Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Minister Doris Uzok-Anite At G20 Compact With Africa Conference In Berlin

Monday, November 20, 2023

Nigeria's Minister Doris Uzok-Anite At G20 Compact With Africa Conference In Berlin

Nigeria's Minister Of Industry, Trade And Investment Doris Uzoka-Anite At G20 Compact With Africa Conference in Berlin On Monday November 20, 2023
Beautiful , well spoken and very Intelligent woman...
 It is indeed exciting to see that women have berthed in Nigerian politics.
Good choice President Tinubu!!!

The ministers Aides -:Nneka Ararume- Alakija and Obi Ohakim

OBY OHAKIM 

24 comments:

1. Now this is a role model, not all the ones you see dancing on social media.

1. She's got solid pedigree,such ladies don't dance on social media.

She's pulling the 3Bs;
      Brainy
      Bold
      Beautiful
      💃🤗💋

I didn't see Mrs Stella Korkus,abi eye dey pain me 😁

2. Na the real CEO be this, no be social media CEO. The bbl fake relationship expert

2. Beautiful woman indeed.
    Hmmm, make we no talk Wetin she Dey do for our ministry sha.

3. Am I missing something? If we haven’t got basic infrastructure for the people of Nigeria - e.g. electricity, security - How on earth will foreign investors be attracted to that kind of environment?????

1. Some investors see the absence of those infrastructure as an economic opportunity as they can come in and make mad profits, try to be open minded and not just pessimistic.
      MTN became the number 1 telecomms company in Africa when they entered Nigeria.
      Our population of over 200 million people is a huge market

2. Vulnerability attracts exploiters

3. 05:40 in the past 60 years of independence those foreign investors are yet to invest in the infrastructure mentioned by Anon 23:31.
      It's not enough to rush and respond. THINK.

4. Nigeria! So her aide are the Ararumes and Ohakims. The families of two political gladiators in Imo State.

1. Oby is married to Ohakim’s family. She wasn’t born with a silver spoon; girl worked her way to the top. Chill and let grace find you too

2. It doesn’t matter, she’s still an Ohakim.

5. Ministers have lost its prestige in Nigeria.

6. We’ve seen this movie many times over the last few decades. Look at India. Even with millions still in poverty, their middle class is expanding. Indians are leading all over the world. Why? Their government invested in education and other basic infrastructure. It’s not perfect but good enough for companies in the western world to outsource services too. We continue to applaud and accept mediocrity. Nigerians please please research what it means to be critical thinkers!

1. 15:41 Don't mind them. Some captains of industries pushing their babes into the mainstream for their own selfish gains while ignorant bvs are wowed for nothing.