In a video that went viral on Saturday, November 4, 2023 a day before the game, the cleric said
“Liverpool will beat Luton very well. Liverpool will beat them with more than two goals,” he said.
However, Liverpool needed a last-gasp equaliser to draw 1-1 with Luton.
“Liverpool will beat Luton very well. Liverpool will beat them with more than two goals,” he said.
However, Liverpool needed a last-gasp equaliser to draw 1-1 with Luton.
Chai 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWhat is this??? Honestly these people are just ridiculing Christianity, Haba Dan Allah.
DeleteI watched the video 😂😂😂 Baba no be by force to predict match now🤣🤣 God no dey watch football 😐😐
ReplyDeleteSo una men of God have now meandered into football? This is tantamount to betting oo
ReplyDeleteSaw the video and couldn't help🤣🤣🤗 but why naaa?
ReplyDeletechurch member wet play go dey see what is cash out 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMarigold
It’s more Hilarious if you watch it
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa so him dey always make mumu prediction and always flop..
ReplyDeleteNo shame whatsoever for both him and his members that still attend his prediction centre..
Awon gamblers..
If his prediction had entered na many people go run go meet am and end up getting scammed
He has not even gotten anyone correctly before lol.
ReplyDeleteThis!!
DeleteExactly
ReplyDeletePearl
Make i just dey follow 😏pastor nowadays it is well
ReplyDeleteThe man and prophecy is like 5 and 6.
ReplyDelete😂😂
ReplyDelete🏃♂️🚶🏃♀️
ReplyDeleteThat game vex me, 2.5 no enter, Liverpool straight win still no enter 😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteReal Madrid con finish me kpatakpata😭😭😭😭
Fan Emmanuel
Fan!!! You dey bet?? This woman ehn….😅
DeleteStella your last meme wan kill me,
ReplyDeleteI just fell for the man
That man should resign from prophecy abeg
ReplyDeleteHis prediction has never been correct. I wonder how that makes him feel.
ReplyDeleteConcentrate on soul winning, no but will comfortably be embarrassing his church members everytime.
ReplyDeleteIf you correct them, their sheep attack you as anti-christ. But it is these inglorious pastors making mockery of the religion