Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Young Jonn Explains Why He Does Not Believe In Monogamy.

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Singer Young Jonn Explains Why He Does Not Believe In Monogamy.

14 comments:

1. Yinmu!! When you come of age, you will dead this mentality

2. Nobody should insult him. A lot of women also feel the same way and that is why there is polyandry. I even read polyamory was practices in Nigeria by some tribe but the council came to gather and outlawed it in 1968.

1. Anon 12.08 why do you think people will insult him? It's his choice & any woman that decides to marry him should not complain because he has said it before hand. And let him not take someone's wife. Goodluck to him.
      The most complex B

3. this is not news as long as you don't expect loyalty from any of the ladies.

1. No be you go tell am as he won take run him shows..
      If they don't want to be loyal, then they should also not depend on him to fund their lifestyle.

You think he doesn't know most of these girls are with him because of what they stand to gain and would bounce if he gets broke.. so why should he be loyal to any of them..

2. 12:10 Any lady who decides to stay with him after reading what he said, does not have a plan to stay loyal to him in the first place.

3. Dante you're right,when he's broke or has health issue they will treat his fu*k up.
      The most complex B

4. The poverty mentality
      Funding their lifestyle....

Mtschewww

4. Not only you handsome,both men and women of this generation,lack commitment πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Ok Young Jonn, I wish you more strength down there😏

6. Whatever makes you sleep at night