Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Frood Gets Honorary Doctorate Degree

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Reality TV Star Frood Gets Honorary Doctorate Degree

Big brother star Frodd was honored with a Doctor of Philosophy in Business Management

35 comments:

1. Please which university is giving away these degrees and how much is the price, I am interested. Thank you.

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 0907230039114 November 2023 at 13:28

Anon when you find it, come tell me ooo. So we can "twinny" the title together ooo.
      I can't be left behind

2. Me fellow Anon, please add me to the list when sharing the info

3. Congrats

How dem dey pay to get this?

4. Congratulations 🎉

2. This one that honorary degree is just flying from left, right and center🤔🤔🤔

3. Chika (hello iya boys)14 November 2023 at 13:09

Doctor Frod
    Congratulations ooo

4. Congratulations (Dr) Frood. But Nigerians we can bastardise everything sha

5. Congratulation to him!! Who is next ?

1. Potable. 🚶‍♀️

2. 🤣🤣🤣you people have seen Portable finish. Please, add Lege to the list

Felicity

6. Lol

Award that the Awardees came to his Office to give him…

Nigerians shaa

They can turn anything of Value into Chaff…

Lori iro Prof 😂😂😂

1. 'They can turn anything of value into chaff'....Walahi!!!

7. Congratulations 🎊 Dr. Frodd.

8. Naija has turn this degrees to akara ten ten Kobo

9. Frodd, feel free to call yourself Dr but adding PhD is a no no please. Did you do the work of a PhD holder? Abeg abeg, make una carry una ten kobo Drs without any insults to those that really put in the work

10. If Frodd stands amongst those graduates who put in the research, what will the conversation be like?

Nigerians are educated, hope we don't get tagged as paid graduates. Oh I just remembered Rihanna