Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Examinations Questions

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Hilarious Examinations Questions

You have 15 minutes to answer these questions.........

29 comments:

1. Calculator keh?

2. omg lol
    this is really hilariously ...........
    hahhahahhahha

3. The teacher or lecturer that set these questions don kolo🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,the quesion is quasioning

5. Stella add this forth question. It Carrie's 100 Mark's.

Why man prick go pass out more liquid when soft, and pass out thicker less liquid when hard? Explain with a graph

6. because they are based on a grayscale system and lack the technology required to produce a wide range of colors.

there may be leftover dirt, oils, and dead skin cells that can transfer to the towel when we dry off

She is a nurse first and her duties come first. It is her duty to assure the best help to the patients. If she does anything contrary to this then she cannot be called a nurse,

gentlesdk

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Calculation for what exactly, na mathematics.

9. Calculator ke,this is so hilarious

10. Let me quietly🚢🚢🚢🚢 out of post. I cannot come and kee myself.

1. I follow you for back...this one pass me🚢🚢🚢

11. No. 3. No I cannot.

12. Wetin be this 🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Na to write the question on the answer sheet and submit ooooooo
    Haaaaaa kilode

14. Lobatan 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Issokay πŸ˜‚

17. Question Aye re ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Chika (hello iya boys)28 November 2023 at 19:55

The person that set the question
    Will answer the questions

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