Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, November 07, 2023

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #positiveday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod

Good Morning!

I hope that you woke up wuth a happy mood?“
Believe in yourself. You are braver than you think, more talented than you know, and capable of more than you imagine. Remember, success is not final, failure is not fatal: It is the courage to continue that counts. So, keep going and make this Tuesday terrific!”

I hope this helps to kickstart your day!
E go be....

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

306 comments:

1. Government dey show us premium shege, but what is trending in Nigeria, is a bride that hugged her favorite singer, who showed up as a surprise.....
    To be honest, the way many Nigerians carry very irrelevant matters on their heads, is extremely sad. We always major on the minor, and minor on the major, and this is precisely why alot of us are stuck in reverse gear. Energy wey we go use advance for career and business, we carry am put for wetin nobody send us!
    See the way people are forming expert on marriage affairs, for wedding wey husband no even complain o. Wonderful!
    Anyway, as people dey analyze wetin no concern dem, the bride and her husband are currently in a room, on a very good bed, reaping the fruit of their labor.
    And for those who say the marriage won't last, who made you their god and jury? God go shame una! Their marriage is a blessing and they will live to enjoy it. 🙏. Wetin you nor wish yourself, nor wish am for another person.....
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. "Wetin you nor wish yourself, nor wish am for another person"".

2. Thank you
      Instead to face the government and agitate for improved living conditions, they are judging husband and wife matter

3. Some people can Sabi drink Panadol for another person headache.
      Good morning Ali B oke ogo 💞

4. When God talked about removing the Logs from one’s Eye before Neighbors, he was talking to Nigerians.

We sabi carry person mata pass anything for our head

5. Lol..
      But na so cheating dey start..
      Na yesterday I see the stuff sef, tho e no concern me.
      However, I see as she take kneel and grab the standing guy like say she won give an BJ,. Come carry head out for him feel,. Asin on her wedding day oh.. and we know as feel be, e get mind of e own, what if e come go dey hard?.. na like this cheating take dey start..
      Next is that comedian that said he was the one that organized the surprise stuff, calling himself her bestie.. which kind bestie man dey follow woman do, so he was bestie through their relationship, come still be bestie enter their marriage?

The husband is a S!Mp tho, na why him wife no respect am, even on the wedding day.. having bestie, kneeling and grabbing another man waist, hugging with tightly with passion on her wedding day, then instead of him to just keep quiet and let everything die naturally, he came out again to tell people to keep quiet and expose himself to be a Big S!MP.. na them Sabi sha..

Na PO and Datti press conference and night interview concern me now

2. Top of the morning to y'all forever keeping it real on here.
    Enjoy!

Word Of The Day
    Distrait- (a) Having the attention diverted especially because of anxiety.

Similar:
    Inattentive.

#TerrificTuesday
    #TalkTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday
    #ThinkTankTuesday

3. Brought To Nought!!
    Hebrews 2:14 ASV.

Excerpts!!

"When you bring something to nought, it means you make it useless, bring it to zero, nix, nothing! That’s what Jesus did to the one who had the power of death, that is, the devil."

"This brings to light the reality that although these powers may hold sway in the earthly realm, they've been dethroned in the spiritual realms. Thus, the true power in this world resides in the matchless Name of Jesus."

"The authority vested in His Name extends over all things. Every one of us has the privilege to employ that Name and access its inherent power. Use it against Satan, the forces of darkness and challenging circumstances, and they’ll respond to you."

Confession!!

Thank you Father for the privilege to use the most awesome and powerful Name of Jesus to effect changes in my life and in my world. I rule and reign over Satan and the principalities of darkness, rejoicing in the triumph and authority of Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Hebrews 2:14 AMPC; Luke 10:17-19; 1 Corinthians 2:6

4. Reno Omokri reveals something you didn't know about Arise TV before

Let me expose @AriseTV. They were almost kicked out of YouTube for copyright violations. They came to me. I intervened, and the copyright owner lifted the copyright infringement. Arise, do you deny this, or do you want me to produce receipts? Your entire station is built on lies. You have no integrity whatsoever! You are an unprofessional propaganda outfit. Please take me to court. Go and investigate. The last person who tried what you attempted to do settled out of court with me, and I used the money to travel around the world.

