Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, November 13, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Una well done Oooooooh.. I no get any rant or talk today for my memo post.....
I want to ask one simple question...
Who should not be in the next giveaway and WHY?????? Dont drop bitter comments please.... Remember that by disqualifying anyone, you also stand to be disqualified...LOL
The Oraimo cord wey you take flog somebody fit come back come flog you....LMAO

BV Shootergal please you are exempted from mentioning anyone.....LOL
BV Milkshakes dont put your mouth in this post please....
All EFCC And DSS officials please dont put mouth in this post..let us see wetin wan happen...LOL

####################

GIST ONE
E get one fine babe wey de do cleaner job for Bank, sometime ago she say she need house and one was available in my compound,  so I met with my landlady and she got the house,  paid for everything and moved in, most times when I  come back,  she's always indoors and me i no sabi worry person and whenever she stops by to check up on me, I'm either busy or resting,  so we hardly see or more like I'm avoiding that closeness to avoid see-finish.

Sometime last week,  she called me that there's something she wants to discuss with me,  I said OK,  she came and told me that the first week she moved in,  that my landlady's son approached her for friendship,  told her he is single,  he's a lecturer and both of them dating would be the best thing that'll ever happen to her,  she said she tried to talk to me about it but I'm always unavailable, so she accepted the affair and they started,  

He warned her to keep the affair to herself and never discuss it with anybody including me, he would always sneak in to stay with her till midnight,  she will cook and them go chop,  he go even gbensh am on top,  this thing continued until September, she received her salary and huncuu lecturer borrowed the money from her,  told her he would pay her double,  that he wants to use the money to bribe some elders to help him talk to his mom to follow him to her village because his mom doesn't want anyone outside her faith or someone who is not from their village, so she gave him 169k.

Let me describe this guy, we call him young landlord cos their dad is late,  he calmly resembles a broomstick cos of his lanky nature, he should be between 34_38, legally married with a son, rumour has it that he impregnated that small girl,  her family forced her on him and they both wedded after young landlord's mom sold land for the wedding,  he took the remaining money,  rushed out, rented an apartment,  couldn't afford to renew the rent and moved back into his parents house,  the small girl he married is obviously struggling to feed herself and their son, young landlord was teaching in a private nursery and primary school but was sacked for molesting a child and almost jailed, he has a face that always say "I didn't do it", very innocent but deadly,......

Now back to my story.......
So after she finished narrating what happened,  I asked her what she wanted me to do when the milk don throway finish,  she said she needs her money,  that she has things to do with cash and it's very urgent,  so I advised her to go to his mom, she did and all hell was let loose, infact my joy was that I didn't tell her anything about the young man, the mom did,  invited his wife into her own apartment and this girl said a lot about what she's been going through in the hands of this guy......
Hanty come taya, landlady come tell am say, she for ask her to leave her house once her rent expires but people would call her wicked,  she said she doesn't have that kind of money to give her and her jobless son doesn't have either,  but that she can take it in her next rent renewal,  but she should shaa know that anything lost in boyfriend and girlfriend relationship is lost and can't be retrieved but she would use this one to warn her, Stella you need to see how this woman turned the narrative around and made it about herself,  she became the victim instantly,  that girl came back in tears...

This is not the first time this woman is siding her kids and oppressing her tenants,  they're always either fighting their tenants or oppressing them, fear no go let you talk sef cos they're always ready to fight.
I told the girl to learn from this and move on, but this is just painful and to think that their mom is one of the top persons in one church wey claim say na them sabi God pass.. mtchewwww 

Why are you blaming the mum for what an adult did? Dhe has said the money will be taken from the next rent, what else is she supposed to do? How can you move into somewhere and start a relationship immediately with Landlord son? She was aiming not paying rent again if she dates him....Abeg she should goan siddon somewiaaaaaa

###############

GIST FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

''My brother abroad is always posting meme of how people at home are always tasking the abroad people,how he's tired bla bla bla. This is someone that I've never owe 100k this is me adding up every every since he travelled 7 yes ago, and neither has he ever given any of his siblings up to that amount, my anger is people viewing may think he's really sending money home,when he's not being doing that. I've never asked him for a dime, so why always throwing sub as if he's doing much''

What makes you think the sub is directed a family...He may just be posting...Please let him breet nah...You too post that it is good not to depend on siblings or relatives financially....OTAN!

