Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Preacher Kingsley Okonkwo Writes About Women Who Place Marriage Above God

Thursday, November 16, 2023

Preacher Kingsley Okonkwo Writes About Women Who Place Marriage Above God

16 comments:

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039116 November 2023 at 11:39

The devil indeed has subtly eaten deep into alot of spouses especially women in this regard. Many have gone into many abominable and evil things just to keep their marriage or be married.
    When I hear of women who have to sleep with herbalists, peophets, others just to get a child and keep their marriage,
    Or those who have to perform one evil ritual or another just to keep the man and the marriage, I feel bad for them.
    Obviously you have forsaken God in totality and serving demons because of marriage.
    And those still doing eye service in church, you can only deceive man and not.God.
    Hope that marriage grants you tickets into heaven.

PS: I'm not condemning or judging... just calling your attention (if you are into this) to how you have messed up your life and missed God just because of marriage.
    The bible says in Romans 8 "..what shall separate us from the Love of Christ.."

2. I’m happily single. I tried marriage worst mistake ever. I get smashed once in a while no strings attached. Works well for me. I love God and my kids. Not under any pressure whatsoever. I wake and eat whenever I like. Life is too precious and short to be unhappily married .

1. You love Gid and you are smashing once in a while? Okay congratulations

2. Abi my eyes are deceiving me ni... smashed once in a while? Pple are funny sha.

3. If you really love God, you'll stop smashing totally and give up your body in holiness as a sacrifice since marriage didn't work for you.

3. I agree with you Mr motivational speaker! But sometimes be talking about men too not always women and marriage.

1. Perhaps you should go listen to five of his talks/sermons on YouTube before flying into inaccurate conclusions?

4. True πŸ’―

The Society plays a Huge part in that.

They won’t cease to remind the single ladies of their Marital Status

5. Where's the lie??? 🀷‍♀️

6. Replies
    1. Chika (hello iya boys)16 November 2023 at 14:09

Aunty Gwen Dem will be staying
      Yes sir
      Yes sir
      Hope pastor K
      Is also preaching to his single sisters, cousin,niece..