Reno Omokri knocks Arise TV the more

Nigerians are now reporting getting their passports within three days. Abroad, in our embassies, they are getting it on the same day. Federal civil servants are posting alerts of their ₦35,000 wage support. Nigerian banks are reporting record-breaking profitability. Dangote Group has just announced that they repatriated $687 million to Nigeria due to economic reforms making Nigeria more investor-friendly. Fitch Ratings has rated Nigeria's economy as stable and expanding at 3.2% next year. In a diplomatic coup, the German Chancellor visited Nigeria for almost a week.

Yet, despite all these, Arise Peoples Party says Nigeria's economy is at an all-time low and has tanked. @AriseTV is not selling news. They are selling PROPAGANDA!

#TableShaker

5. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today, Amen.

6. SDK Psychologist7 November 2023 at 08:01

✓KNOW YOURSELF PART THIRTY FIVE

PURPOSE:
    Purpose refers to the reason for which something is done or created. In the context of self-discovery, purpose is the underlying motivation or the sense of direction that drives an individual's actions, goals, and aspirations. It gives meaning to our lives and guides us towards a fulfilling and satisfying existence.

Purpose can manifest in various forms, such as a career path, a creative pursuit, a cause to champion, or a role to play in our relationships and communities. It provides a sense of direction and a framework for decision-making. When we live in alignment with our purpose, we often experience a greater sense of fulfillment, meaning, and well-being.

Here are twenty examples of purposes in relation to self-discovery:

1.) Pursuing personal growth: Seeking continuous self-improvement and development in various aspects of life.
    2.) Exploring creativity: Embracing and expressing your artistic abilities, whether through music, painting, writing, or other forms of artistic expression.
    3.) Nurturing relationships: Fostering meaningful connections with others and cultivating a strong support network.
    4.) Making a positive impact: Engaging in activities or causes that contribute to the well-being of others or the greater good.
    5.) Seeking knowledge and wisdom: Constantly learning, expanding your horizons, and gaining new insights to deepen your understanding of the world.
    6.) Embracing spirituality: Exploring your spiritual beliefs, connecting with a higher power, and finding meaning beyond the physical realm.
    7.) Promoting health and well-being: Prioritizing physical, mental, and emotional wellness and helping others achieve the same.
    8.) Advocating for justice: Fighting for equality, fairness, and social justice in areas that align with your values.
    9.) Encouraging personal empowerment: Inspiring others to believe in themselves, develop their potential, and overcome challenges.
    10.) Cultivating compassion: Practicing empathy, understanding, and kindness towards yourself and others.
    11.) Discovering and pursuing your passions: Identifying the activities, hobbies, or causes that ignite your enthusiasm and dedicating time and energy to them.
    12.) Living authentically: Embracing your true self, values, and beliefs, and aligning your actions with your innermost desires.
    13.) Building a legacy: Creating a lasting impact or leaving a positive mark on the world through your work, relationships, or contributions.
    14.) Seeking adventure and new experiences: Embracing a spirit of exploration, taking risks, and stepping outside your comfort zone to discover new aspects of yourself.
    15.) Fostering self-acceptance: Recognizing and embracing your strengths, weaknesses, and unique qualities without judgment.
    16.) Inspiring others: Motivating and empowering individuals to pursue their own self-discovery and live fulfilling lives.
    17.) Cultivating resilience: Building the ability to bounce back from setbacks and adversity, and using challenges as opportunities for growth.
    18.) Finding inner peace: Cultivating a sense of serenity, harmony, and balance within yourself and your surroundings.
    19.) Creating beauty: Contributing to the world by creating or appreciating art, design, or aesthetics that bring joy and inspiration.
    20.) Seeking personal fulfillment: Striving to live a life that feels meaningful and fulfilling to you, based on your own values, aspirations, and dreams.
    Remember that self-discovery and purpose are highly individualistic, and the examples above are meant to inspire and guide you on your own unique journey. Your own purposes may combine elements from multiple examples or be completely distinct, reflecting your own passions, values, and aspirations.