#################

FROM SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

There is this woman that comes to the house to wash clothes for me or fetch water on days that our pumping machine or light develops issues. I pay her monthly.
I do give her stuff that I don't want anymore but still in good condition like clothes when I declutter my wardrobe, I give her shoes and handbags too. You know sometimes you may want to do away with some stuff to free up space , some may even be new.
I also give her my kids stuff that they have outgrown but still neat, like shoes, clothes, etc. I give her food if I'm at home when she is working. I pay her extra this period due to the economy and I give her foodstuff during festive season.

Few weeks ago, she came and when she was going I gave her my son's school shoes that he has outgrown. She collected them and thanked me, then went on to say that the cross bag I gave her back then is now worn out, that if I have another one, I should give her, she needs it to hawk her wares.
I told her that I don't have any other one, that since it's useful for her businness, she should buy another one, even if it is okirika. Her countenance changed but I ignored and she left.

She came again two days ago but I noticed she was giving me attitude, like no smiles like her normal self, replying me in monosyllables and when she was going, she didn't call out to me and tell me like she normally does. I went outside and saw that she had gone. Now, I feel like I should stop giving her stuff entirely. I don't sell bags or clothes, which she knows, I gave her that crossbag cos it was just hanging there collecting dust in my room.

I want to start gathering my stuff and take them to beggars on the streets or orphanage since entitlement has entered our relationship.
What do you think?

Why dont you first find out why her behaviour changed? so that you will be sure it is what you think it is....If she continues with the attitude you also need to sack her and get someone else

#####################

276 comments:

1. There's this scam in town, it's been around for a bit, but now they are smarter, but if you are wise, you will definitely overcome them.
    So what they do is to send you an sms saying you have been selected to work from home, then you will follow a link provided that brings you to WhatsApp, a white lady is on the profile picture, then she will sha give u links, saying stories how you “can earn” 200k -1mill in a month, she will send a link to register to create your “work profile” then they will activate your accout with N200, after all said and done, they will ask you to pick some products on your work profile and activate them, I then asked, activate how/with? She now said with “money” 😂😂 Omo that's how I left them hanging, she kept on sending msgs “are u still there” awon weyrey!... So Bv’s please, be aware, don't pay for nada! because it's a huge scam! From paying me and saying ill be a partner, to now saying I should pay money to activate one nonsense!

1. I can relate. I once received this exact message from them on WhatsApp. Yeye people.

2. Scammers upgrading their tactics. We all need to be careful out there.

3. It's best to even ignore the link totally. They also use it to hack your account and get sensitive information from your phone.
      It has happened to two of my friends recently.

4. Yes, I am a victim too but I no even bother to activate anything make them no go hack my acct.

5. hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa... They have contacted me severally ooo but past experiences don give me sense weller.
      Welcome to IHN.
      Abeg Stella, just generalize the next giveaway for christmas, that even Muslims can participate biko. 9ja is not smiling on her citizens atalllllllllllllllllllllllllllll...

6. Nothing I hates like clicking on links.

2. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION 📌

DISHONEST GAINS
    Dishonesty is lack of honesty; a disposition to lie, cheat, or steal. a dishonest act; fraud, deceit, trickery, double dealing etc.

WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE DISHONEST.
    people feel that in other to make it, you need to be dishonest atimes, for example the popular slangs says 'Good girl don't pay' etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON DISHONEST GAINS
    In business and in your dealings with people, it is not good to lie or cheat in other to make sales, most of us inflate prices of commodities just to make it,
    For example you bought a bag for two thousand naira, and you sell it ten thousand naira, my dear it is wrong in the sight of the lord, too much gain is also a sin, atimes during the bargaining process, you even lie that you bought it nine thousand five hundred, and your gain is only five hundred, all these are a sin in God's sight. Proverbs 16:8 that your little gain is better than that plenty that will land you in hell.
    Ezekiel 22:13 clearly states the mind of God about dishonest gains, most of us will quickly hijack the price of old stock you bought with lower price to the current price of it when prices of goods skyrockets caused by inflation or scarcity, and you think it's time for you to blow. My beloved it is a sin, stop oppressing people. I used to be a championer and active member of this evil, but having come to God, i have repented from it.

