Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard...

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard...

This is a compilation of some of the juicy gists/happenings in the blog's comment section .....

On Sunday spontaneous post, former ahewo Dante, 5 years of allegedly being celibate and according to him, it's the best thing ever. He advised his brethren, Kings to hide their nakedness and not make it a Cinema. He told them to make their God given asset worth more than gold and to say NO to fornication and it's minions, afterall, they're the PRICE. Also, they should avoid Amotekun babes and also make baddies sweat to see their odogwu because it's for their Queen alone.
With a very loud megaphone, Stella announced that Dante and celibacy are two parallel lines, infact, baba get babe wey e camp for house and if he mistakenly "lost" for comments section; na firing, pounding and intense 'vigil' e be.

Morayo, omo ogbon, she dey recognize and pack shades whether direct or indirect. On Monday spontaneous post, she told blog OGs that are vexing about the too much greetings on the blog say make they no vex say na her mama cause am. She brought her up to greet and she carry her home training enter SDK VILLE. she said she'd tune it down.

Apple of God's eyes sounded sent a love letter to BV XP on Monday in house news. I dont want to reproduce the content of the love letter.....

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, BV Fresh Petals narrated how her friend posted her picture on her WhatsApp status looking Peng, young and overly attractive. The picture entered her eyes and she asked her if na really her. Her friend told her it's Al that brought out her hidden beauty. So, Fresh sent her 2 of her pictures, after editing, her beauty almost blinded her. Kim K and Beyonce no fine reach her, she decided to post as well but her mind advised her against it make her village people no go open her chapter thinking that she don truly truly hammer.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, Eka Joy re-announced that she and her family have moved to Switzerland, she said Portugal was good to them and prayed Switzerland would be better. Congratulations Eka.

Angels full SDKBLOG. On Tuesday in house news, Stella announced that a blog Angel told her to send 200k to Emerald to take care of her fibroid.

Nothing wey person no go read/see for this life. BV Paris Savannah narrated how this lady she saw in the banking hall told her her husband likes her and she don dey enter their eyes since. Enjoyment minister think say na joke but when she realized the woman was serious, she warned her not to reason her like that ever in her life.

SDKblog just correct anyhow, an Anon on Tuesday in house news thanked Stella for platform. She announced joyfully that that she met her husband on Stellas Singles Mingle and now, they are married! Congrats Anon.

.(Please note that it is not Singles and mingles . IT IS STELLAS SINGLES MINGLE)

On Wednesday spontaneous post, BV Olawealth gave a tested and trusted advice to BVs, he told them to be good to people and also buy them gifts. He has been practicing this with his landlord and since 5yrs, baba neva increase his rent.

Emerald thanked Stella and her angel on Wednesday spontaneous post and acknowledged getting her 200k.

On Wednesday spontaneous post, while BVs were doing WCW, XP came with machine gun and bombs. She dropped a very long comment that if your brain no too sharp, you no go grasp. She talked about her monitoring"demons" and those that send spies to get info from her, how a certain Chinyere called her attention to how someone was jobbing her, this person was selling the Al learning kits she gives out free of charge for 10k. Then, she pounced mercilessly on a named BV  she said many things to her, told her to chew garri and drink palmoil. Also, that she should know that monies paid to trolls are cursed money.

The named BV replied "Devil, not today, Biko. SMH!"

On Wednesday in house news, Pinky celebrated his wife on woman crush Wednesday and sent her photo as face of in house news to be celebrated.....

Eka Joy on Wednesday ihn advised japarians looking to Portugal to check "job seeker visa", they might see something they're interested in. Eka said if they are interested and qualified, they might finally be the next abroadian because they've been issuing people.

On Thursday spontaneous post, BV Balkita narrated the ugly scenario he saw. On of the biggest soft drink companies surprisingly was selling their plastic bottle drink at a gbanjo rate of 120 instead of the usual 250 per bottle. People were rushing it and calling their families and loved ones to come partake in the awoof... It was odd to Balkita, he asked the company representative why they were "dashing" out their goods they pretended as if they had cotton wool in their ears so, he took one of the drinks to check for any fault, boom! E don expire since 3 days ago. Make person dey check expiry date before buying goods.

Black Slimzy announced on Thursday spontaneous post that he was heart broken.

On Thursday in house news, Stella sent a heavenly, powerful Waka to the person that insinuated that Wednesday chronicle was joro to joro.She told the person that lack of associating with extremely wealthy people is the cause of his/her mypoic comment.

On Friday spontaneous post, Morayo narrated what happened to her in her shop. This "customer" of hers brought Nollywood to her doorstep. He ordered for some goods and told Mo to pack it that he'd come back to complete the transaction. He paid 100 for the polybag in which the goods would packed into. Morayo added the 100 to the 35k she had in her purse and the entire money disappear. BV Mamannuku told Morayo that he gave her 'bad money', she advised her to put bitterkola or big sea shell into her bag. Also, she should pray over water and salt, then, sprinkle it all over her shop.

On Friday in house news, Stella announced that there would be a heavy, massive and thunderous giveaway between Monday to Wednesday.
Stella shared a mail she got about the November 9th chronicle poster, the poster that her parents wants to chase out of the house. A good Samaritan wants to meet with her.

