Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Reveals 5 Things You Dont Know About Her..

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Singer Tiwa Savage Reveals 5 Things You Dont Know About Her..

Singer Tiwa Savage has revealed five amazing things people don't know about her,she made this known in a video currently viral..

In her Words:
"Hello everyone this is Tiwa Savage and these are five things you may not know about me.

" I hate wearing heels, I love performing barefoot.

"My favorite food is bread.

"Sometimes I'm actually not the one that runs my Instagram or my social media pages.

"I am a very very boring person when I am not on stage or doing interviews like this I am literally in my room watching series

" And my favorite series right now Is Downtown Abbey

"And those are the five things you may not know about me.

36 comments:

1. She loves performing barefooted shaa, it’s a known Fact.

Beautiful Tiwa.

Tiwa looks more beautiful with Age.

Nobody is Ugly shaa, just make Money, all your Hidden beauty will surface.

I like her

2. I actually know all these about you my fav 😍😍😍😁

1. It’s not possible to know all.

Even her Fav series “Downtown Abbey”.

2. I actually was looking for your comment and here you areπŸ˜€

3. How can somebody's best food be bread? Bread? No matter what type or form. Bread bawo?

4. But bread no get one type. There is raisin bread, egg bread, cheese bread, monkey bread, braided bread, brioche, potato bread, pizza rolls, cinnamon bread, herbed bread, crossaints and regular everyday bread. Go to a good bakery you see all varieties of bread. I love bread too, not my favourite food, but I do love bread and I practically lived in a bakery as a teenager.

5. Anon, leave am. E think say na agege bread with a sprinkle of sand wey be like fufu with mucous after 2 day.
      Eat variety of delicious, fresh, bread and you will testify not the chaff with chemical peoole are selling these days.

3. I knew the first one a long time ago.

Bread! I love it! Tummy watchers will say we should avoid it to avoid have a bulge one.

1. No mind them, you will hear don't eat white bread(na black bread I go eat before), don't eat white rice(abeg rice get any other colour), don't eat red meat (dem dey get another colour of meat), don't eat dairy products (even God said your land will flow with milk and honey)... I don tire abeg.

2. Lolll your ignorance is even more tiring, from where will someone even start explaining to with this mindset?? Tor!

4. No matter what they say about you, I will always love you, Tiwa Savage.

5. Tiwa this your tattoo is entering my eyes, such a fine drawing

6. I know the first one Beautiful T

I love bread also πŸ˜‹

Carry go T

7. Her stage/life performance are always fire..
    Also Niniola..
    Include Ara in the list..

I prefer their performance to most Nigerian male artistes

8. Chika (hello iya boys)15 November 2023 at 10:59

Beautiful TIwalope..πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. We may not know all before but you have told us now. 😁😁😁😁. Tiwa Savage, you good. Well done.

10. You're doing well, Tiwa.

Bread is bae πŸ₯°

11. Tiwa you're doing well. As for me, I no do Kelekele love Kelekele love oooo, πŸŽ€πŸ˜‰πŸ₯°

12. I believe the performing barefoot seen her many times and she seemed to really enjoy her self.
    I don't like bread, 😞 but I eat it sha cos we need variety.
    Tiwa life is actually boring. And I don't see watching series or being in my room as boring.
    You need it, everytime no suppose be loud loud.
    Enjoy ya life beautiful woman

13. Bread ke,it's not my favorite food.

14. Good to know my favorite , I love you ❤️❤️

15. We love bread in my family 😁
    Tiwa you are doing well

16. 🀩🀩🀩☺️😊

17. My favorite food is bread too..I pray om delivered from it