When you think you are gaining money here on earth by your continous practice of this, you are slowly loosing your soul and you will burn in HELL if you don't repent. Mark 8:36
    If you seek eternal life please repent from this evil proverbs 21:6

When you go on an errand for your mum, company, church, friend, spouse etc, to make a purchase please stop padding your budget and return any remaining change because you are not the owner of the money, let the person willingly give it to you if he or she so wishes. Don't say it's my husband's money afterall he has enough to even give to sidechicks since he doesn't take care of me let me profit through this means, dearly beloved, run away from this because you do not know when death will meet you. It is very risky to live in sin.

Do not let the love of money lead you to hell 1tim 6:10
    Students please stop padding your school fees price and textbook/handout money to your parents and guardians

Wives stop stealing your husband's money padding shopping list. If change remain, and you need it, kindly notify him.

Servants stop stealing your oga or madam's money pls

Business people stop oppressing your customers with outrageous prices just to make so much gain, stop selling fake or low quality goods at the price of original, stop reducing the measurement of your grains when your customers are not looking, all those ikeja phone to fufu swappers will burn in hell if you don't change. Stop decieving your customers with wrong measurement as a cloth material vendor, customer will pay for five yards, you will give customer 4yards because you noticed that the customer doesn't know anything about it proverbs 21:10

Ask God for mercy, confess your sins and repent from them. There is no sin on earth that God cannot forgive.

You have just been notified that Dishonest gain is a sin, and it can lead you to hell, so flee from it child of God.

3. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 0907230039113 November 2023 at 14:01

Today I just want to thank God for ability unaided by pills.
    I do not take this for granted Lord. I'm grateful
    #CountYourBlessings
    #ItWillSurpriseYouWhatGodHasDone

4. Good afternoon beautiful people 💜 💕 💖 💖 💖.

5. Una good afternoon o.
    😂🤣😂

Am I the only one who keeps souvenirs for the longest time without use?

I have about two jotters from 2021 here (one was given to me at some wedding and the other, from GCCC aka Glass House) but still haven't used them.

1. Give them out..I was given two diary(Toyota) because I have the one I'm still using, I had no choice to give them out cuz it doesn't worth keeping

2. If my mum was to be selling jotters ehn she would have made it in life. Jotters from 2018 still dey her wardrobe

Plenty jotters like bookshop

6. Why do I have a strong feeling in my mind that Stella could be Angel Koof? My insticts are just playing about tho’ , but if there's a real Angel Koof, my bad, Thanks for helping total strangers and God’s Blessings overflow...😊

1. You have started abi?🤣🤣🤣🤣

Na when you use ur breakfast do lunch you dey always comment like this

7. I no get anybody to mention mk him no partake for the giveaway Sha but I pray mk I qualify this time as I miss my last opportunity because I wasn't up to two months. God help me this time.

8. I Don't Know Who Needs To Hear This But Please Throw That Empty Perfume Bottle In Your Room Away Inugo🙄😒

1. Not happening o!
      Something wey I take dey remember the good old days.
      If I hear say I throway am.🤣🤣🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

2. Rest! At this juncture, I said, mind your business, nne!

Zueike.🙃

3. Tell them oooooo...they can keep rubbish.

Empty perfume bottle
      Cream bottle
      Mr bigs nylon

4. Hehehehe 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 mind your business inugo 😒

5. Madam stop peeping into peoples window. How did you know say empty perfume bottle dey dia?

6. 😂😂😂 I don't have any in my room.

7. Lemme show this to my kid sister(cousin) right away 😅. Maybe, just maybe she'd listen to you 😌.

8. I won't throw mine away, come and beat me😂😂😂😂

9. This one choke 🤣🤣🤣

10. I did 2 days ago. 😄😃

11. Call my name with your full chest o.😂😂😂😂 All my perfume oil bottles I don use them decorate my room as the only awards wey I get for now. If I no get anything for my room, at least you go know say I no be smello.😜😜😜 don't play wif me *in that exbbn guy's voice*😂😂😂

12. hehehehehheheee... u carry me for mind talk this thing abi?

13. Nah lie. You can not tell us what to do. 😁😁😁😁

14. Okay,okay you don catch me ,let me go and through them away, I will help my daughter throw hers away too, storing empty perfume bottles like we want to go for refill .

9. Stellz, let Shooter and Miliki yoyo join na, it will be sweet! Vawulence go choke! 😂😂

1. You like drama too much. Why not start one then 🙄

Sluttychic.

10. I CRIED WHILE READING THIS

MY ENCOUNTER WITH MR IBU AFTER AMPUTATION...ACTOR INOJIE

Actor-Producer, Director, Charles Inojie wrote about Mr Ibu...

