Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, November 18, 2023

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#saturday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Have a great Saturday and make sure nobody kills your smile!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

164 comments:

1. Tongues Of Praise And Intercession!!
    1 Corinthians 14:2.

Excerpts!!

"When you praise the Lord from your spirit like that, His glory will be manifested in your behalf. Acts 16:25 says Paul and Silas, in prison, prayed and sang praises unto God and as they did, there was a miracle in the prison; they were supernaturally released."

"Furthermore, while you’re praying in other tongues, besides praise or prophetic revelation, some of those tongues could also be coming forth through your spirit as intercession."

"Oftentimes, it could go from speaking in tongues into deep sighs and groanings, and you can’t explain it, except the Holy Spirit interprets to you in your understanding what the prayer is about. These and more could happen as you pray in tongues."

Dear Father, I extol your majesty, for you alone are deserving of all adoration. Your grace knows no bounds, and your mercy knows no end. Your love is immeasurable, and your loving-kindness surpasses understanding. Thank you Lord for your peace, progress and prosperity reign in the nations of the world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 14:2-4; 1 Corinthians 14:14-15.

2. "The Gifts you give to those below you, is the help you render to them....
    The Gifts you give to those above you, is the help you render to yourself...
    Gifts are actions that speak loudly, where words fail. Don't always wait to receive. LEARN TO GIVE."
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Yeah Johnson Suleiman once said "when you give to people below you, you're being a help to them, when you give to people above you, you're sowing a seed to help you become like them".

3. 2024 is about 6weeks from now, May it not turn to 6weeks Feet for me and you in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻🙌
    Good morning my people.

4. This weekend for you and all yours...

May the Lord break every barrier hindering your peace, progress and fruitfulness...

May the Lord use the brightness of this day to scatter every gathering of darkness in your life and all around you...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

5. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning. ,
    Lord today we pray,may our rest not be interrupted by any trouble in Jesus name 🙏.
    May the Lord fill our heart with peace this weekend in Jesus name 🙏
    May the never-ending mercy of God find us today in all of our endeavors. May it cause us to find favor with God and man and grant us success in Jesus name 🙏.
    This is our weekend of victory and joy unspeakable in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. Good morning to y'all on here and👋 happy weekend to you too.
    I watched the first episode of 'Slum King' yesterday and it was pretty okay.

Proverbs And Its Meaning
    Charity begins at home- Take a look at yourself or your surroundings first before looking at the others.

Call a dog a bad name- Be frank to say that what is bad is bad.

#SuperbSaturday
    #SizzlingSaturday
    #SumptuousSaturday
    #OwambeSaturday

1. Am waiting for episode 6 now. Loving it but it means up my emotion. Arm robbers just change the cause of a whole family and the oñly survivor Edaefe life was turned upside down.hhummm

7. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your weekend. 💕

8. If your car breaks down, you can call a taxi or a friend, but if your body breaks down, you can’t claim another person’s body.
    Take care of your body

Good morning everyone have a fun filled weekend💝💗❤💜💖💙💟💞💕😘😍

1. Good morning BIG MAMA💝💗❤💜💖💙💟💞💕😘😍

2. This one nor follow. When my car broke down, I didn't claim another person's car na. I only used another car to proceed. If my body breaks down (not terminal), I can still call a friend or even a taxi to take me to the hospital.

9. Hello SDK.
    You are beautiful on the inside, just as you are on the outside ❤️❤️ thank you for all you do, may yours be upward and forward only. May your gifts and passion continually make room for you before kings and queens.
    Gods countenance will continually shine upon you my angel, you will continually have uncommon and precedented results in all you do. You will attain heights unimaginable with great ease.
    Thank you for being all shades of amazing .
    I love you. Yes I do.❤️.
    GOOD MORNING 🚶🚶

10. AMEND YOUR WAYS NOW BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE.

The grace is still available, the hour of mercy have not yet passed. The voice of God is still pleading and weeping for your soul to open up your heart. Accept him now, while there is still time. Jer. 3:21

1cor 15:34
    Awake now from your sleep of sin and awake unto righteousness, for u have swimmed in the ocean of sin far too long.

Turn to Jesus today and recieve him in your heart.
    Why don't u try this God and see how wonderful he is. He and he alone can never dissapoint you.

