Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Dotun Compares His Situation To Late Actor Saint Obi Who Was Not Allowed To See His Kids

Monday, November 20, 2023

OAP Dotun Compares His Situation To Late Actor Saint Obi Who Was Not Allowed To See His Kids

On air personality Dotun says Actor Saint Obi died because he was not allowed to see his kids.....
Dotun has not been allowed to see his kids....

33 comments:

1. They should please allow this guy naaa haba !!
    Jewelu there's a typo error... "Late"

2. Treat the mother of your children well...you cant treat her like garbagge and love the kids more than her....

1. How can i hug you? I always wonder where the sudden love for the kids come from when you dont wish their mother well. My ex wished me dead and claims he love his kids and i asked him do you want your kids to grow up without a mother? where is the love if not wickedness.

2. I disagree, a man or woman can dislike his/her ex and still likes his or her kids.
      Both parent of the child should have equal access to the kids, kids aren't pun.

3. GamestπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. But you can hate the father of your kids and love the kids bah..

Common sense don really scarce.. especially when you people want to support rubbish

5. Dante, Shyla πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

Sluttychic.

3. I have been going through this. My ex husband took my 3 years and 18 months old daughters away 13 years ago when our marriage broke down. I survived his abuse while the marriage lasted but abusers never stop. He has continued to weaponize our children as his tool of abuse. Not to mention how my children are maids in their father’s house because he long remarried. On the other hand, I am now practicing physician in the United States but my children now 16 and 13 have been brain washed to choose their current situation. Shit is real

1. WINNER, YES I AM!20 November 2023 at 10:50

So sorry about this. Pls, don't give up. It's not your children's fault. Just imagine how your children will be enjoying assuming they are with you.
      I hope you also remarried and have other children too, even if it's one because your husband's family would have brainwashed your children 3xcept God intervenes. Be prayerful too and tactically plan how you can see your children
      Network be causing wahala. I hope this comment gets posted.

2. So sorry dear! Ehugs to you. Imagine depriving these kids of better life just to prove rubbish point.

3. wow.... you need to get your kids back!

4. Oh dear..
      Kids will always look for their parents, male or female, as long as u are making effort to get them, they will come looking

5. Chika (hello iya boys)20 November 2023 at 11:32

πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

6. Thanks all for your encouraging words. I have not remarried. It’s difficult to move on when you have a baggage this heavy. I can’t explain it better but it’s a tough life

7. Thank you for your honesty @ anon.
      Lets learn from this lady, women please stop leaving your children with irresponsible men.
      It hardly ends well because men always remarry and have more kids.
      If the marriage is over, plan your exit well and leave WITH your kids.
      No body loves kids more than the mother.

8. 15:29 sometimes you can’t leave with them

4. I hope, in ur real mind that u truly luv the kids bcos e come dey b like extreme hate towards ex&her family while forming sainthood on ur part.

1. Anonymous, comprehension is not your strength obviously but it’s understandable. Good day

2. Who wouldn’t hate their ex and family when they deprive you access to your kids? Just pray you do not become a victim someday, just pray.

Sluttychic.

5. It is indeed a pandemic and it started not today.

That is how my uncle's ex-wife wanted to use her daughters against him.Those girls didn't listen to her,they made sure their dad was present in their lives.

Men should continue to speak up,it takes a good father who can start a new family to be stuck on his children.

6. This Dotun should be taught a lesson. Blabber mouth. I hope he gets sued by the deceased actor’s in-laws.

7. Anonymous 10:24 I feel sooo bad for you and the girls too. They are so messed up they don't even know it. Please continue to do anything in your power to get them out of that place. God help you succeed. 🀲🀲🀲

8. And just yesterday or last week, comedian Buchi opened his own complaint about being denied access to his kids. Nawoo!

9. 😐😐😐😐

10. When the wife and her family sue your ar$e now, hope you won't change mouth. Instead of you to focus on getting to see your kids, you're on SM blabbing.

1. Exactly. Instead of him to focus on his own issues, he's bringing someone else into the foray. Hearsay isn't always the truth.

11. I'd never support anyone using their kids as weapon of war between their exes except if the person poses a threat to the child

12. I knew a man who claimed that his wife with 5 abi 6 children was the worst and wicked being he has ever seen. Separated from the wife, took the children in and showers them with love. The wife lay course on all the children that none of them will bring him joy since he despises her and only love the children that she bore him. Since the day of their separation till today, the children have being a torn on this man’s flesh. The children are useless to him even though he still covers their evil deeds but i assure you with what we’re seeing the children will be the one to kill their father.
    Men, don’t show the woman that bore you children much hatred and claim to love her children.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

See this one,. Na only manipulation full Una head..

Na woman you suppose dey advice cos na woman kidnapp the children run for this post, but you leave the main thing dey talk off point..

Na only woman Sabi curse BA? Men curses no dey workπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Men should not show their kids mother shege, but women are free to do so..

Mtcheew

13. Hmmm πŸ€” so many pain in this world