Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Oladips Blames Colleague QDot For Fake News When He Was Fighting For His Life

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Singer Oladips Blames Colleague QDot For Fake News When He Was Fighting For His Life

Singer Oladips is blaming Colelague Qdot for the fake info he dropped On the Internet when he  (Oladips) was fighting for his life......

Wahala Ooooh, who send Qdot message!

28 comments:

1. Are you not alive?? ๐Ÿ™„

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. The boy is very stupid.You lie say you die and you still no blow

2. You go explain taya. Shebi it's qdot that made the announcement on your page saying your body is with your family and burial arrangements are being made? Even fake death no fit make you blow

3. He should have first blamed his "Management" who made an official announcement of his "death" without doing what a proper "management" should do in such case of "uncertainty" of the events around him.

Most people relied on that black coloured message his Management posted on this matter.

By the way, had his Management issued an apology for the "misleading and unverified" information or have they denied making the widely published announcement?

Qdot, you sef for leave "Management" to clear dia own mess abi mistake or misannouncement.

4. Plenty shalaye......
    Thank God you are Alive.

5. The outcome was not the way you expected it

6. Hmmm..he might truly be going through some ish.. it is well with him, he will be alright las las

7. Oniranu ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

8. Clout gone wrong!!
    When will you blame your management for declaring you dead when you were not dead yet??? Imagine,you are not angry with the person that declared you dead but annoyed with the one that said you are alive.

Guy,stay pressed and angry oo.

9. You are bashing QDot for posting that you're still alive, while your page earlier said you were dead. How does fighting for your life and being dead the same? Oladips you're confused.

10. Na wa o this one still dey cry over his failed stunt. You're alive and we are happy so oga rest na.

11. So the person that said you're alive did the wrong thing when your management that declared you dead were right? Abi kini wi? This one no just serious abeg.

12. Look, just make good music and ppl will not care if you are dead or alive. Even dead men still making money off their music, so how much more you the living. You acting like this incident is a blow to your career.

13. Case of what you ordered vs what you got.He tried to order fame and popularity with his fake death but he got absolutely none of it.

14. Mumu boy, as he no gree blow he's trying to transfer aggression

15. The useless zeal to be the breaking news guy. Take heart Oladips.

16. He can actually re dies now, and see what happens