Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, November 24, 2023

Friday Night Post

In this Post, nah follow come for gists!

You can also drop your Chronicles and we will pick them up and send to the Chronicles folder...

123 comments:

1. The street is military and the hustle is by Grace.

No power of our own.

God over All.

Boss Man Dante,

You've been away for couple of days. Hope the hustle isn't taking much of your time.

Bless you wherever you are.

1. That one? Let him just remain where he is with his jakujaku

2. Let me just offload my chest…it has been an emotional roller coaster 🎒 for me and mine…from loosing two pregnancies to surgery for ectopic then loosing my elder sister chai! It’s not easy …I cry …I get so emotional sometimes …crying and thinking the body temperature…then needing closure…chai …it’s not easy but in everything we thank the lord…I will wait for light then watch jenifa diary that show makes me laugh a lot …

1. It's well
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Please be strong,that you are alive is a sign that you will TESTIFY the goodness of the Lord in the land of lthe living.Put all your hope in God.May the Lord strengthen you in Jesus name.

3. God will come through for u dear..keep the hope alive

4. It's well with you πŸ€­πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. πŸ€—πŸ€— I pray the Lord strengthen you and make you a Joyful mother of children in Jesus name.

6. So sorry. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. I want to give you a thousand hugs. Just hang in there Mami. You will have your babies. May your sister RIP. I’ll be sure to say a prayer for you.

8. So sorry for your loss. May the Almighty comfort you . πŸ™πŸ»

9. Be strong and trust in God dear,you'll testify soon .

10. πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️

11. So sorry dear. Your joy is hereπŸ€—

12. So sorry for everything you've been through, may God comfort you and yours and give you double for your lost pregnancy πŸ€—πŸ’–

13. May God perfect all that concerns youπŸ™πŸΎ

14. Hang in there dear. Be positive and strong. The impossibility specialist is still at work, He will perfect all that concerns you.

15. Big hug. So sorry

16. So sorry dear. God will give you double for your loss.

May her soul rest in peace. Amen

17. So sorry sis, You will heal, You will smile. You will rejoice

18. So sorry
      May her soul rest in peace and may God give you double for your pains and troubles.

19. So sorry dear. The Lord will make you rejoice soon. Amen. 🌺❤️

3. Movie night, and my drink (heineken, and sprite, really nice combo). Just finished watching 57secs, not a bad movie. Expendables 4 is a no no.

4. Every time , I count my blessings, my love for God grows bigger.
    And anytime I count my struggles, my faith in God grows stronger.
    Preparing for vigil . ( last Friday of the month).
    Topic : God of 11th hour miracle.
    Drop your prayer request.

1. Nice one big mama ..
      My prayer request is that God should bless all TTC women on this blog with their miracle babies πŸ‘Ά πŸ™

2. Let him visit me now... I'm desperate lord,by ur mercy visit me.

3. God of 11th hour miracle, bless my womb with my bundle of Joy.

I remember last year one of my hubby's yeye friend said guy, make my dog nor 1st your wife get belle ooo.

That talk pain me shaπŸ₯² but I know my God will surprise them in Jesus name.

Forgive every of my sin Lord, show me Mercy and bless me and hubby. Make us Joyful parent of children in Jesus name.

4. God of 11th hour miracle remember me and hubby in Jesus name.

5. Anon 21:15, your hubby's friend is twat for that insensitive comment. God will surely put him to shame.

6. For Him to show me mercy πŸ₯Ί

7. Your hubby's friend is an insensitive idiot. May God grant your request πŸ€—@anon 21:15

8. God of 11th hour remember me and my family. Give us this miracle πŸ™

9. 21:15, may God show you and your husband mercy, may he wipe your tears away in Jesus name, in nine months time you'll come back with testimony carrying your bundle of joy and put to shame everyone mocking you. Amen.

10. Not ‘former friend’? Why in the world are they still friends???

11. Your husband should have cut off immediately from that his nasty friend.

12. Amen. I join my faith with that of all TTC women here. God will surely do it

13. He is now a former friend, ever since. Men can't play God in my life. To my wife. God got us my world, soon we'll have our kids in Jesus name.

14. 21:15 The dog is far better than your husband's friend.
      Far far better.
      Mouth like a baboon's anus.

15. 22:15, God bless you and your hubby and grant your requests. I want to use this opportunity to remind everyone who is looking for a child/children to relax and enjoy this life. Not having child/ren should not make you feel less human or unfulfilled, don't let the society control how you feel or put you under pressure. There are other beautiful things to this life than having child/ren. Shalom

16. @21;15, your husbands friend is senseless, don't worry God will surprise you and put that senseless man to shame πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜.

17. That person isn’t your husbands friend…enemy

5. See driver n passenger dey fight... wahala..make dem sha no come near me cuz I dey vex.. hungry dey catch me coupled with heat.