The battle for your soul is fierce, please surrender today to be on the winning side. You will never regret it.

Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, come and be my lord and personal saviour. Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

11. Reno Omokri has this to say on the Kano governorship appeal court judgement sacking Abba Yusuf

The sacking of Governor Abba Yusuf of Kano by the Court of Appeals has made Bola Tinubu's re-election in 2027 more certain. Why? Because Kano has the highest registered voters of any state and will give at least two million votes to Presidential candidates in 2027. Sadly, whoever is Governor tends to direct where those votes go.

If the NNPP and Labour Party know what is good for them, they should merge with the PDP as Waziri Atiku suggested. Because if they do not merge, then Tinubu will re-emerge. It is just common sense. Although common sense is not so common in Nigerian politics!

#TableShaker

12. Morning fam!!! Enjoy ur weekend.fidel congrats on d queens arrival.i told u it would be a girl.

13. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉

14. *BRA BRA BRA*!!!!!😁🤣😁😅😀

Bra wey know maths is called Algebra
    Bra under animâtion is called Zebrå
    Bra wey balance is called Equilibra
    Alcøholic bra is called Brañdy
    Pøisonōus bra is called Cøbra
    Hård bra is called Brâss
    Skinñy bra is called Vērtebra
    National bra is called Brazil
    State bra is called Anambra
    Academic bra is called Library
    Magîc bra is called Abråcadabra
    Strong man is called bravery
    Any new thing is called Brandy
    Head bra is called braid
    Hugging bra is called Embrace
    Different types of bra is called branch
    Sport bra is called Ibrahimovic
    Dîrty bra is called br@t
    Proud bra is called br@g
    Musical bra is called bracket
    Motor bra is called brake
    Cloth bra is called brazier
    Oya give me bravo 👏👏

I sabi book na😂😂😂😂🤣
    Copied

15. Just because you gave up doesn’t mean God gave up. He doesn’t abandon dreams. He doesn’t start something and not finish it.

1. My beloved, let's stop thinking that God has left us, just because our season changed. He may have changed our season to sustain our fruitfulness. though our leaves may turn brown , doesn't mean that our God is dead.
      Joan take this🌹🌹🌹

16. ✓KNOW YOURSELF PART FORTY-FIVE

WHAT ARE YOUR CHARACTERISTICS?
    When someone asks you about your characteristics, they are typically seeking to understand your personality traits, values, and qualities that define who you are as an individual. Here are some suggestions on how you can respond:

1.) Be honest: Share your genuine characteristics rather than trying to impress or portray yourself as someone you are not.

2.) Focus on positive traits: Highlight your strengths and positive attributes that make you unique and valuable as a person.

3.) Keep it concise: Avoid a long laundry list of characteristics; instead, focus on a few key qualities that truly represent you.

4.) Relevant traits: Tailor your response to the context of the question or the situation you are in. If it's for a job interview, emphasize characteristics that align with the role you're applying for.

5.) Specific examples: If possible, provide specific examples or anecdotes that illustrate your characteristics in action.

6.) Reflect on your actions: Consider how your characteristics have influenced your behavior and actions in various situations.

Example response:

"I would describe myself as a determined and adaptable person. I tend to stay focused on my goals, and when faced with challenges, I persevere to find solutions. I'm also open to change and enjoy learning new things. I believe in being honest and empathetic, which helps me connect with others and build strong relationships. I'm always eager to lend a helping hand and collaborate with my teammates. One instance where these traits came into play was when I took the initiative to lead a project at work, even though it was outside my comfort zone. I adapted quickly and motivated the team to achieve our targets."

Always remember that the characteristics you choose to share can vary depending on the context and your comfort level with the person asking. The key is to be true to yourself while presenting a positive and relevant image of who you are.

17. Good morning everyone

18. ATTENTION!
    Blog Greeters and Greeting Repliers Association, I mean people that go under every comment to greet and those that reply all the greetings round the comment section. I noticed that you have reduced your activities since some concerned citizens called you out here, I am pleading with you again to still reduce it more. Follow in the footsteps of your chairlady and keep it in the barest minimum.
    I love how I get to read plenty meaningful comments in the last few days.
    God bless you as you cooperate 🙏

1. Is it your blog?
      How's this your comment here too meaningful? Let adults be, they aren't your kids? Attention seeker.

