Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Judge Warns Public To Stop Leaving Charms In Court...

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

Judge Warns Public To Stop Leaving Charms In Court...

Justice Hakeem Oshodi of an Ikeja High Court has warned members of the public to stop leaving charms in his courtroom.
He gave the warning on Monday as the trial of five men charged with the murder of one Ifeanyi Etunmuse began.

“No one should leave charms in my courtroom. It should not be repeated. A talisman was found after the last adjourned date in the murder case,” he said.
The judge, who referred to the charm as ‘property,’ warned the courtroom audience: “Do not leave your property here again. It does not work anymore.”

9 comments:

1. Judges go through alot of jazz manipulation in Nigeria cause most lawyers re diabolical and occultic, especially the ones in free mason.mtcheeeew
      that was how they threw instant stroke to my dad's frd if not for God and my dad that helped him back on his feet.

2. Lol at it does not work anymore. Na God power sure pass.

3. 🤣🤣 that's tailsman as property don expired ye mo gbe. Jesus power super power.

4. Lol, it does not work again . He own God pass them

5. Na wa 🤣
    Power pass power

6. Chika (hello iya boys)21 November 2023 at 14:21

Na waoo