Somebody should inspire me abeg

6. So I just met this guy, just 3weeks now but it feels like 3yrs. How can someone seem so perfect liiiiike I dont get o hnmmm, everything I want in my dream man nawa o.

Sometimes I feel like this is not real, this guy knows how to love a woman sha, never met someone like this my life. God abeg o, I hope I am not in for another disappointment because I am not understanding. Thing is I always pray about any relationship I am about to enter but sometimes it just feels as if I no sabi pray cos, I still will end up getting breakfast but you see this particular one, I dont even know what to pray or how to pray about it, I am just confused. What I dont know is if he spends too sha o cos I love it when my man spoils me and I'll do the same too. Just lil things count for me,make we dey see sha.

Make una no vex o, just thinking out loud, like I am worried kinda. I know it is a gist post but I say make i rant small. It is well

1. Don’t be carried away but spending on you and refuse to do background checks o…

7. It's bedtime for me. I'm working tomorrow, I do need this sleep.

Sweet dreams my people. πŸ’™πŸ§­

8. Tired much πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

9. On my bed. About to sleep. Good night people of Sdkville.

10. Wow.the feeling of flesh to flesh knocking no be here.so I just dey waste my time for almost 10yrs.as far as I am concern I be virgin all those yrs o.lol

1. See you, see stds. Hope you know there is a flesh eating one now, if it's your wife ride on. But if you are risking it based on innocent face or church goal oyo Is your case

11. Waiting for Nepa to restore the light,
    Chilling with my daughter, we are in a happy mood.
    Thank you Stella and Angel Koof πŸ˜‡

12. Hi bvs,
    You all remember my chronicle on getting pregnant six months after I gave birth to twins, I'm here to announce that I delivered my bundle of joy few months ago, this my baby is the most beautiful baby ever and I thank God for the support I got from hubby and my mum, it was not easy because the pregnancy showed me shege banza,
    Hubby has been eyeing me since but fear no even let me near him or enter his room because of how I got pregnant with this my baby, abeg I don't want story that touches the bombom, but I have missed my hubby sha,
    Thank you all for your advices and words of encouragement and also bvs that had similar experience and encouraged me, God bless you all because I contemplated terminating the pregnancy because of what people will say, I also quarrelled with hubby seriously because of the pregnancy, I tackled him like mad when I discovered I was pregnant but after reading comments under my chronicles, I was relieved.
    I have hanged my boot mbok, and no more withdrawal method, if hubby no use condom I no dey do till I go for family planning, thanks Stella for this wonderful platform, love you all.

I almost forgot, hubby got me an expensive push gift, this man sabi my mumu button but you see that room, I no dey enter if we are alone with the baby and I no go sleep there for now.

1. Lol, why are you avoiding your matrimonial duties🀣. Go get your family planning fixed asap. I was like you, though mine was 9months and not twins but baby number 3. I had another failed contraceptive and gave birth to baby number 4. I wanted 2 kids but ended up having 4πŸ˜„.
      I went for tube litigation and it's all riding hubby whenever and however we want it. Strong family planning to the rescue

2. Madam allow Oga enjoy small Na, make him for no look outside. Family planning with do you guys best since the thing still dey scratch uncle.

3. Congrats God is with you. Please never again let " LET WHAT PEOPLE WILL SAY BOTHER YOU"
      The most complex B

4. Congratulations biko family planning asap enjoy your home

13. Bonsoir Blogfam ♥️
    Baby Baby Mo le tori e je gbese 🎡🎡🎡🎡 (Tiwa salvage & Majeed)
    Send this catchy love phrase to keep his heart pumping, it will flip his world upside down 😘
    ° If I have my life to live again, I will find you sooner, I don't care how many people are in the world, I just need you...

14. TGIF babyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί

15. Nothing much from my end. The cold is getting more intense. There’s beautiful decorations everywhere, Christmas is in the air πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Enjoy!
      I thought about you today and here you are
      Not sure that I can deal with too much cold o
      I heard that Jos, Nigeria is cold too
      Una good night

2. We in Jos and it hot o. U know dat kind hot morning sun . It actually rained in Jos on Friday and yes it mostly cold in the night too. Na December cold we dey prepare for.

16. Just got home from street evangelism, it was awesome, really missed this. Now I'll settle down to bowl of yoghurt and some cashew nuts 😁

17. I could remember wen i was in d hostel during my under grad days in UNAD
    There was a SU sister in our room called Sis Hannah, always serious with church activities. One day one of the d room mates was playing Phil Collins' All My Life.. Sister Hannah closed her eyes where she laid in her bed humming d song, all room mates was wondering where d humming was coming from and were all surprised it was coming from her corner and we all kept quiet to b sure ir was her her corner.
    Lo and behold, sis Hanna was carried away by d song and held her pillow close to her chest.every room mate was surprised to see her in dat mood and we all shouted sis Hannah and one of us added, humming Phil Collins
    She was so embarrassed and replied us dat d track is a Christian song and she dedicated the song ro her redeemer.
    Na so room scattered with laughter oh
    Na later we know say sis Hanna dey use christianiy cover face
    Thruout her stay in dat room, we called her sis Hanna Phil Collins...