7. To slay with wig is never easy, when will I get used to this weavon or wig thing🤔🤔🤔 each time I wear wig to any occasion my head will be banging like I am carrying a heavy load, no matter how light the hair may be or what type of hair I am wearing. As long as is an addition on my head I will have headache even after removing it.

I have been on team all back for two weeks now just to let my hair have some fresh breath. Yesterday I decided to wear my braided wig to church, before I could enter the church my head has already started banging. I was just praying to hear let's share the grace in follow ship so that I can run to the house to take it off.

Finally, it was end of service, you needed to see how I was rushing home like I had food on the cooking gas. When I got to the gate I just pulled it. Till now I have not gotten myself, this week is team all back to work. I don't have time to come and suffocate myself cos I want do yanga 😃😃😃😄😄😄

I have concluded that wig/weavon is not my thing. I hail you all my gender who cannot do without a wig or braided wig, you people are strong and brave. I leave it for you all to continue rocking it.

Happy new week everyone.

1. 😂😂😂😂That braided wig makes me uncomfortable each time I wear it. Even with the discomfort, I still keep rocking my thing. My money no go waste🤣🤣

2. Lol 😂😂 it might seem as though the weaves are heavy? Braided weaves are more heavier..maybe just maybe you can be fixing just two bundles instead of three and the elastic band might be too tight for you

3. I'm in the same table with you I prefer braids to wig ,even head wraps /gear gives me headache once I put anything extra on my head ,headache sharp sharp

4. I was like you years back, but one cannot do without wig, even though braiding of hair is still my best

5. Pele, I always have headache anytime I wear wig as well.

8. Good morning all and have a great day.

9. Beautiful Tuesday morning.

Rained heavily last night and I had a good sleep all through. Woke up feeling the warm hug and kisses of a beautiful endowed woman.🙈🙈🙈

Lest I forget, Baltika I hope you watched our match last night.

Fidel, I dedicate that win to you and your baby. We did it and showed class.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Hope you both brushed your mouth before the early morning kisses 🤮

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @8:38
      I can picture Teejay fuming into this post with a squeezed face to knock this anon on the head

3. Yes, I did TEEJAY. I hope it will be beginning of new things to come and you guys assume your rightful position in EPL. Congratulations.

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    One very young and beautiful couple in my street celebrated their 16yrs wedding anniversary on Sunday and it was also the husband birthday and this man gifted his wife a very beautiful car, it was so beautiful to behold, with enough food and drinks, am closed to the family so I was in charge of drinks, see as drinks just they fly left, right and center, I swear I was not stingy with the drinks, just signal me and you have 2bottles of your brand in front of you, that's how generous I can be. Lol.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. 16 years no be 16 days. Congratulations to them... Wishing them more blissful wedding anniversary in love and unity.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 na your type I dey like to meet for occasion 🤣
      Good morning to you.

3. Beautiful 😍
      Wishing them more beautiful years ahead.

11. It's a beautiful Tuesday and I believe it shall be a fruitful day 🎉.

Beautiful morning 💜 beautiful souls.

1. Amen 🙌
      I'm so loving the weather this morning 😍 yesterday's rain started and ended on me 😔😔

12. Yippee it's my birthday 💃💃💃
    Happy birthday to me 🤸🤸🤸🤸

1. Happy birthday
      Enjoy your day

2. Happy birthday Arike mi 😘💜 God bless your new age and grant you all your heart's desires.

3. May your birthday be a day of joy, celebration, and the start of a year filled with blessings that bring you closer to your dreams and aspirations.

