Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Tinubu Approves Appointment Of 8 New Permanent Secretaries

Sunday, November 26, 2023

President Tinubu Approves Appointment Of 8 New Permanent Secretaries

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service after the recently concluded selection process by the Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation....

(1) Ndakayo-Aishetu Gogo 
(2) Adeoye Adeleye Ayodeji 
(3) Rimi Nura Abba 
(4) Bako Deborah Odoh
 (5) Omachi Raymond Omenka 
(6) Ahmed Dunoma Umar 
(7) Watti Tinuke 
(8) Ella Nicholas Agbo

10 comments:

1. Na so so appointment this one dey.
    Yeye dey smell. 😏🥴

1. Apple of .....

Please stop being an illiterate.

This is just to ratify their promotion at work. It is how the civil service runs.

2. Chronic complainer, it is lawful and expected for directors to be promoted to perm secs. You people are dangerously ignorant of due process and basic rules of the Nigeria you complain about but have done nothing to improve. As the year runs out, focus on Improving yourself and you will find out you are less grumpy.

2. Congratulations to all, and especially my pastors wife you an inspiration to women to aspire to work hard.