Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Sectiopn Gists Boulevard.

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Sectiopn Gists Boulevard.

Good day beautiful people of SDK ville. This is a compilation of some of the juicy gists/ happenings on the blog's comment section you probably were too busy to notice.

On Sunday spontaneous post, BV Mariam recounted how her son watched a film that talked about changes in a woman's body after childbirth. Curiously, he asked her mom if she had any changes, Mariam said yes and showed him the few changes she had, her cute son hugged her and reminded her she's the most beautiful woman on Earth.

In reacting to BV Shyla and her friend's rogbondiyan, Dante spoke about the entitlement mentality of babes(female BVs), how he doesn't hope to be friends with any of them, and how he's glad that it's a babe showing fellow babe pepper(entitlement).

Stella on Sunday spontaneous post pointed out that she noticed that since the last batch of giveaway ended, comments have reduced drastically on the blog. She said BVs think she no wise, infact, she fit change her mind and cancel the upcoming giveaway since e come be like say na wetin dey drag people out come comment be that.

Stella posted Ivy, BV Shyla's friend right of reply where she narrated her part of their 'fight' on Sunday in house news after Stella posted the Brouhaha on Saturday in house news. It was a tale of two sides of the coins and the BVs who taken sides with Shyla on Saturday changed their opinion and retook sides with the other side of the coin.

On Monday spontaneous post, BV Kelvin dropped his 2cents about the yellow network service, their system glitch and their numerous customers rejoicing over cancelled gbese. He talked his talk with a simple, straight forward and understandable English, this made some BVs surprised, they said they thought it was one of the wise anons writing and pinched themselves on realizing it was one and only Stellz' cousin writing.

Shyla updated BVs that she don pay Ivy her money (commission), she thanked BVs for taking it upon themselves to settle their quarrel.

*****"
On Monday in house news, BV Supernova shared that she had been down with typhoid and malaria. She explained that the illness was so strong to the extent she thought she was going to die, God forbid bad thing. She thanked God for healing her. Sorry Nova, may your healing be permanent.

On Monday in house news, Stella asked BVs to mention names of people they think should be disqualified as giveaway recipients, she exempted blog EFCC, Shootergyal and BV Milkshakes from mentioning anyone. .. No BV stated for anyone to be disqualified, instead, they pleaded for themselves, loyal BVs and those that haven't benefitted from giveaways before to be chosen.

***"""
On Tuesday Spontaneous post, BV Balkita narrated the incidents that happened in the 'evil' house he lived. How he and his Co tenants lost their fathers in the house, how they see bat at midnight, how some co tenants build house forget say Dem don become landlords and still living the the compound and paying rent. Balkita said according to olofofos, na the ex washerwoman wey kpai oga wife and now elevated to "madam" dey perpetuate the entire evil.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, "Josephina", Paris Savannah shared one of her numerous dreams, she said she dreamt that she entered a "SDK restaurant", ordered a meal plus okpa, the restaurant's special delicacy. On settling down to download her meal properly, she brought out her phone to scroll through the blog, the manager snatched it from her to confirm her blog ID, then, she woke up.

Award winning blog dramarian, Teejay then confirmed that in real life, he went to a beauty salon with his Ade Ori okin to make her hair, naso the babes there dey take notable BVs do amebo.. He said he didn't say a word or gave out any hint that he is a blog celeb talkless of being a BV.

After BVs bashed Acenene for being an Oliver twist, she deleted the comment she made on Tuesday in house news. Stella asked BVs to pitch a tent on why they need 50k to boost their business and she was among the applicants, even though she has gotten in previous batch. She deleted the comment and apologized on Wednesday spontaneous post, she made it known that she's not greedy.

