesus' name.

Physical barrenness refers to when a married couple is childless. One of my daughters was told that there was no way she could carry a child because her womb was blocked. At one of our programmes, God spoke through me that there was someone whom the doctor had said couldn't have a child, but that the fellow would have twins. She believed the prophecy and held on to God's word. To the glory of God, she became pregnant and went abroad to deliver through a caesarean section. To the surprise of the surgeons, she didn't even have a womb. This was about twenty years ago. Recently, I got a phone call from this daughter of mine, and she said she wanted to bring the twins to me for a visit. I was surprised when she arrived, because she was carrying a new set of twins. The first set were now in the University and God, in His mercy, gave her another set of twins. God did what only He can do. If He could do it for that daughter of mine and you have been asking Him for a child, He will give you twins also, in Jesus' name.

Material barrenness refers to when a person works tirelessly with nothing to show for it - like Peter, who fished all night and caught nothing (Luke 5:5). Thankfully, Peter accepted Jesus into his boat, obeyed the Lord's instruction and got a net breaking catch (Luke 5:1-7).

An example of academic barrenness is when a lecturer works very hard but can not publish papers and as a result, does not get promoted. Such people are referred to as academically barren. Ministerial barrenness can be observed when a pastor prays, fasts and evangelises but his Church does not grow.

Whatever form barrenness might have taken in your life or in the lives of your loved ones, I declare that it shall come to an end today, in Jesus' name.

PRAYER POINT:
    Pray with Deuteronomy 28:12 and personalise the declarations in it.

19. God, I had goose pimples reading that story. IJUOLACHIM.
    If you need give away or support pls ask opening just I've done. There's no shame there oh.
    Good afternoon lovely BVs

20. Good afternoon everyone
    Wetin you dey cook Stella abeg i dey hungry 🚶🚶🚶

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You go fly go eat am ni abi u just feel like punishing yourself by salivating

21. Sign out meme on point
    Good afternoon everyone

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Happy new month SDKville fam
    May this month favour us 🙏

Fidel,how are you and our princess
    Hope you are enjoying the 4th trimester sleepless nights. God be with you and yours.

24. Renovation of President's official residence in Lagos N4 billion
    -Renovation of VP's official residence in Lagos N3 billion
    -Construction of office complex in Aso Rock N4 billion.
    -Cars for First Lady - N1.5B

Nigeria will favour me and my family 👩🏽‍🦽👩🏽‍🦽👩🏽‍🦽

1. Cars for first lady?
      First lady is now an official position in Nigeria, issokay.

I pray it favours me and my family too, no matter how they dabaru the whole thing.

2. It has started.

When they were warned that Corruption cannot fight corruption,they said no.
      E don set be that, funny contracts to loyalists so they recoup the money spent for campaign.

The Institution of Criminality lives on.

3. Don’t mind them,dem too dey hear am

25. Happy New Month to everyone.IJUOLACHIM.Wonderful story.

26. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 omo I will tell the man not to mind dem ooo🤣. They don’t know what they are saying.
    Ijuolachim🥰 such a beautiful name. God will continue to meet us at the point of our needs, he will not let any evil afflictions befall us and we will continue to bask in his divine light and favour.

27. BIG LOVE
    Bimbo Ademoye and Timini Egbuson always have mad chemistry between them. Oh my - I watched some scenes twice. There's this puppy love Timini exudes around Bimbo whenever they're cast together as romantic partners. He easily becomes this boy so much in love you'd want to awwwww and hug him and tell him everything will be just fine. Would be interesting to see them in another movie as sworn enemies.

Jaiye Kuti and Shaffy Bello were perfect for their roles. And I loved loved their costuming. So apt. They had good chemistry too.

Seyi Awolowo should have worn the 'Fool' t-shirt during the proposal (those who have watched it would understand).

Bimbo's son was so adorable I wanted to just squeeze him into a hug. I liked the fact that Kalu Ikeagwu's seeming quietness wasn't a license for his character to be disrespected by his wife and household.

The plot was predictable to some extent but I loved how the actors kept me glued still. I really enjoyed this movie. You should see it if you haven't.

1. Aunty shaffy and Jaiye bodied their roles

Bimbo and Timini,wasn't expecting less.

Try check 'worlds apart' on YouTube
      Quite interesting too,a Millennial guy who married a genz baddie.

