Sunday Laughs

###############################

####################

########################

##############################

#####################

###########################

31 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ first one, just reminded me of my childhood, shout out to my mum, funny enough, she can't remember if she use to beat me then.

πŸ˜‚ Broke people and fluent English.

2. This brought smile to my face,I've been so depressed lately

1. God is in control sis. Keep being strong.

Laughter is healing to the soul.
      Continue smiling, everything will fall into place.

2. God will come for you, when you least expect it

3. Your Miracle is on the way

E-Hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣 rich man pikin go ...

4. Very funny... Make I laugh since work wan choke me but I'm happy because we are getting better. Thank you Stella and Angel Koof

5. LoL 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Mama after beating , the interview & then requirement for marriage lol
    The most complex B

8. 🀣🀣🀣 that first one got me 🀣🀣🀣 because even with the tears in your eyes, your longer throat no go gree you say no. Mineral far 😯? LoL πŸ˜‚

9. The interviewer will be in shock with th kind of answer

10. The first one is so true 🀣🀣🀣

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ The bolt driver πŸ˜‚

12. Today's laughter choke...... Rich man pikin, hiding to laugh cos I dey family meeting before them go think say I dey laugh issues wey dey ground

13. All of them cracked me upπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

14. 🀣🀣🀣the first one is me and my daughter

15. Stella, Your own no go Loss at all

Thanks for making me Laugh out so loud.

All the Jokes nah BANGER πŸ’₯ πŸ’₯ πŸ”₯

16. Beating No? Wasn't allowed.
    Mumsie is a dragging specialist then bribes you with hot snacks.

Genesis... Aarrgghh. The driver is still looking for your location ni oπŸ€­πŸ˜‚

Uber and chicken....not sure that happens but with drivers from funny logistics companies,they sure do.
    On a steady. Ndi aguu.πŸ˜‚

17. The first picture πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

18. Rich man piking go think say I deu shout hallelujah 🀣🀣🀣
    So na only married people dey say sorry for no reason?

19. Happiness is free, laughing here like mumu

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ funny compilations