Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Tv Star Phyna Announces That She Is About To Go On Tour...

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Reality Tv Star Phyna Announces That She Is About To Go On Tour...

Big brother Naija star Phyna has announced that she is about to go on tour in the UK... On tour as what?LOL

28 comments:

1. Hmmmm God is actually not man, Phyna whatever you are going for we wish all the best.

2. Don't bring up any abortion talk.

1. If she will hear. Because it's like 'abortion' is the bone they usually use to drag her from the spirit world

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 heyyyy Shilekeeeee πŸ˜‚ Una wucked for this Ville

3. Congratulations phyna!

4. Atleast dey try give credit to your fans na, cos without them you are nobody.
    Me me me me.
    Na wa o.
    I'm happy for you o.
    Enjoy your UK tour.

5. Just don't go and be saying nonsense there.

6. As a reality TV star now 🀣🀣🀣

7. Influencers go on your to meet and greet their fans
    It’s all good
    We need more avenues for young folks to socialize abroad so uk is pleased to have you

8. She is going on your tour i.e visiting many places.

9. Safe trip Phyna enjoy your tour

10. As a tourist na abi what else?

11. As a reality star
    Congratulations on your tour

12. Beautiful Phyna
    Enjoy yourself dear

13. Phyna never disappoints.
    Call her razz o, call her names, she no wan Sabi.
    Happy tour of the UK but shaa don't do what will get you into more dragging.