Monday, November 13, 2023

Nigerian Lady Says Husband Snatching Is In Vogue In Her Location

There is a viral video of a Nigerian Lady who lives in London boasting that Nigerian Ladies in London dont do hookups but outrightly snatch husbands and dont fear anybody...
She says when the husband is snatched, they also marry him and keep him at home without any fear at all

She says ''Here in UK; we dont do hookups, a ma gbo oko ni. we will snatch your husband and let you know that we have snatched your husband and there is nothing you can do about it''

60 comments:

1. Miss piggy for Sesame Street look alike. If this type snatch my husband I go rora leave am for am sharp sharp this type fit kill. Anyway london men dey very easy to snatch. Just be giving dem small small change they’re bought. Me I only have money to enjoy myself and spoil myself with diamonds and gold not on one oniranu.

1. 😄ðŸĪŠ, I like you already

2. No time to waste time 😌 👌

3. ðŸĪĢ😆😃😄😅

4. Abi oooo
      No time to fight over one useless husband that can be snatch by anyhow woman

5. 😂😂😂 I like your style maami 💕

1. Even the man wey dey snatch still dey shameless ðŸĪĢ

3. Every one wants to trend on SM these days..mtchhhww

4. Shameless lots 😒😒 the way some people just say and do somethings on SM makes me wonder if they have family members,friends cos shame dey always catch me watching what some of them do!! Tueh

1. Any man that allowes himself to be ‘snatched’ doesn’t worth any atom of headache over squabbles. The few TRUE MEN, don’t entertain caricatures in their lives.

5. Some people don't have any shame again. Just smh.

6. Association of proud/shameless husband snatchers.
    You only snatch who wants to be snatch. Until the day you snatch the wrong husband, your eyes go clear.
    Very silly and gutter behavior.

7. End time signs
    People do things that are not normal and feel is normal.

8. See them, when the other girls race come for them now, they will start crying and throw insults everywhere!

9. Yes naa. That handbag that you snatched (snatchee) can easily be snatched by another snatcher and the snatching spree continues.
    Soon, the snatchee will be so exhausted and spent that the original owner will even reject the overused and exhausted handbag.
    Shameless woman, you crossed seven seas and seven oceans to go showcase your skill as an ahewo.
    I don't blame you shaa.

10. Oya clap for yasef and your fellow snatchers, oniranu.

11. That one no be husband before ohh.. Na national cake.. U chop, I chop, we chop and clean mouth, move to the next one when we are all done..

12. This is someone's mother, aunty and whatever that came out to spew this kind shameless talks. Na wa o.

Make una carry on una snatching spree for whoever wants to be snatched.

13. See her face like wetin,when sleep for days because of snatching husband.

14. Dogs that bite doesn't bite o, most husband snatchers don't even loud it. One is playing out right here, autty semi SU don snatch hajia husband, she don even claim Muslim name fast fast but I pity her😭 if only she knows what she's getting herself into, she'll stay to mother her children wey the first husband run leave am with

15. 'Snatch'? I shudder when men are described as objects to be snatched, it means they are are spineless, clueless and lack self control. please stop using this term, I am sure most men ain't objects.

1. But 9:25
      Many of them are what you described na

Oya use grab or relocate

16. If I even see my Man with you, omo, na 440!
    E get the kid babe wey I no supposed to follow drag gbola with. Say that he even find you attractive to say hello to you in the first place, it's enough reason to dash him to you. SMH! ðŸĨī

17. I hope the Nigerian husband snatchers remember say no be Nigeria they dey. The women(people) there do not hesitate to shoot to kill. To pull trigger no dey hard them. Except na their fellow Nigerian women's husband They dey snatch. If they cross border, their dead body go full ground.

1. @Stella Ann, of course na fellow Naija women's husbands now. For UK here we no dey get gun o. They either beat themselves up over the man or leave him to be snatched...lol

18. See her face. In my place we call this type Ochie Ashawo.

19. As shameless as the two prophetesses that trended last week.

20. Shameless woman tueh.
    I'm sure this one is someone's mother, sister abi Aunt.

21. You can not shame the shameless. Snatch your life away who cares.

22. Na wa, people nor get shame again

23. I no blame you na who you snatch i go blame.

24. Na their way, them they carry juju too. With this her disgusting face.

25. Since they said TikTok and other social network dey pay everybody wants to trend , just to make money out of social network people will be talking and doing anyhow like antie husband snatcher you no dey shame

26. So much has changed...….may God help us all. imagine the boldness to do a video of your escapade & share it to the world...

27. Lol
    Na for Stella IG page I for this this video.
    All these ashawo witches

28. I was in a bus some years back, when this "husband snatching" conversation was ongoing, and I listened as full grown men, were proudly stating how they were snatched and giving reason.

I was so upset, and was like; "How can a man, full grown, with brains, who should be the head of his family, a decision maker, be snatched!!

Is he a hand bag? Come on na! Come on!! I weep for this generation of men. Thank God for the great men who stand firm for who they are, their God and their families. Kudos.

As for this one up there, boasting of being a "snatcher", her cup go soon full. Them no dey use ordinary hand do such runs, but e dey expire.

29. Such desperation

30. Interesting. They do anything to trend & make money from....
    The most complex B

31. Amotekun Women 🙌ðŸŧ Tualeee

32. Amotekun women dem 🙌ðŸŧ

33. See her face like spoilt okra soup... Ahewo