***"""
On Wednesday in house news, blog old cat, Kelvin that has been asking for a sprinkle of gbasgbos on the blog instead of the "too much" love and light had it delivered to his doorstep. Kelvin said he was shocked at the number of comments the blog has been getting since Sunday.. the one that muzzed him the most was the numerous emergency IDs. Shyla then told Kelvin it wasn't in his place to mock anyone as he's also a giveaway scavenger himself despite haven gotten monies from the blog severally. She said Kelvin comments solely on SP and IHN because of his selfish reasons. Kelvin schooled her that the mentioned blog posts are his faves.

on Wednesday in house news, Stella announced that she would bless some people with 10k each on Sunday spontaneous post, she said the money she'll share is part of the money she got from APC advert. She reminded BVs that she be agbado blogger and if she chooses you and you no dey chop corn, make you quickly remind her for your name to be reverted.
On reacting to the memo, Miss Aboki and some other BVs claimed Dem be ogbonge agbado haters full their full chest.

On Thursday in house news, Stella announced it was blog Angels thank you day. She urged BVs to appreciate the blog angels, say a few prayers for them. She also sent thunder to the BV that said she'd be disgraced for supporting an agbado president, she made it known that she has accepted the tag, #agbadoblogger
One of the blog angels, Glam grandma who's vacationing in Lagos sent Stella 100k to share among 10 BVs. She chose Shooter gyal and Milkshakes as recipients and then told BVs to make a list of possible recipients which she might consider.

****""

One of TTC BV shared her testimony. After waiting on God for 7yrs, her bundle of joy is here. Congratulations BV and baby dust to everyone that's TTC.

*****""
Amongst the 380 comments Thursday in house news garnered was that of an Anon that cautioned Stella about BVs making a list of their own. The Anon pointed out that some dubious BVs might make a list comprising of their various IDs. The Anon used BV Falcon as reference. BV Falcon had numerous IDs in which she used to vote for herself in other to win 20K. On sighting the comment, BV Ummu was surprised at falcon's act of "thiefry", she then said she thinks she remembers the incident.
The last part of Ummu's comment didn't go down well with an Anon, the Anon alleged that ummu was lying as her ID indicates that she's a new cat.
Ummu said dey play, to prove that she be blog OG, she recounted lots of incidents that happened on the blog years ago, mentioned a list of former blog OGs and declared that she don dey on SDKBLOG since 2014.

On Friday spontaneous post, an Anon posted happily that since the blog greeters were called out, greeting comments and replies have reduced drastically on the blog and more meaningful comments are what is been posted.

On Friday in house news, one of the beneficiaries of 50k giveaway sent an update of the dry fish business she was into and the photos showed she bought lots of fresh catfish and dried them for sale..she indicated that the oven she uses to dry the fishes was part of an SDK giveaway that she got #sdkblogenpoweringpeoplesince1914.

On Friday in house news, Pinky in reacting to Stella's shock at the number of comments Thursday IHN garnered addressed her as Big Sis (he addresses her as this always) an Anon reprimanded him, told him he no ever get secret and told him to let what happens in Rome remain there.

All BVs on the Whatsgroup refer to me as BIG SIS, that is the sister of big brother...I think its a cool name and i prefer it to Aunty Stella or mummy that anyone else calls me..Please leave Pinky alone oh...

On Friday in house news, BV Vicky posh appealed to females that loves to wear 'leggings' to pls wear long tops on it. So as not to disturb the heavenly goals of our brothers.

BV Praise: Ponmo and dried fish seller announced on Saturday spontaneous post that all the 'guy' she didn't do as a babe, she wan do am now as a married woman. Firstly, she don buy 4 pretty waist beads, even though 2 of it cut when she was pressed without her husband seeing it. Next, she wan give lil Wayne a run for his tattoos. Then, Cardi B g o know say her nails na shereshere by the time she fixed her own. Nancy Isime go come take classes from her on how to rock tinted, low cut. Her leg chain go fit blind person plus plenty piercings everywhere... Newest baby oku.

On Sunday Spontaneous post, all the Blog preachers surface to preach the word of God and we thank them for being stead fast in their preachings

Till I come your way next week, take care of you and read SDK BLOG always.