"MR IBU... THE INDOMITABLE HUMORIST!

I never thought I could ever be able to relate this chapter of my encounter with Mr Ibu on his sick bed because I had this funny feeling that it had the potential of making light of a very dire situation as his condition presented. Well, the enigmatic humour monger himself, Ali Baba, has given me a soft landing to go ahead.

I walked into his private ward in the ICU in the company of Chinyere Wilfred at whose behest we made the journey to Ever Care where he is being treated. We had just finished from a set, and she suggested that we take the opportunity to visit Ibu. With us were Jasmine, Mrs Ibu, and a woman I believe is her friend.

As soon as we stepped into the room, his eyes lit up, and he retorted:

IBU: "Idiot, what are you doing here?"

ME: "Mumu, why you carry your leg go give mallam to dey cut?"

IBU: "I get sense?"

He would go on to quibble a few friendly banters with Chinyere. In fact, suffice to say that if a total stranger walked into that room that minute, he would never be able to tell who, indeed, was the patient.

From one joke to the other, Ibu literally entertained us. For a moment, i peered into his eyes as if searching for the secret of his willpower, and again, he levelled me out.

IBU: "You dey pity for me? No fear, the doctor say I go fit still use the leg later, even though some betta-betta meat don commot for the leg."

You could never stop wondering where he got the strength under such agonising pain to exude such positive energy so effortlessly.

Then came the moment. I picked his hands from his sides and held them tightly as I muttered,
    "Let's pray."

We gazed intently at each other and connected on the fading highways of nostalgia, and upon the instance, I felt a mad rush of hot tears welling up beneath my quivering eyelids. I quickly turned away for fear my animal weakness was threatening to have the better of me, but too late. Ibu was crying, too!

We prayed and cried freely and came to, unconsoled. He wiped his eyes as I did mine, and out of the blues, the Ibu in him reared its head again.

IBU: "Idiot, you go dey cry. Wetin dey beat you?"

ME: "Mumu, you no cry?"

IBU: "Na as I see you dey cry, na him I say make I support you na."

The two delectable nurses tending him laughed and laughed, and you could tell that Ibu made their jobs so very easy with his ebullient mien.

I left his ward with one of life's vital lessons running through my mind... WHOEVER CAN MUSTER THE WILLPOWER TO SURVIVE IN THE FACE OF ANGUISH AND LIFE THREATENING PAIN, CAN DEFEAT DEATH EVEN IN THE MOST FIERCESOME BATTLE.

May God Almighty grant Ibu a speedy recovery."

Copied from Oma

1. So touching!
      May God grant Mr lbu speedy recovery

2. So touching, though I had some laughs while reading. Quick recovery to you, Mr. Ibu.

3. This is so touching.I love his spirit🙌.

4. This is so touching. I pray Mr Ibu gets better physically, mentally and spiritually. He, just like Osuofia and late Sam Loco are the real comedians in movie acting. I enjoy watching them. God’s healing hands upon him and Amaechi Muonagor.

Stellz, someone once told me over a WhatsApp call that everyone deserves a chance irrespective of what happened but one should be smarter in further dealings with the persons who put you in that frugal situation. I can’t forget those words because you spoke to the person I have started to become because of circumstances. In response to your question, everyone who makes time out to visit SDK blog deserves giveaway but some honest ones deserve it the MOST.

God bless you and the Angels that have been extending the hands of blessings to those in need. May your blessings implant and grow to the point where the receivers pay it forward.

5. Wow speedy recovery I wish Mr Ibu

6. Interesting. May he be healed.

7. May God perfect his healing.
      It is well with Mr Ibu

8. When I saw this earlier today, it was so touching, I couldn't help but drop some tears.

9. Amen, he shall overcome and come out stronger than before.

10. You got me so emotional reading this. God heal him completely and quickly Amen

11. Speedy recovery Mr Ibu. I had a good laugh on the two friends banter

12. This is so emotional 😪
      I wish you quick recovery Mr ibu.

13. Was crying and laughing at these time while reading this. May God grant him safe recovery and bring him back to the screen

11. Lolzzz,...Stellz na trouble you wan find so oo. Drama Queen😂
    Please oo I'm very much interested in the giveaway. God bless you and the Angels continuously❣️🙏

12. Anyone that has gotten business giveaway this year should give way for others to benefit please, infact they shouldn't even apply at all. So it can go round please

God bless and reward SDK and angel koof.