2. Fab momma, I've watched that movie so interesting,uzoechi and the petite lady💕

28. Happy new month people!!!

Hmmmmmmm, in life in all things give God thanks. "IJUOLACHIM" in life we have some experiences which when u see something similar you will be wondering how u came out alive.
    I worked at Ajeromi Ifelodun Local Government and my office then was around berger suya, had a clash of clients with this ijebu woman and she traveled for me, this incident took almost 11yrs of my life. My ordeal started 2004 and it continued till 2015 when God remembered me. During this time I thought of suicide, I wished I didn't wake up from my sleep, my mum and family members gave up on me but each time this small hope kept popping up in my heart. God came thru 2015 for me and today I'm healthy, chasing my dreams and a living testimony of God's love and faithfulness.
    Don't give up, always believe God will come thru, no matter what. I greet the full family.

1. Thank God for coming through for you.

2. That Ijuola story is so deep.

@Cali, your own story reminds me of how one Abeokuta woman that was selling food beside where I do businness threatened to travel to Abeokuta for my sake, on top roadside kiosk, roadside that government can chase us away from anytime.
      These people make people to believe that all Ogun state indigenes are fetish and wicked.
      My daughter fell seriously sick. I entered into prayer and fasting. My daughter got healed.
      Today, she has left that spot. We don't even know her whereabouts.

My people, this Saturday is another edition of MFM's power must change hands prayer program, enter any MFM branch close to you, it will be aired life in all branches and you can pray along all the prayer points. Go with your instrument of work. If you are a tailor go with scissors or tape rule, hairdresser go with a comb or one roller, etc.

I do attend one that's a bit far from my house to avoid area people, it's at Mobil, Ring road Ibadan here.

May God answer our prayers.

3. Thank God, it can only be God

4. IJUOLACHIM!!!
      GOD WILL NOT DISAPPOINT US

5. Thank God for your lives Dreza and Calito

6. Apple of God's own eyes, they start by 8:am and end by 12. But the real prayer starts by 9:30am.

7. Dreza I remember this your girl's illness. You said you saw a dead lizard inside your kiosk one morning and the woman was fighting you, then your girl fell sick. Thank God for her healing. I also attend mountain of fire prayers. Power must change hands hold every first Saturday of the month and shows live in all branches.

8. Network be giving my blog id issues mtcheew.
      Dreza I remember this your girl's illness. You said you saw a dead lizard in your kiosk one morning and the woman was fighting you and then your girl fell sick. Thank God for her healing.
      I also attend power must change hands in Mountain of fire, it holds every first Saturday of the month and it's showed live in all the branches.
      Apple, it starts in the morning but I go by 9 o clock.

29. Hmmmm,IJUOLACHIM?
    What a touching and higly inspiring story.

Only God has the final say.

30. If you're confused about the names,I am here for you to pick and I wont enter ghost mode because of the business giveaway. I have an existing business:baking of cakes and pastries,smalls chops and chinchin that went to Harvard.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

31. Good afternoon everyone happy new month.

32. I love this weather abeg. Make clothes dry small.

Stella, God bless you and your angels for the giveaways. Una too try.

Fidel, my geng geng. I trust that you and yours are doing great. Hugs...

33. IHN
    "IJUOLACHIM? ( HAVE YOU ASKED MY GOD): God is the giver and sustainer of my life, and untill He says so, no one has the right to take my life." So deep
    Happy New Month blog fam

34. Good day lovelies.
    Happy new month.
    I smell Xmas firewood jollof rice. I feel like crying.😭

Poster...that name Ijuolachiim. Oh! Sweet Jesus, we thank him for coming eternally for you.
    E-hugs and e-kisses🥰🤗

Ste..."forive my errors" ?😂
    Inside apology error still dey. Hian😉
    Don't worry we use one eye to read your memos because gbagaun must dey,even hashtags get gbagaun.
    We finally accepted your "peak milk".

About giveaway bobos. Aarrgghh! Biko atakwana isi mmanwu. Have mercy no open their nyash though our sexy big eyes can spot them from their "Book of Lamentations". Chapter 1 and 2.
    Some dey apply,their wife sef dey apply.
    Oriegwu!
    *Fans self*
    Aguu di n'obodo(there's hunger in the land o). Ehen!
    Any attempt to unveil them,the dragging may lead to depression. Bone!

I see the ikwikwi. Haha.
    And I'm like " nwa ndunnu,you see what am saw?"😂🤭

For the food, not interested in any "Catherine practicals".🙄
    Enjoy your dish.

Stay strong guys.
    Chau!

1. 😂😂 XP Momma
      Ekene m ooo🙌🏻

2. Xp, Stella wrote out their names when she gave the giveaway. It was no secret. I don't understand the persons that are saying men are left out.

Christmas for east dey call Me. Going home now that my kids are almost adult will be fulfilling. All of us in our home 😁😘😘😘 at villa. God, thank you in advance.