4. Happy birthday sweetheart. God bless your new age.

5. Happy Birthday Arike. You are blessed and highly favoured. Enjoy your day.

6. Happy birthday 🎉🎉
      God bless your new age

7. Happy birthday my darling Eonni 🎊🎂🥳🎉🎈🎁 increase, prosper and shine 🎉 have a blast 🥂 I love you plenty ❤️💝💖❤️

8. Happy birthday to you Arike Ade. Emi ase pupo e laye ninu owo, oro ati alafia to nse baale Oro.

13. Hi BVs in the lord.

Alo choc noir 🍫. Je vais bien. Et tu?

C'est long temps tu était ici. Tu me manques.♥️

(Wheeewww.... Hope I got the phrases right.)

14. After loading sack of 100kg at oshodi yesterday, my customer helped called an aboki for me to carry the load from Banjoko to Agege bus at the road. Mallam charged ₦600 🤨.
    Why, abeg I will pay 200. He left me to seek for another person.

Afterwards, I told someone to help me lift it to my head, I moved. ₦600 just to get to the road. I fetched water enough while growing up. I'm not afraid to use my head.

1. Everything shall be alright, you shall no longer use your head again and you shall be served Amen.

2. That's the spirit. Good morning

3. Na wah no home delivery service. It is well.

15. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003917 November 2023 at 08:05

The king of Kings has ruled in my favour and yours.

#nsppd

16. Good morning my people.
    Pls thank SDK and Angel KOOF for me for the wonderful alert that rocked my phone yesterday evening.
    Your pockets shall never run dry SDK and Angel KOOF, you shall always receive whatever you ask of God. I'm very grateful 🙏

17. Good morning wonderful BVs.
    Who else is watching "Somto"

18. Good morning beautiful people 🌹
    Cold morning here and I love it
    Y'all have a wonderful day ✌️

19. A blessed Tuesday to you all. Long time no commenting. I have been so so busy. A Belated congratulations to the giveaway recipients. And thank you for the words of encouragement Stella.

20. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your day. 💙

Spurs, e pelee o. What a game!
    It's safe to say United and Chelsea are twins at this point. Na wa!

1. Good morning Sis ❤️💖

What a game indeed! Too much drama 🤣🤣🤣 disallowed goals,red card, penalty,VAR too,first half was a bomb 💣 but these epl refs need to do better

21. I'm going on a date next week with this cute guy. I'm nervous, we're both different nationalities. I pray it works out

1. Be optimistic and positive.
      It shall work if it's God's will for you.

2. Before you pray for a thing to work out, you need to know him first and his personality.

3. Just be yourself,be presentable,wear a smile and make sure you smell nice! Confidence 💫

4. See good news it will work ok, just be confident observe good etiquettes,apply a beautiful make up with good fragrance ,wear a cheerful face and smile, step out like a queen👑 cheers

5. You'll be all right dear. Congratulations

22. Parents stop Bleaching your Kids.

I went to a Beauty Store and met a lady that came to buy Lotion for herself.

She has bleached the destiny out of her child that’s barely a year old.

The baby already has BODY HAIRS on her arms, Legs. Parents, Stop Projecting your insecurities on your child/children.

1. It's really bad,maybe they should start arresting them 🙄🙄🙄

2. I don't know why alot of them do that, I saw a little girl with knuckles at just 8. Feed your kids well, dress them well and let their hair be neat, the child will still be attractive.

If you see my dark skin niece, you will wish to be dark cos she's what the word beauty describes.
      Then we will start bleaching her cos she's not light skin like her siblings. This is a baby her mum, my big sis who is almost white cos we have mixed race parent, has a dark and adorable daughter amongst her three kids.....
      Stop bleaching kids.

3. !!!!!!!!
      it is such a terrible pandemic atm

4. I don't know why some women do this rubbish. How can you be bleaching the skin of a little baby? Ahhh!

23. "It's easy to judge and jump into conclusion about issues of life but It's more difficult to understand what issues are really are. Understanding requires compassion, patience, and willingness to believe that good hearts sometimes choose poor methods and get blamed for trying to be kindhearted.