1. This is good but Stella runs it her way

2. The money is not mine, so I don't think I have a say in who should get or not.
      Me need it.

3. Please stella i need this giveaway for my ankara business. Please. thanks.

4. But you've also gotten before now , infact you were among the first set 😏

13. This day started on a sad news. One lady has deposited money for fabric with me since August. I have been calling her to come and pick up but she kept saying "I'm coming "

I called her line once more this morning and her sister picked and was answering off point. I kept explaining myself before I inquired who picked up the call.
    Her sister informed me that the lady (Mother of 4)died 3 weeks back of heart failure. 🥶🥶🥶🤯🤯
    How? 🤷‍♀️
    May her soul Rip. Her sister will come pick up the fabrics any day she comes around here.

1. So sad,may her soul rest in peace.

2. So painful. May her soul find rest.

3. So sad. May God grant her eternal rest Amen 🙏

4. Sad! May her soul rest in peace.

5. So painful. May her soul rest in peace

6. Eeya, may her soul rest in peace.

7. Chai, May her soul rest in peace.

8. Chai. May her soul find peace

9. This is painful 😢 💔
      May she rest in peace

10. Obara Jesus!! 🤯🤯🤯🤯 May her soul rest in peace Amen

11. I understand the feeling. There was one woman that sells food in the market. I usually buy from her. One day after eating, I paid her she told to come back for my balance, I came the next day she didn't open. The next day i heard that she died the day before.

12. Jesus 😳 May her soul rest in peace 🙏🙏

13. o my God! this is so disheartening. I pray God rest her soul peacefully Amen

14. Oh no. So sad. May her soul find rest amen.

14. Assumption makes you create enemies out of angels.

1. How’s your day going Slimzy?
      Hope you are good?

Sluttychic.

2. Well done Black Slimzy. You are on point.

3. Good morning beautiful slutty chic, I'm good today, You?
      😆 😆@Phoenix

4. Good morning? Blacky don japa leave us oo.

15. Replies
    1. Holla girl 😁
      As you no greet bois and girls today,I decided to greet you girlie 😜😜

16. Good afternoon
    I think everyone should be eligible for the giveaway.
    It's ending in praise.

17. Good afternoon Stella and everyone. Thank you for settling our issue. I've payed Ivy her upfront last night.
    Love and light.
    Thank you all!!!

18. Laugh with me😂😂
    I went to a hotel today and shouted" your wife is coming"....
    95 men ran out of the hotel rooms... 🙆
    I don’t know why or where they are running to…
    I will go there again Tomorrow. we have to clean this country once and for all !!
    Copied

Una Good afternoon ooo.Happy new week💟💝💗❤💖💙💞💕😍😘

19. It may seem like you could never get out of your situation, never accomplish that dream. But you don’t know what God is up to. You don’t know what’s already en route. It’s not going to be as difficult as you think; it’s not going to take as long as it looks. God is going before you making crooked places straight. If you could see what He has coming, how He’s going to turn that trouble around, restore what you’ve lost, thrust you to a new level, you wouldn’t be discouraged, you wouldn’t complain. You would thank Him for His goodness.

Joel Osteen

20. My dear sister “I need a man that will love me, I don’t care if he has money, as long as we can love each other”

Love without money is what?

Complete it…
    Good afternoon everyone 🎉

1. Love without money is suffering. Both of them should go and make money first because love is not enough.

21. The sign out post is the damn truth. Let he that has ear, hear.

22. Good afternoon blogfam. It has been raining here for over a week everyday. God help us that we don't experience flood.
    Please o Stella remember me for the next business giveaway. I will appreciate

23. I think those that comment regularly deserves to get giveaway.

The weather here is confused.

My people how una dey?

24. Good afternoon everyone
    I nominate myself for the giveaway

1. Emergency commenters and emergency IDs shouldn't be qualified for the giveaway.

If Stella announce giveaway you'll see all of them here jumping like headless chicken,comm comm will reach 300+ but when no giveaway they will all disappear leaving the loyal bvs here. So with this point of mine, Stella select only loyal bvs that are here 24/7 not emergency ones.

25. Good afternoon people ♥️
    That sign out post is the truth 👍

26. Good afternoon fam 🤗
    I'm just recuperating from my One week sickness. I was so sick that I missed school for a whole week, I even thought I was going to die. Malaria and typhoid. Back of my palms are still swollen and painful. I didn't want to disturb you guys with the state of my health, so I decided to share my testimony with you guys when I recover. Although I haven't fully recovered, but I'm better and stronger now. It can only be God oo, it wasn't a funny experience at all.

