Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tolanibaj And Co Say Married Men Are Hotter And Better Than Single Guys

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Reality TV Star Tolanibaj And Co Say Married Men Are Hotter And Better Than Single Guys

Two-time Big Brother Naija Star and Podcaster Tolanibaj has revealed why she thinks Married men are hotter than single guys in Lagos.

In a recent podcast of Bahd and Boujee podcast, SHE shared her observations about married men in Lagos, stating that they often appear more attractive and put together than their single counterparts.
She is quoted saying:

"When a man and a woman comes together to form a union, it's the woman that's truly off the market.
"The man is still very well in the market.
Even as a married man, Lagos babes even want you more.
" Because as a married man,it shows a sense of responsibility, it shows a sense of financial stability.
"It shows a sense of you just spoiling a woman.
"Married men in Lagos are like hot commodity.
"Married men in Lagos are even hotter than single men because single men cannot provide as much as what married men can provide.
"And this is me not endorsing dating married men o but this is what I've seen in Lagos".

48 comments:

1. Eh eh eh
    I pray for u aunty to marry
    Na dat time u go no d pain of wetin u dey talk for mouth
    Make God spare our life we go remind u, wen small girls like dat no allow u enjoy ur husband.

1. tolanibaj said is disrespectful to ask a woman about her body count — ....that means she have collect woto woto woto woto.............anuty tola.. dey play......

2. Very useless something o, immorality everywhere

3. Lol she speaks from experience but she does not understand that there is two sides to every coin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

2. It's not something new na. The reason I am yet to get married so that single women won't disturb my hotness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. Abeg gerrout. Na your type them dey talk? Shaki shebi ora

3. You have seen and tested it also in lagos πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Tolani weldone baby girl

1. Aunty respect boundaries don come

4. Hmmmmmmm........single guys ....up your game ooooooo....hmmmmmmmmmmmm

1. Single guys should up their game for who exactly? This kind of ladies that salivate over married man?
      Besides what kind of married men is she talking
      ? Are the broke married men exempted? In the future when she a simps wife's her due to her belief hope she will remember that only her is off the market and her husband is free for all.

5. She is saying the truth.....

6. The gentle, calm, caring and financially stable man you see today was trained, nurtured by his wife, I'm sure if you'd met him during his single days, you would have left him because he would definitely be lacking all the characters that are now enticing you now.

Madam, get your own man too, work on him and nurture him, then wait for secondary school girls flocking over him for being the most caring

1. So a wife can train and nurture a man? Wonderful. Where is her please?

2. Thank you oh at Larry. Just don't mind the foolish fish

3. My dear tell her.. That is some woman hard work right there and u come from nowhere to mess up their family?... Ur husband go hear am too

4. Head Dey pain una..nurture no rapture ni

5. Starry, you lie! No modern day girl nurtures any man. How?

7. Lost soul,you won't
    still see correct pay master.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. You aren't lucky to meet single rich guys that can spend in Lagos. So keep hustling married men, later Jude will tell Sonia how you cry like a baby.

9. Everywhere you turn to, you noticed decadence. This world o

10. This one will just open mouth waaaa!! Hanhan

11. If his wife hadn't done a fantastic job on him, would you have been attracted to him? She saw him in that "ignore state" as a single guy and decided to put in the work which is why you are attracted to him now.

Don't be a lazy girl Tolani, go and work on your man too and leave other people's men alone. Sha don't disturb us with your unending tweets about single ladies chasing married men when you get married.

12. Chika(hello iya boys)18 November 2023 at 16:02

This One no get Common Sense ooo

13. You forgot to say RICH irresponsible married men. Don't worry e go reach your turn, if your type ever marry a single man, I believe the account of such man must be loaded.

1. Yes she meant rich irresponsible married men Not RICH responsible married men or married broke men.

2. What is irresponsible about a married man having a girlfriend or a man being polygamous? The natural man is polygamous, very polygamous. Accept it and know peace. Don't allow any man deceive you that he sticks and is faithful to you - very dark secrets in this world that are being taken to the graves. Same for married women and single ladies - most have had one-off or having secret sexual relationships with more than one partner. The world is definitely coming to an end.

3. Why is a dark secret if it a correct thing he is doing? Hypocrites looking for what is not lost

14. You forgot to say RICH irresponsible married men. Don't worry e go reach your turn, if your type ever marry a single man, I believe the account of such man must be loaded.

15. I cover my husband with the blood of Jesus, every lady T eye will not see him

16. No woman polishes a man.

What this girl calls calmness, bla la bu, etc. of married men is their tolerance of their cheating partners' childishness and waywardness - same acts the men will not tolerate if done by their wives.

The men tolerate because they are with the girls for only one purpose, which is to sap their youth juice. Their calmness is to enable them eat in peace what they have paid for. Once the married men are satisfied, they become uncalm and move to the next wayward girl. The gullible ones get bound and judge every suitor with the faux standard of wayward married men. They end up being perpetual serial concubines

17. Coming from somebody that knows how to shout *respect boundaries*☹️

18. When I told one guy who was asking me out that I had a married man as a partner, he almost chopped my head off. Kept telling me how bad and unholy it was. And why I should be with single guys like him. I decided to give this guy a chance and guess what, within few weeks he was asking me to loan him some money. I was surprised. So your own is for me to leave the man I am with to come and suffer with you up to the stage of you borrowing from me? Woaah.

19. The Apple doesn't fall far the the tree.

20. Which kind talk be this aunty Tolani

21. They appear that way because they have a wife who is taking care of them and making sure they look good. A good wife always takes care of her husband, always.

22. Tolani is a very silly girl. Doesn't she have parents?

23. Tolani is almost always in the news for the wrong reasons

24. Shebi I don kuku talk am say e go hard me to blame a married man for 'cheating'.. as you take enjoy and prefer person husband, just relax and accept it in good faith when they're sharing your husband too
    Men don't cheat, but we can't cheat nature. Karma is a natural law. It must happen. I have met her types, and I have also witnessed how they came crying when there husband was'cheating',. Just like the case of Ify I stated here in the past.. I always remind them of their past while smiling as they cry😁

1. Must he cheat? Stop justifying rubbish

25. Bikonu do they talk anything else apart from man and money ,this generation chaii no shame again
    They don't talk about skills ,how to better the society,health care or anything good just sexmen and money tufiakwa

1. My dear, her entire talk is about money. No married men she want to use as atm.

26. Na you people get problem na true the lady dey talk and many of you here talking are maintained by married man without married man many of you would have been beggers on the street ,how many of your lazy and jobless single can afford your life style