Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music CEO Don Jazzy Replies X Celeb Daniel Regha After He Ties To Shame Him

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Music CEO Don Jazzy Replies X Celeb Daniel Regha After He Ties To Shame Him

Don Jazzy is dragged yb X Celeb Daniel Reigha for not having kids...

47 comments:

1. I always skip the Daniel Regha boy's nuisances on SM
    Lol @DJ

1. Both of you share too many similarities.

2. I don't go about dictating to people how to live their lives the last time I checked though

2. Nice response ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

1. Great Sucker punch from Don Jazzy..One problem I observe that people have is they don't know when to stop; they can't self-regulate....Poor emotional intelligence from Daniel....It is because hand never touch Daniel Regha; him mind go touch ground very soon

3. Why do people think they have a say in other people's lives

1. Up Don jazzy.. I love his response. That guy claim to fame was poking his oversized nose on people lives..

2. Nice response, some people don't know how to mind their business.

4. Regha mind your business that pays you, wetin concern you...
    What if he has a family somewhere and doesn't want to share with us?
    Leave people alone man

5. Daniel with the oversized nose. I like that you have Don Jazzy interest at heart, hence you want to advise him.
    However, coming out in public to offer this advise is more of a mockery.
    Keep it private next time.

6. Lmao
    Daniel don collect ๐Ÿ˜€
    Him body go rest now

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

7. Good for Daniel. His nose is everywhere

8. What a clapback lol.
    What's your business with another man's business Mr Daniel.

9. People should learn to mind their business. Nice reply at Don Jazzy

10. A proper Nuisance"๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    What a Savage response.๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ˜ก
    Since he doesn't know how to mind his business, and we're all being Mad.๐Ÿ˜

11. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

A proper nuisance indeed!. The Daniel guy na human parrot.

12. Nice reply from Don baba J ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ next time he will mind his business

1. Daniel, mind his business???? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. A nuisance through and through. Nice one Don Jazzy.

14. If them catch this boy one day,them go beat crase comot for him body

15. Don jazzy has a son

16. Don Jazzy will always ponder on this eh. This one enter Jazzy shah.

17. You will live long Collins.
    E enter wella๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Frustrated people be looking for more people to induct into their hall of wail. How many the Daniel nuisance don born and train finish? Him wey him parents born, wetin be him usefulness for him community abi him own papa no get legacy wey he suppose preserve? Dem just download problem put for X app say dem born pikin. Yeye boy don collect wotowoto๐Ÿคฃ

18. It was said here yesterday that men get harassed or pressured too about this marriage issue by family, female friends/work mates, nosey neighbors, and officious bystanders.

But women think they are the only ones on that table.

1. The male pressure isn’t as bad and starts much later in life

2. The male pressure isn’t as bad and starts much later in life

19. Thanks Don baba Jay,adults wanting to teach adults,how to live,their lives. Oniranu.๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคจ

20. I love the uppercut Don jazzy gave him.

21. What a clap back
    I don't know what your business is with another man's business

22. This one really vex Don baba.
    The other day my friend & I were gisting about how this Daniel guy acts over sabi

23. The fool doesnt even know the meaning of legacy. Don Jazzy's legacy is etched in gold for a really long time old retarded buffoon.

24. Don jazzy killed it..this Daniel is so annoying