1. Thank God for his healing upon you.

2. To God be the glory 🙏. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name 🙏

3. So sorry dear
      Please take good care of yourself

4. So sorry dear 🤗🤗 thank God you're better now. May God perfect your healing.

5. All thanks be to God for your healing.

27. Woke up few minutes ago. Still on bed rest today. Rained few hours ago here.

Stella, aside those who have been gifted already, I don't think anyone should be disqualified provided they met the conditions and a known bv here.

28. New tenant Don collect head shot..

Why walk into a relationship do quick when u didn't make proper enquiry about the person u want to go into relationship with. Abi she doesn't want to pay house rent ni. She got what she deserved but I feel for her Sha.
    Let her learn her lesson and move on.

29. The older I get, the more I realise that humans including me,are inherently evil, it is an effort, outside God, to be humane and it takes the grace of God within Christ, to be Christ-like! God's patience with mankind is incomprehensible!

30. In that gist, what did the mum do wrong? She was even nice to have accepted to deduct it from her next rent.

31. I should not be exempted from the businness giveaway o. I need it badly

32. Poster, it might not be because of what you told her that is making her behave that way, but if it, then she has entitlement mentality which is bad. All the same, call her attention to it that she has changed. She might be going through some situation.

33. Good afternoon beautiful people. It's another promising week!💃💃💃💃💃
    Stellz, I'm sure that you had a great weekend and your peppery 'down there' has eased.

Well, me I don't know who shouldn't be in the next giveaway o. But I know who should be considered and that's me. Reason being that;
    I need the money badly for my business,
    I'm an old and regular BV,
    I have never benefited from a business giveaway before,
    I show up with or without giveaway.

34. Sun fry me, I'm your chicken.😩

Fidel my sister, how's our hairy princess doing? How are you holding up, dear?
    Please take it one day at a time. Everything will be justfine, okay.
    May God be with you and yours.🤗🤗😘😘💙💓

35. Please Stella I need the business give away, thanks.
    From SSP pls find out why her behavior change and after that cut ties with her immediately.
    At gist poster, let her remove her money from the next rent as the landlady rightly said.
    Lovely day to everyone

36. Hope the lady has really learnt her lesson.

I believe everyone who is regular BVs should be given the opportunity to enjoy the giveaway.

Hello everyone 💖, it's a sunny afternoon.

37. Remember this:
    Losing toxic people is a win.

38. Gist 1
    This is a life lesson I learnt in a hard way. If someone mentions something to you and tell you not to inform anyone especially people very close to you, it's a red flag. They are most times trying to hide something from you or lying. Now I don't mean if it's a secret of theirs they are telling you.Be wise out there.

If you ever tell me anything now and say don't mention it to anyone, my antenna stands alert at once, I musy verify that info or you.

39. Welcome IHNs.

Stella, kindly remember me in the December give away.

40. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It just rained here.

41. Sun oo argh☀️☀️
    Today is so slow,but when one is having a good time,fiam,time has gone by quickly.
    Enjoy the rest of the day fam.

42. Good afternoon everyone

I think those that have gotten before should not apply again so that it can go round to everyone.

43. Stella please am so very much interested in the giveaway l shall be happy if am qualified for this giveaway

44. I misplaced 1digit during the submission of my number during the last data giveaway and the data went to the wrong person. I called the person and the number was switched off. Today, it just flashed through my mind and I dialed the number but it's still switched off. Chai, the data wasn't even useful to the wrong number that received it

45. As For the woman:

You might say she is feeling entitled but atimes we live in assumption but a one on one conversation will go a long way and make things easier.
    See things from her perspective and have a dialogue and set the records straight or she might need ur counseling somehow.

46. That signout meme ehn🤔🤔🤔

How can you sink a whole ship simply cos you can't be a captain? You don't even mind perishing alongside😳😳😳 Pure witchcraft if you ask me. Such people shouldn't be allowed anywhere close to you.

I used to know someone like that from a distance. She no go chop, she no go want make you sef chop. Pure evil!

47. OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL

DATE: MONDAY NOVEMBER 13TH 2023

TOPIC: BECOMING INTIMATE WITH GOD II

MEMORISE:
    All things are lawful for me, but all things are not expedient: all things are lawful for me, but all things edify not.
    1 Corinthians 10:23

READ: PSALM 26:1-8

1. Judge me, O LORD; for I have walked in mine integrity: I have trusted also in the LORD; therefore I shall not slide.

2. Examine me, O LORD, and prove me; try my reins and my heart.

3. For thy lovingkindness is before mine eyes: and I have walked in thy truth.

4. I have not sat with vain persons, neither will I go in with dissemblers.

5. I have hated the congregation of evil doers; and will not sit with the wicked.

6. I will wash mine hands in innocency: so will I compass thine altar, O LORD:

7. That I may publish with the voice of thanksgiving, and tell of all thy wondrous works.

8. LORD, I have loved the habitation of thy house, and the place where thine honour dwelleth.

Those who want to be intimate with God must love what He loves and hate what He hates. If you want to get close to God, you must know the things that He hates and stay far away from them (1 Thessalonians 5:22). Anywhere you see something that looks like sin, flee! Whenever I hear people trying to justify something sinful, I get irritated because clearly, this is something to stay away from. Apostle Paul said:

All things are lawful unto me, but all things are not expedient: all things are lawful for me, but I will not be brought under the power of any.
    1 Corinthians 6:12

If you really want to be intimate with God, you will stay away from even things that, though lawful, would have a negative impact on your relationship with Him. In Daniel 1:3-8, Daniel decided not to eat the king's meat. It was lawful, but he knew that it would defile him, so he refused. It is lawful to be intimate with your legally married spouse or eat three times a day. There is no sin in that at all, but those who want to be intimate with God know that they must fast often. They know that there is a time to embrace and a time to refrain from embracing so that they can give themselves wholly to God (Ecclesiastes 3:5, 1 Corinthians 7:4-5)). Apostle Paul - a man who desperately wanted to be intimate with God, refused to marry so that there would be absolutely nothing to distract him in his journey of intimacy with God.

The question to you now is: do you really want to be intimate with God? If you do, then there are some things you have to stay away from because they are impediments to the flow of the Spirit of God in a person's life. You know them yourself; they make you feel filthy and draw you far from the Lord. Stay away from them. In turn, spend your time basking in the presence of God and just fellowshipping with true brethren. As you do this and get closer to God, you would begin to realise that you are becoming more and more like Him, and you will even begin to carry His power to work miracles.

KEY POINT:
    Even some lawful things may have to be avoided in order to get closer to God.

48. Please let the beneficiaries be the loyal bvs who haven't benefited from the blog. Please dear Stella

49. Hello BVs...Good afternoon
    To d anonymous dat replied under my comment on Friday BEP... Yes, it was confirmed dat one of her eyes is totally gone...d black thing in d eye( I dnt know what it's called)her own has turned white totally...and even before I left Lagos to Abuja, it has started affecting her 2nd eye despite d fact she uses glasses...

I spent all my savings on dat her eyes... yet no improvement...As it is now, we are waiting on God for miracle...bcos there is nothing impossible for him to do..

50. Sunny 🌞 Monday afternoon,this sun can fry Akara o,kilode na. Nobody is dragging your shine with you abeg🥵
    Enjoy the day as it progresses folks💋

51. Good afternoon everyone 🥰
    I am applying for the business giveaway. I have an existing business.

52. Greetings to ma Stella and everyone.be happy weather there's hope for the next meal or not,
    Be happy weather your children have paid their fees or not
    Be happy in that sickness
    Be happy in every situation you find yourself....for your Creator alone know the plans he have for you.. sending ❤️🌹to everyone

53. I dont know anyone that shouldn't be picked.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

54. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Gist poster,to me the landlady even tried for the lady sef by telling her the money would be used for her next rent,she did well. If it were some wicked people,they'll tell her it doesn't concern them. Make she go carry her clothes where she baff.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

55. Stella consider me and consider everyone else abeg and then let the spirit lead you to choose. The talk in my belle ismuch but...

56. The sign out post was so on point.
    May God shield us from people who would rather sink the ship if they can't be the captain.
    Only the giver has the ability to decide who is to be given. #my giveaway opinion #

57. Stella!! Na you hold knife na you hold Yam!!! You can give away to whomever you like...It will so be good some of these giveaway recipients do some sort of giveback to the blog as a way of appreciation...Give tips about what your business is about (not business secrets oh) so that people can gain from you e.t.c...