There was an emergency Boxing ring post to settle the gbasgbos between Shyla and her friend who's also a BV. The post was for them and everyone else that had a pending fight to box it out and if possible, hug it out. BVs heard Shyla's part of the story but her friend neva send hers.
When BVs wore their wigs and gloves(anyone that fits in) BV Paris Savannah disclosed that she saw BVs Dante and Teejay in her dream. She neva disclose wetin they tell her for the dream and if they really look like spec(onu gbajie girls) as they claim. We're waiting for Paree to kindly confirm and give BVs the full gist.

Till I come your way next week, give someone a tight, meaningful hug.

BV OyinGATE

58 comments:

1. Nice update πŸ‘

2. Oyingate, I noticed you're tactfully avoiding to post my comments on this section. Last week and this week you didn't post anything about me with all my dramasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. A whole drama king like me. Who does that?

Though I know who you are but I can't say if you're doing that intentionally.

Make you use am cook soup chop.

1. You now understand how others felt when she was neglecting their posts and giving you as much as 5 mentions in her weekly summary as if na only u waka come. So tey you come say you no go post again make the anons rest. You see?

2. Nawa. Attention no dey ever do you.

3. Na wa for you sha. Whining about everything.

Will you be awarded if your 'drama' is noted?

Attention seeker

4. And you said you're how old again? SMH

5. Very disgusting comment. I'm ashamed on your behalf.

6. How did you know OyinGATE? Attention seeker.

7. Attention seeker πŸ™„

8. Teejay, how this ur comment take sound to you? Do u know how many people that post and it never makes it here? Do u see them whining?

9. 🀣🀣🀣 wahala no too much like this!
      So you don kukuma claim the drama king title with your full chest? Omo, I can't stop laughing 🀣🀣🀣

10. Hmmmmmmmm

Can we ever be satisfied about issues of life bayii

Ire oooo

11. I guess Teejay was only joking... nothing serious

12. Teejay, I hope this is a joke! if not you sound quite like a man child!

13. I swear I was going to have over ten replies and of course it did. Hehehehe....

When I say I'm a drama king I surely knows what I mean by thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Make una calm down naaa. It's not serious.

14. I didn't know this post could gather over 40 comments unlike other Sundays it used to be 15 to 22. Glad I brought you guys out😁😁😁

Stella, I hope no one will drag my 'drama king' title with me next month. I deserve my flowers joor.

15. So you intentionally bring your tales by moonlight here so that you can get attention? The ones that bvs give you via replies no do you, you still want to be mentioned in this post too,. SMH
      Later you will come and tell us that you are almost 40.

Don't worry, she has read your comment, she will mention you next week.

3. Lol @Former Ashawo Individual 🀣🀣
    Biko, abeg, my past is my past..
    I'm now in Christ and a new creator..
    I'm no longer of the world😁😁

These babes would sweat to see my nakedness,. But it's for that lucky beautiful girl that'll wife this Great Man😌

May God forgive Big Stellz, she knows not what she was saying πŸ™„πŸ€”

Parrii..
    Wetin you dream eeh!
    Make we for know whether to cancel am or pray it into reality 😁

Instead make you dey dream of being freaky with those couples, you go dey dream say na me and Ezege dey 'do' you,.
    You are a bad girl😌

Blessings Oyin

4. Do they pay money for being mentioned here?
    Please o, mention his name if that will credit his account.

1. Rest!
      Parson no fit play with una for here.
      Aggressive people.😣

2. Apple, you too REST! @14:49 has a right to post what he/she intends to.

3. Apple no mind am. Na fear catch am she no fit drop am beneath me.

4. Maybe they will give him money to buy foodstuff

5. BV OyinGATE, you are such a catchy writer, kudos nwaoma
    You have made it easy for BVs that doesn't have much time to go through all the segments in SDK blog not to miss out.
    Morayo darling so sorry for what happened to you Nneoma,
    BV Emerald, congratulations to you, may your healing be permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

6. Oyin well done.

Make I go read the drama for Monday ihn. I miss that one.

7. Chika (hello iya boys)12 November 2023 at 15:10

Well done
    OyinGate
    Chop kissesπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

8. Thank you for this summary.
    Just coming back from Wednesday spontaneous post.

9. Onyin nnwaoma, you are doing well.😍

10. Well done, Oyingate. More inks to your pen.

11. Weldone Oyingate πŸ’žπŸ’•

Sorry Morayo for what happened to you.

Divine healing Emerald
    God continue to bless your Angel.

Congratulations Ekajoy.

12. God bless you Onyin.....

I don't know you but God knows you. He will surely bless you.

Go mention teejay name oooo else, u go collect soon

13. Thanks for the well detailed summary.
    You're doing a job πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

14. Well-done OyinGate. Keep getting better.

15. SUPER,,,SUPER OYINGATE....THANK U SO MUCH.. MAY U NEVER GET WEARY..

16. Morayo ignore people telling you you greet too much
    Congratulations Eka joy, may Switzerland favour you

17. Well done OyinGate πŸ‘
    Thanks for the summary
    Very interesting to read
    BV Emerald divine healing on youπŸ™
    Sorry about what happened BV Morayo

18. Mamannuku, sorry I didn't see your comment the other day. Oyin just brought my attention to it with this recap. I'll give your advice a try. Thanks so much.

Oyin babe, weldone dear πŸ‘

19. Well detailed Omnibus

OYINGATE πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

CEO EMPRESS

20. I love this segment..... Most of us network dey show shege almost all time won't miss alot again.