3. XP you say? Husband and wife dey apply for giveaway? 🤣🤣 Na family business

4. Official...the giveaway blues is always stressing,both Ste and bvs. It's all good.

About Xmas,chai I envy you o.
      Probably you won't even cook some days.
      Umu chics and boys be like "Mum, we're coming,ka anyi gote akara n' Eke agu ,abanna"
      Off they go with your key.
      Then 30mins later somebody is asking what "your ride is doing at Abagana junction. You'll go like whattttttt? Abagana chali?😂🥺😯 Atokwam o".
      Haha. I know so.
      We'll likely berth for a certain special event but not disclosing much,ndi kidnappers are bvs too biko🤫😉
      Ndia ekedo mmadu n'ofia Ojoto.

NK...I know say you must touch down abi babygirl will return to Eko for Xmas?

35. Someone who goes to office everyday without touching a file in weeks, all they do is sit down and gossip from 8 to 4 all in the name of doing government work, come back home complain of tiredness because she's gone to "work" since morning,will open mouth to call a sit at home/ full housewife lazy. shout out to all the women that really work and not just go out and come back claiming they've worked. Oniyeye.

1. Na govt workers you dey shade like this? 😂

2. Shhhhh🤫

Small small.
      Staff of NNPC refineries go on annual leave,collect allowance for doing nothing.

36. Good afternoon Stella and everyone on SDK blog. I thank God for life, seriously it has not been easy. The Ijuolachim story is really deep. God has the final say and he is a just God. I come on and off here when I want to take my thoughts away from the hurt and pain. Its been 2 months and yet it hurts like yesterday. Rest in peace dad, your people are already showing me shege with burial demands and plans. God is on the throne.

1. 🤗🤗🤗
      May your dad's soul continue to rest in peace. God will provide for you all that'll be needed for the burial to your amazement.

2. My condolences. Holy spirit shall comfort you and your family. May his soul Rip.

3. Pls take heart. May his soul rest in peace. Amen. God will come through for you concerning your dad's burial.

37. Good afternoon everyone.happy new month.

38. Stella, I personally haven't gotten any giveaway before, but now I need this giveaway for my plantain business now, I don't have much on me l buy from mile 12 in iso ogede but now I only go and buy the one roast for bolly

39. Good afternoon
    Happy new month Everyone

40. Good afternoon Bvs, do you suggest computer-based or paper-based IELTS, which one is preferable?
    Secondly, is there another site to do the booking and payment that is cheaper than the British Council, the amount stated for Academic tests over there is choking.
    Your response will be appreciated

1. Take the paper based. IDP and British Council are the only bodies you can book with.

41. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Ijuolachim...what a beautiful and inspiring story. Indeed God has the final say and He'll never forsake those that put their trust in Him.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

42. Ijuolachim hmmm that was deep

43. This life ehn!
    Na once a man, twice a child...
    I can vividly remember when my dad used to cook, wash and bath us (my siblings and I) but today the reverse is the case.
    He's aging gracefully 😍 and my prayer for him is that he'll live a long useful life and reap the fruits of his labour.

Abeg make una put my papa for una prayer 🙏. Sickness has got nothing on him.

1. It is well with your dad in Jesus name 🙏

2. It is well with your mpa. He'll live many more beautiful years in good health.

3. By his stripes your daddy's healed.
      Jehovah is Rapha!

From XP Ph.D
      😂
      Thanks for the classes.

4. Complete healing I wish your dad. May he live longer and make you all happy

5. I pray for permanent healing upon him

6. It is well with him. I pray he spends the remaining years in good health

7. God will give him divine healing in Jesus Name. Amen

8. Vicky posh our English teacher, you papa is healed in Jesus name. Sickness is not his portion.

44. Ijuolachim story got me moody. May sickness not hit us. Amen
    Good afternoon house

45. November already. 2023 is really going.

I rarely read IHN and my spirit told me to open it today. I’m so happy that I did. I really needed to read that story. I am saving it for when I need reassurance.

Have a great November everyone🎉

46. Pleasant afternoon lovelies.

I want to ask something, those people that sell dried kpomo please how does it work? I Heard when you soak the kpomo in hot water it doubles in size but the one I bought, for the second time actually, didn't. What could be the problem?

Make una enjoy the rest of the day.😍♥️💞

1. Same thing happened to me too. The seller assured me that it will double its size after I soak it in water but it didn't.

2. It will become soft and big. What happened to your own? If it is still strong , then leave it for longer period. Also, change where you buy from. Buy from else where

3. @Ostrich it was soft but still same size. How will I know the one that will double in size?

Ok @Jasmine, how person wan take know the one wey go increase na 🤣

Osundi my dear, na wa

4. Ponmo doubles in size kwa? 🤔🤷
      Thought it's the ones soaked in banned chemical substance that swell?

Biko unu dikwa careful.
      Watch closely your animal digests.