Saturday Chronicle Poster This is why I don't blame people who don't give. Once you do, people have this unhealthy entitlement about everything. So because you said you don't have she dey carry face...That is alright..Please ask her if anything is the matter, if she can't give any tangible reason..I suggest the giveaway should stop which I am very sure, if it does; she will say she no work for you again!! It is well

58. Why not who should be picked for the give away and why?...my opinion

Reporting live at Afe Babalola Teaching Hospital in Ado-Ekiti for further treatment for my mum. God should pls crown our efforts and meet out expectations

Tired.com

59. Good afternoon a and happy new week. Whoever you deem fit from your heart to received the giveaway should be. Na you get the money and the channel no matter the banter you have the upper hand. Quick recovery to Mr. Ibu. Aunty way go gbense landlord son i will advise you leave there as soon as you can maka depression from what that woman might stylishly do to you.

60. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍

Those,that have gotten before, should not apply again,so other will get.

61. Some people and their entitlement stinks so bad. So because of cross bag,she forgot all the goodness you are doing to her. Let her go buy, no point asking her jare let her keep it moving. Na who go lose. 🚶‍♀️

Good afternoon SDKville

62. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Enjoy the rest of your day🤩

63. For the business give away, I believe those that applied and genuinely needs it should be considered including myself

1. And also people like me that visit everyday but don't comment regularly 🙏🙏🙏

64. WINNER, YES I AM!13 November 2023 at 14:59

Good day everyone. The sun is banging and very very hot. It can melt one oo.
    Those that can be given give away are those that comment regularly and not those that comment only when there's giveaway

65. Haaaaa greetings my people, the giveaway should continue to be by chance, e hard everywhere , the rich also lamenting....let the lucky ones smile to the bank.

66. Fidel sis? How are you and our baby gal doing? Hope no too stress at night? Please stay well.🤗

67. Haaaaa greetings my people, the giveaway should continue to be by chance, e hard everywhere , the rich also lamenting....let the lucky ones smile to the bank.

68. Na that Shooter gyal and miliki go fit do the job. The rest of us are one big happy family. Hehehehehehehe

69. Time is very hard many people need money no matter how small to boost Their businesses.

I take for example I do peanuts mostly. people like it including schoolchildren. I do it quite differently, now I'm asked to supply to the school. But don't have much to buy flour, oil, and groundnuts, this is why I need the giveaway it will help me. Thank you

70. Good afternoon beautiful people. Omo this sun is not anybody's mate oo, coming back to read comments.

71. Please I really want the business giveaway for my already existing business.

72. That landlord gist eh, madam landlady didn't do any wrong, she even asked her to deduct the money from her next rent, its fair.
    The house cleaner gist poster you need to find out why she is acting that way.
    Omo I don't know who doesn't deserve giveaway. But maybe if someone has been given multiples times then Stella might consider given others who haven't recieved before.
    Me I want Xmas giveaway ✌️

73. SDK needs to float a Foundation o! Her giveaway ministry is making impact. People who have benefited need to join the train of givers. As an old time anonymous, I believe the funds should go to the "needy" BVs, not the insatiable "wanty" BVs.

74. I don't click link anyhow o. I was sent that message like 3 times, I just ignored before my phone will be hacked.

75. Medical mistakes kill over 250,000 Americans each year. If they were a disease, they would be the third leading cause of death each year in the U.S.

1. Imagine
      And we will be saying they don't do mistakes over there

76. I was at the market earlier today. Everywhere was so full. Who said there is no money, there is money, where it is.
    Sack the cleaner if it is entitlement nthabis worrying her before she poisons you. Bitterness can cause anything

77. Poster with crossbag worker ,pls ignore her and don't give her anything again, entitled lot!

78. As for the giveaway, pick anyone that has not gotten this before.

79. Good afternoon my fellow bvs
    The scorching sun almost blinded me today. I'm still seeing some students playing under the sun on their way home form school.
    Stella pick as the spirit leads, of you pick any blog id that has gotten before, we will point it out

80. That landlady is even nice. Na she send am message?

The woman washing clothes, now I see why hubby said I should not give my daughter's stuff or my stuff to anyone, he said I should burn them instead. He said it is very risky to give personal items out.
    Now imagine this washerwoman, she can harm this poster using any of her stuff she had been given in the past, out of wickedness.

81. One gold seller was killed in a market close to us last night. Whether they are robbers or assassins, we don't know for sure. They took money and the gold she has at home, use a POS machine to empty her account and shoot her in the head. I feel very sad hearing it this afternoon. May God protect us all.