2. Butterfly think its to be a bird. Egbere 🙄🙄🙄

3. Shyla,

Anon is right. Nobody is against greeting but when it's done too much it makes the blog comments boring to read. I'm a situation one person greet from first comment to the last and you seeing comments over 100 and you hurriedly click to think you will read insightful comments only to see greetings all through.

They should tone it down a little.

4. Special good morning from my heart
      Greeting people runs in my blood ooh
      Sometimes my husband prayer, is that God should bless him with a car, so that I can reduce the rate of my greeting 😀

5. Hope you drop meaningful comments too 🤔. Some people say they just come to read comments, comments by who? Robot or AI?

6. Is this not a cas of the pot calling the kettle black?
      Shyla, you have also been seeking attention. You have been everywhere. You have been in all our faces. So much so that you had to come up abi na bring up a mall fight. So, my dear, allow @8:08 seek his/her own attention. The blog is big enough for all "attention seekers", don't you think?

7. *case (I mean/meant to type)

8. Please allow people be who they are. Imagine if everyone acts and comments like you. Variety is the spice of life

9. Shyla that cooked a tales by moonlight here to get attention and has been all over the place since then is calling someone , an Anonymous for that matter, attention seeker.
      Wonders shall never end🙄

10. My own is that the greeting should end on sp. No need extending it to IHN mbok.

11. 😂😂😂 abeg you people should allow us do our meet and greet in peace na. Shebi we are not insulting or bullying anyone.
      Ezege as you don't like greeting, we'll stop greeting you.

12. Imagine if 20 bvs go under every comment to greet like few of you do, how will the comment section look?

19. Happy Weekend to us all. Cheers.

20. Hello everyone, I pray you get that which you've been asking that for. Have a nice day y'all.

21. Good morning yard people ✌️

22. Good morning everyone
    My passport booklet got expired, should I apply for a new booklet or renew the old one?

23. Hello my people
    I say let me start doing the things that I did not do when I was a single lady, starting with waist beads.
    Bought four beautiful ones and wore them yesterday.
    The very first time I wanted to wee that night, as I remove pata like this, two of the waist beads follow the pata, pam! they cut and spread all over the toilet floor 😢. Waist beads that my hubby had not yet seen yet, very painful. I'm still managing the remaining two as I now remove my pata slowly.
    My next agenda is as follows: leg chain, low cut and tinted hair, two extra piercings on both ears, nose piercing. Then I will nail it with a beautiful tattoo 🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Yes, na now I wan do my own slaying 🤪

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Waist beads that children wear for years without any issue, you wore your own for a few hours, e don cut.
      Praise,I can picture people saying it is midlife crisis that is disturbing you when you do all of the above 🤣🤣🤣

2. I can never allow my wife to pierce nose or do tattoo

3. 🤣. Did you wait till you were pressed? That happened to me once. Add more jare. The beauty of the beads are when they are plenty. Go and slay. 😉

4. Mid-life crisis 🤣🤣

5. I love waist bead.

I had up to 14 steel WB, e don cut remaining 5 💃

6. Hey, you just reminded me about waistbeads. I will enter Wuse market today to purchase some.

24. Good morning, have a blessed day

25. Good morning bvs
    Yesterday, I ate kilishi for the first time. I went to a pharmacy in Challenge to buy something and saw it. I then bought the small size for 650, to taste and see how it would be, omo, it was so spicy and sweet, just like dried suya with plenty spice and hot pepper.
    NB- If you don't like plenty pepper, you may not enjoy it.

1. Kilishi is nice but the process of preparing it is not so nice

2. Next time , use it to drink garri, you will see heaven

3. I love kilishi. I think I prefer it to suya. It's something you can munch on.

4. I have eaten it countless times, it's very nice.

5. Kilishi, very delicious something but I no dey chop am plenty. My friend brings for me from Kaduna. The thing dey make plenty sense.

6. I find it difficult to comfortably eat suya and kilishi. The thought of how they're processed plays through my head steadily

7. Jazz, if you think of how most of these things are processed, you will miss out on many delicacies

26. Good morning everyone 😘

Happy weekend.