This message above was posted yesterday by the woman whose husband did DNA and got to know none of the four kids were his, is she trying to justify what she did or what? Is the man impotent and she wants to cover up for him or what? Me I no too understand English o

1. Hahaha me too no understand the English o. She should keep explaining until we understand.
      Apari woman.

2. There must be something she's yet to reveal.

24. There's nothing like international password in Standard British English (SBE).

International passport is peculiarly Nigerian English (NE).

The adjective, international, isn't needed to qualify passport.

Passport is passport, okay?

I'm rooting for you ✌️

1. Noted!
      But is passport booklet also correct Prof?

2. Ewo 🫢🫢🫢
      cc : Nigerian banks

Thanks Mz Vic 💞

3. "Passport is passport".
      Noted, Vicky. Weldone 👍

25. Good morning great people.
    One chance has taken over FCT. They target mostly young ladies. If you try to drag with them they will push you out of a moving vehicle and leave you to your chi.
    They use to operate at the outskirts of the city centre but they have entered the city centre.
    The watchword is to pray and be careful. They have changed tactics. The story I heard yesterday from a church member on their new tactics is unimaginable. God saved her. They will collect your belongs, Use there POS to withdraw money and still use sharp objects to cut your body and most times rape you. It use to be a night or early morning business but they now operate in broad day light. We have security men who have turned to tax collectors and look the other way when you shout for help.
    If possible check the back of the car you intend to enter to check their plate number. I heard most of them don't have back plate number.

We dwell in the secret place of the most High and abide under the shadow of the Almighty. We have security in Jesus.

1. Same here in PH , but God is our security.

2. May God continue to watch over us 🙏

3. They have started operating here in Lagos as well. May God be with us all.

26. One of my friends posted an edited pics of hers on her DP looking very young and beautiful. I asked if it was her younger sister, she told me it was her, she used AI's photolab.
    Out of curiosity,I now sent two of my pics to her to edit for me too.
    My fellow bvs, when she forwarded my edited pics , I couldn't recognize myself again, I looked like an Instagram celeb 🤣🤣.
    My face was very young and beautiful, with beautiful makeup and party gele, I was now wearing gold jewelries. My body too was now very curvy inside the lace dress that they dashed me.
    One spirit was saying I should put the pics on my DP another spirit said I should not try it, that it is village people calling my name so. I listened to the second spirit 🤣🤣🤣

1. 🤣🤣, my friend almost sent his wife packing cos of this AI pic. The man is abroad,the wife now sent him AI pics without telling him the source,alaye was happy that the wife is growing younger ,that his money is showing,he started posting the pics on status, only for him to start seeing similar pics with different head,that's how he got to know that it's AI pics

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Photolab and AI be causing confusion.
      That was how I saw one Hajia on my WhatsApp looking so different, poor me didn't know about AI. She doesn't wear make up and doesn't dress so colourful. I now saw this lady with a beautiful beaded hijab, full makeover, gold Bangles and necklace worn on top of the hijab. I was now wondering that what is happening, few days later, I read some funny comments about AI on one of my WhatsApp groups, some even posted their edited pictures.

3. They even have nysc photos too oh..
      Asin some young girls in secondary school are doing will do the nysc photo and post, you send go think say na adult as per graduate, come dey toast am.. na so dem dey out person for trouble..

I have kuku said it that can never start up something just by looking at pix or reading comments the person makes.. make we fess see abeg.

Na them dey always give excuse of being busy pass when you are trying to meet, after you for don fall maga already dey send money to them😂

The guys that do this AI are the most shameless

4. 🤣🤣🤣 abi like say na only me never use that app.
      But honestly the app dey beautify someone.

5. Na wa. Na everything people dey do?

Sluttychic.