5. Change your customer and see. Buy the black one, called ijebu pomo

47. Good afternoon fam
    God truly has the final say

48. Happy new month lovely friends.

49. The Bv complaining in spontaneous post about consulting hours' register at the Island Maternity Hospital,that's the way it's been for years.
    What you do is approach the staff at the windows,with your national ID or international passport, I always used the later and a maiden file,I us surname to bypass because I had siblings who were there briefly, provided you're coming from afar, they'll fix your name in the first 10 against the next day.
    Don't try to bribe them, they're that discreet but after seeing Doctors you can drop a tip though they would have closed depending on where your number falls. Find your way around it.

There's a cute lady in charge of the HSG section,the 2nd door to the left when you cross the glass barricade, approach her respectfully,or the young ladies to the right who collect blood samples,one promise is you must be there before 8am when doctors resume. If your name is skipped,it's a problem. It's an early morning call.

And if you're coming with your car, meet the officer for parking outside the men renting cars,they'll use their Tyre to mark a space for you.
    Be there before 5am and don't go anywhere near the other hospital, you'll have"Big Issues" when you are leaving with your car.

People use it for serious consultations asides the private doctors.
    Approaching EDD, Once I take off, the naija doctors will readily work hand in hand with the drs on the other side, very mkpacious timebeat.
    And please attend their 1st 4 ante-natal fellowship in the small canopy.
    You'll hear "something".
    Some of the preggies may look like market women but they're actually directors and senior managers in big firms.

Pele!
    Good luck!

50. IJUOLACHIM is a unique name with strong meaning, Men will always want to play God in our lives without thinking. You cannot think for God or act on his behalf. What a great testimony, name kept for future use.

SDK since your list is not complete for November giveaway please remember to pick me in your kingdom. I wish us all a beautiful, weather is no longer friendly over here.

1. Are you a business owner?
      Did you apply stating how it will help your business?
      Some of you will ignore giveaway posts and be forming big babe/boy and later say it casually that they should pick you, on what basis? Those that threw away shame and applied are not foolish.

51. Wow! IJUOLACHIM......... very inspiring story.

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

52. Such powerful testimony. Ijuolachim Have you asked my God? Indeed what God cannot do does not exist.

53. IJUOLACHIM!!! This testimony is proof that with faith nothing is impossible for God. It was that statement that broke the hold of death over her life.

54. IJUOLACHIM

A very Unique ñame with a deep Story and Lesson

55. People do ask, even my tribal people, that why did I give my son the name I gave him? Do always smile too, although I do tell them it's meaning, not the reason tho.

56. IJUOLACHIM AJUJU hmmmmmm !!
    Both The rich and Poor dey cry now 😔. This Neighbour of Mine wey carry one Political Party matter for head like gala is now crying more than 😂. All the #500 , 1k, 2k they share at any of their gathering no dey show again.
    My happiness is that na same Market and every every we dey go together.
    Hope renewed?
    Hope a gbawala ooo 😔🥱

Cheers as the day progresses famz 😍

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

57. Igbo Sabi give name sha
    IJuolachim?
    God bless Stella and all the blog Angels making business bearable in this kind time, making life soft for people who could have lost hope.
    Thanks blog Angels and Stella.
    Make una enjoy the Midweek abeg, bye😁

58. Ijuolachim...,ask my God first before you conclude.
    Happy New Month

59. IJUOLACHIM!!! What a unique name and great testimony. Only God has the final say in our life. Una welldone for this blog hope the economy is not showing you shege? lol

60. A hiker was lost in a mountain for 24 hours and ignored calls, texts and voicemail messages from rescuer teams, because he didn't recognize the phone numbers.

Me: na mumu him be

1. He is a real mumu. His brain did not tell him that people whose numbers he did not have would try to reach him.

61. Happy new month. No matter how bad your home is , staying in the hospital is not it. May God heal every sick person and my father too.

62. My God do not forsake me.

63. Yeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhh we made it o! Happy new month!
    IJUOLACHIM,JEWELUCHI beautiful 😍💕

64. Ijuolachim. Great testimony indeed. I read it somewhere on fb. God be praised.

Happy new month SDK and SDKville

65. Happy new month Great people of SDK Ville 🙌🏽. May the remainder of 2023 bring us great tidings, great health and bountiful blessings to feed our body and souls. Elroy will never forsake his own. He makes a way where there is none. Just be positive, prayerful and hardworking, leave the rest to him. He will surprise you.
    One love ❤️🙌🏽

66. Happy November to everyone!
    That gist ehn, no comment because yes IJUOLACHIM?

67. Happy New month to Madam Stella and all BVs, may this month be better than the previous months in Jesus name. Amen