27. When you become an adult, you automatically become a saint. Most of the things we scold kids for, we did even more than that. 😁

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday.

1. Good morning Momma 💜💜
      Have a relaxing weekend 🎊

29. Thanks to the kind bvs that replied my comment on SP yesterday, Nnukwu nwanyi, Azed, Vivichoco and any other bv that may have replied as at this morning. I appreciate your kindness.
    I will put your suggestions into practice.
    @Nnukwu, I don't do barefoot in my place of work but at home, I ride the machine barefooted. I will stop it.
    @Azed, I am a few months old in the practice.
    @Vivichoco, I will did it last night, felt relieved this morning.
    Do enjoy your weekend guys

1. May you excel in your chosen profession

2. You are welcome dear 🤗
      I wish you well.

30. Good morning Stella and bvs 🥰

31. Making children hair here now I'm my area, you need from #500 if you are with your accessories like beads and extensions. Thank God I know how to make hair, I make it myself most times now.
    Women, learn how to make hair, learn how to do nails so you do these things by yourself for yourself.

1. I paint my nails by myself and also make my girls hair by myself. Sometimes, I weave my own hair to the back by myself

2. Last week, I did my all-back myself. It was stressful especially on my arms but was worth it. Don't have time to go and queue at the salon just to plait a simple style.

32. Good morning lovelies❤️😍

33. Enjoy you weekend my people

Enroute

34. Hapoy weekend all
    Any party in town?
    I miss my student days, we will dress up and follow any one of us that got an invite to a party. Some times, we got bounced at the entrance if it is strictly by invitation 🤣.

1. 😂😂😂 we na any church wey dey conduct wedding, after service we'll just follow them to the reception hall. If we see the way we dance eeh you'll think we are the couple's family members.

35. Going to the market later to do some shopping for my daughter. I pray the money with me will get something reasonable 🙏.

Have a good day y'all.

36. Mikel Obi opened a transportation company for his father that plied on Jos to South east states..Guess what the Father squandered the resources

Mikel Obi spoilt Ebere Obi so much that he was driving BMW X6 to training while playing as a goal keeper for Rangers Enugu state as far back as 2010, Mikel so spoilt Ebere with wealth that he started disrespecting the coach and coaching crew at Rangers...He was always changing football team because of bad behaviour

Mikel Obi set up a record label for his brother that was an artist and funded it massively, Guess what he wasted those resources

If you are faulting Mikel Obi for his statement kindly show me where you have done 20 percent of what he did for his family...
    Bunch of !ngrates

1. Really?
      Bunch of ingrates o. They feel entitled to his money and feel the money is flowing like a river that can never finish, so they mismanaged everything expecting him to bring more

2. Leave them. One thing I have I have noticed is that anyone supporting entitlement is the taker and the leech.
      So if you like, talk from today till tomorrow, you are the bad person and they can never rationalise how damaging their actions are to the relationship.

My situation was even with friends that as I am right now I have developed a phobia for helping too much. I prefer to help people who do not know me at least if I feel like helping again there would be no pressure or guilt. Once you render help more than once and you do it over and over again they stop seeing you as human but as a bank account.

You will try to set someone up to help them to learn how to fish instead of giving them fish but they would waste the resources because they believe they have a vault inside your house where you are helping them to keep money. Even if you give them money they are still not satisfied because they feel it is too small compared to what you have meanwhile that money is more than enough and overly excessive based on the issue they are trying to solve.

Imagine trying to help someone and they are giving you terms and conditions. Dictating what you should do for them with so much confidence and entitlement and raising their noses at the beautiful options you are giving them.

Greedy lots.

37. Christmas in the air here. Decorations have started popping up, Christmas caps and toys are beginning to appear by the roadside.
    Despite all that is happening, people would still have fun this season.

38. Good morning lovelies

39. Goodmorning my blog family
    Eku weekend eh

40. Good morning, Enjoy your weekend.

41. Good morning everyone

Rainy Saturday

42. Make we enjoy our rest day even though we go still dey busy

43. Good morning beautiful people,may the peace of our Lord JESUS Christ that settled all understanding rest upon us all🙏❤️🌹