Its me
BV OyinGATE

42 comments:

1. I Greet you all in here....

Dante, come here cuz I want to school you I think πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚a bit; Televisions has hidden cameras but it all depends on the model of the tv . The event one is the Hisense and Toshiba new model. The producer's won't tell you about this but you as a buyer need to go through the product features.

In order to know if your tv has an hidden camera, check for small hole either in front or at the back. A tiny hole. Check for an hidden lens or better still, once it's dark, put on a flash light through the whole part of your tv, if you have a lens, it will definitely reflect. The tiny holes are some times not easily visible except you carefully search for it.

Note: There is nothing like privacy once you are using a smart tv that has a camera lens because you need to accept terms and conditions if you are to download some apps on it.

The funny part is, those pop ups you see either as a result of downloading new apps or due to what I refer to as "Program Self Execution" which is caused by virus and worms of the computer comes with alot of cookies that you accept anyhow without knowing their functions.

Be careful....

Cons of tv with camera
    *Privacy concern
    *Possibility of hacking and unauthorized access to camera which makes it easier for your images to go viral(most especially you Dante, the way you dey always waka naked for houseπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›)

More to come
    Ire oooooooooo
    Pinky has spoken

Dante please send ur school fees to my opay abeg πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Pay πŸ”₯fire!πŸ˜‚
      Na expo from spontaneous post you do ,run come post am here.
      My comment at 13:44 fa?
      Ira!

*Pours rain drops on this space*
      🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️
      Dante payeth nothing 😁

Supernova...ndo.πŸ€—πŸ’‹
      Jehovah is Rapha!

Empty comments hasn't reduced, they're still at it.
      A post of 300+ comments, Amen is 51 comments.
      For what? πŸ˜­πŸ™†
      Have mercy on late comers like us.
      It skips my heart. Gbim gbimπŸ’–πŸ’”
      Thinking we lost some Bv.
      Stop itttttttttttπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³πŸ˜―πŸ™„πŸ™ƒ

Off to church!
      Chau!

2. Lol..

I doubt mine has camera, but I'll check in the night. I know how to find hidden camera in the dark..

I just noticed I have no Idea of what happened on Monday and Tuesday SP,. Had a busy week last week.. busy balling 😁..

I didn't even know my baby @Super was ill.. Gaddamit! 🀦
      Baby hope you feel better and stronger now..

Lemme go back to see those posts sef

3. May God bless and protect us.

Oyin well-done

2. Award winning blog dramarian.πŸ˜„

Is this blog not supposed to be for entertainment purposes, Why the over seriousness and 24 hours drama?

3. Thanks for your update bv Onyin....

Me dey too busy with my life..I no get time to dey reply anon.

Danwo, wa ri pe rere Ni Oluwa

4. Haha πŸ˜†, let me remain calm this week ooo, I come be like stubborn last born. Everyday last week my name dey involved. Peace this week.
    Thank you OyinπŸ’•

5. Thanks for the update πŸ‘

6. I couldn't help but lol on some parts of the compilation. Weldone Oyingate.

7. Oyin, you're doing well, honestly. Keep it up.

8. Thank you OyinGATE. You are good.

9. Thank you Oyin love, I appreciate. I'm hale and hearty now πŸ’ͺ

10. Abeg who cook rice and stew? There is love in sharing.

E sure say I no go rush marry this Christmas.

11. Uncle will cry o,🀣🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣
      They just boycotted his fabus

2. Wucked anons.lol

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Interesting. Nice one, Oyingate πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. Interesting recap
    The way I enter here effortlessly ehn needs to be studied
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    I am just joking in the jokes please

14. Beautiful work you are doing here bv oyingate

15. OyinGATE,πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’™

1. Wow!Oyin you are doing well,you deserve an award.......... Josaria

16. Wow!Oyin you deserve an award........ Josaria

17. Happy Sunday beautiful people.sending love to everyone πŸ₯°❤️

18. Thanks for the update.
    God bless you Onyingate πŸ’žπŸ˜˜