6. LOL 😄, what AI and other filter apps go do una eh.

7. Kai 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 that is what is trending now,so many people are using AI photo to deceive us now🤣🤣🤣 but if you know,you know...I haven't tried it sef

8. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      It's like me too will try it. I heard you have to pay for the app.

27. Please, How do I pay for Apple/iPhone Products?

They rejected my Nigerian Debit card.

I need to upgrade my storage space.
    Please, BVS help me out.
    I don’t have any space on my phone.

I can’t do anything with it. Thanks

1. Dollar Card..

Nigerian debit cards are no longer accepted;even W*ma and U*a that do go through with their Mastercard suddenly stopped accepting..

So go to a bank like Pro*id*s or any other and open a dollar account then request for a dollar debit card;that's the only way you can make international payments for now from Nigeria.

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you MARTIN 🙏

28. Good morning everyone 📢📢

29. Good morning everyone.

Stella, thank you for the inspiration.

30. Good morning lovelies 😘

I will never give up
    My businesses receive favour
    My businesses attract great clients
    My businesses will flourish
    My businesses will survive a terrible economy
    I turn obstacles to opportunities. Amen

31. I don get alert oooooooooo
    💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Thanks SDK for considering me worthy of this favour. Favour shall not depart from you. Thanks angel KOOF, may your business flourish.
    I will not take this for granted, may God touch my business as I put in all my best. Amen.

32. The exhaustion in my body ehn. Thankfully, it’s all over. I am now no longer a Portugal resident but a Switzerland resident. Portugal was very good to my family and I, I pray Switzerland will be a lot better.

1. Congratulations Eka Joy

2. Congratulations 🎉.

Switzerland will favour you and yours.

3. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 Joy! Switzerland will surely favour you and your family.

4. Congrats on your relocation. The land of Switzerland will favor you and your family.

5. Congratulations 🎉
      Amen to your prayer

6. Congratulations to you and your family. I say amen to your prayers.

7. Thank God for a successful relocation

8. Congratulations Eka. May the land favour you and your family.

9. Wow wow wow yes o I'm blowing siren on your behalf , congratulations Eka joy it will favor you in Jesus name, you ll achieve ,you re blest ,the land will be favourable to you and your household in all ramifications oh I'm so happy with this news.
      Eka I wanted to pray for you in Igbo the prayer go long o but all I know is that chukwu a gozigo gi

10. It will sure favour you and your family

33. Good morning to us all.
    BV's, help me thank Stella and Angel Koof. My account was credited yesterday evening.
    I am so grateful. All prayers showered on you both shall work in your favour.
    Thanks and God bless
    I am so elatwd

34. The Bible says train up a child in the way he should go.
    Untrained children are a menace to the society both online and out there. They cause havoc any where they go to. You see them online cussing and insulting people that are old enough to be their aunts and uncles or even parents, lack of home training.
    Such children don't go far in life except they they take corrections and change.

If you are among the above, change now before destruction visits you.

1. They will not hear. They have used hammar and nails to seal their ears. They see bad attitude as a swag. Yeye pikins

35. Please what can I give my almost one year old boy for him to add body. He is too tin because of sickness and he doesn't like eating. Always vomiting his food.

He just started walking and will be 1 by month end.

1. Pls take him to hospital,is he always sick maybe you ll change what he eats like for eg if he doesn't like pap ,switch to purress with milk like potato puree,or custard with milk ,Frisco gold rice etc, Nutribom it has varieties, check YouTube for baby's meal it will help , buy RELOAD it's a supplement to help him with bones and daily body requirements
      Of your baby it's not eating like others all you need is patience and exhaust means to make him eat at least at minimum, all the best to you don't relent ,don't be frustrated it will pass with time jisike inugo , it's small small he /she will eat

36. Good morning Stella and lovely blogfam. Hope we had a restful night?
    The rain this November seem like heaven will open. I wish us a pleasant day ahead. Stay safe

37. SDK, Angel Koof and all anonymous blog angels this blog visitor is saying THANK YOU. I don get my own alert for business support 💃 🥳

You took common courtesy to an uncommon level. I'm immensely grateful 🙌

You'll NEVER lack anything good in this life. In Jesus name, Amen.

38. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Forever grateful to you my maker 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

39. Good morning everyone
    Hope you slept well.
    Our landlord came yesterday to serve us house rent increment letters. Starting from the next payment, we now have an increment of 50k. You added a whole 50k to house rent without any renovation or improvement to the house. Landlords should fear God.

1. It is well, some of these landlords has no conscience at all, they do as they wish. May Jehovah Jireh provide for you and your family.

2. God wi provide the means to meet up cos searching for another hisue now is out of it. A sister has been searching for an apartment since the beginning of this year, she has not gotten. It's either the apartment is too expensive or too dirty for it's price or too far from her place of work

3. Pele 🤗🤗 that is what they do, they don't do any repairs but keep increasing rent year by year..I don't know what some of them use their monies for, they look hungry, wretched 🤔

40. The Rain Yesterday evening beat shege banza comot for my body. Left Lesson runs and kept running to make it to the bus stop but alas !!!
    I no kuku ma worry again as I no be salt and can't fit melt, I jus jejely Waka reach, waited in the rain till a bus came around.

Yes, in a happy mood, whether or whethern't 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

God Bless This Day For Us 🙏🏻
    Beautiful Morning 😍💕💕

1. Na me and you both 😪😪😪😪 Pele 🤗🤗 hope you feel better this morning? Have an excellent day Baybie love ❤️💖

41. Good morning people. Wishing you a productive day ahead.

@XP, do you still use your email that starts and ends with pa*******ly@*****.com. ?
    I have emailed you severally with no response. Both recently and a few years back when I was seeking some professional advice.
    I’m just curious to know if I had done anything that’s all. Maybe you mistook me for someone else you have/had issues with?
    Anyway, have a nice day ahead everyone.

42. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

I'm passing the phone to someone who is always celebrating people. Almost everyday you recieve good news from friends, family and you genuinely share in people's happiness. Smile! 😊
    Your own breakthrough is near. It won't be long , everything good will come. Miracles will align for you.

Y'all have a productive day ahead😘

43. The xp comment was made by me Aeegurl. I dunno what’s going on with my google account.

Aeegurl

1. I was waiting for the answer to Ladyport question on which post the drama took place, I did not see answer.

44. Beautiful Tuesday morning to everyone, it's a cold from this side.

45. Good morning bvs. I am here with a heart full of gratitude to say God bless you SDK and Angel KOOF for the 50k businness support, I will forever remember your kindness in my life and pray for you. Thank you so much.

46. Manipulations ehn,.
    From birthday gift to Christmas gifts, to new year gifts, to Easter gifts, to independent day gift, to new month gift, to push gifts, Asin expecting and filling entitled for gift for giving birth to your own baby oh..
    Now the new one is menstruations gift😂😂.. Asin make dem dey give you gift for menstruating.. and any guy that makes mistake to do it ones, if he doesn't continue problem go start.. she go even get mind dey tell am: "why would you start when you know you won't continue"..

Na the men wey dey follow women mouth I blame.. why are you a man if you can't differentiate real and fantasy.. na Una dey cause more problems for your fellow men

47. Dreams doesn't work unless you do else procrastination will make easy things hard and hard things harder.

I Greet una oooo

48. Apollo don catch me my eyes dey very red but that God I still dey use am comment on SDK . Good morning my people God blessings on everyone of us Amen.

49. It's like harmattan have started here o. The way my body gets dry after rubbing cream is disturbing. Let me finish what I'm doing and go get a bottle of glycerin to mix with my cream. Some customers will look at your skin before patronising you 🤣🤣🤣

50. Yes
    Goodmorning my neighbours
    Have a great Tuesday 👍

51. Great morning people of SDK blogsphere.