1. Na so one classmate for Uni wey dey form SU sister jump up for stage grab that Style Plus member wey light pass the other 2 and kiss am. We no even know say she attend the show. If you see how our mouths drop open... Some of us wey dey dress anyhow no even get liver hug man but sister with her Mary amaka skirt kiss musician.
      I am always weary of people that appear "religious". Most times, it is just a camouflage. True Christians let their deeds do the speaking. It's not by appearance or carrying/quoting bible up and down.

2. She dey sing to her lover in d spirit🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

18. Having a toddler and a baby the same time is a task mehn, my 2yrs old is always ceasing every opportunity to deal with my 5month baby...... If she is not drinking her water in feeder and putting the empty bottle in her mouth, she will be pulling her out of the bed by dragging her leg....... I'm now a bodyguard and a mother always monitoring her next move.

1. She feeling kinda of jealous, she not having the attention no more. Aww children

19. It's been a very hectic week for Me phew!!! in bed and waiting for sleep to come . How I wish no lesson runs tomorrow. Would have slept like....

20. Just lying on my bed heavy as a peggy. Having anxiety about my Ceaseran operation next month. I am so scared,I can't sleep. CS is the only option due to my health challenge. Pls BV's pray for me.

1. You will deliver safely in Jesus name amen πŸ™. Don't fret.

2. God will see you through. Don't be afraid.
      The most complex B

3. It will be a success in Jesus name.......

4. It is well with you, be strong and have faith in God, you'll enter the delivery room and come out of it with your baby.

5. May God take absolute control and make the path easy for you.

6. It shall end in praise

God is still on the throne πŸ™

I await your testimony

7. Relax my dear don't think much ok, it will end in praise don't be scared whenever that fear spirit comes rebuke it and tell the spirit God got your back , and above all we Bvs are waiting to rub baby powder very soon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, it will end in praise I assure you

8. 21:59, Nne relax. Some of us went for elective CS without any health problems. May God be with you.

9. Dearest,do u know d devil feeds on our fear?do u know he uses our fear to get to us?relax,God's gat u.run away from fear,have faith and courage instead.i had two also cos of health challenges.u will be fine.just think about ur bundle of joy and how u will choke him or her with love....love and light sis...πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

10. Be strong and relax,,safe delivery to you in Jesus name amenπŸ€—πŸ€—

11. You will go through this successfully in Jesus' name. You and your baby will be fine. Amen. 🌺❤️

21. Stella and BVs depression want to kill me, in this life just have money o! My parents and siblings have neglected me because I no longer have money to dash out, see how everyone now talks to me like I’m smelling, it’s over a year now my Dad has not bothered to call me because he knows I’m broke, he will call my sibling and I will be hearing their conversation, when I visited my mum asked my sibling if he has eaten and didn’t ask me while I was very hungry and weak. Dear lord, the year is not over yet, I need a miracle job or business to get back on my feet to survive this hardship.

1. It's well with you, God will grant you, your heart desire, πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Amen to your prayers πŸ™
      It's well with you...
      Keep the faith alive

3. If only you weren't anonymous...

22. Just here reading comments on sdkville.

23. i am just here thinking of when this acne journey of mine will come to an end.i am very tired already. At 26yrs and still dealing with acne, unemployed, confused and broke. Acne products are not cheap at all, i have seen doctors and this acne still persist. i get very embarassed and shy because of acne.
    God please heal me, i am tired of praying about this everytime, abi i should just kill myselfπŸ€”πŸ€”
    😭😭😭😭

1. The only acne product you need is soap and water. Don't let sweat sit on your face/pores. Wash it off asap even if it means entering the restroom of the restaurant to do so. If you wear makeup, especially foundation, powder etc. your acne will not go because you are clogging your pores through which the fats would have escaped with the sweat.

2. Get sea salt and melt it in water then grind nzu and melt with the sea salt water to clay soil consistency. Use as face mask for 2hrs 3 times a week. Use Aloe Vera gel as moisturizer after washing it off.

3. Do u know royallux cleanser.very affordable less than 2k,I think it has a smaller cheaper bottle.eat healthy,drink water and cleanse your face morning and night.it works in less than a week..

24. I don't even know how i feel. I love my hubby, but i want us to live apart. I have spoken to him about "living apart together," but he's not having it. He's a good hubby and father, but i can't deal with his shortcoming, which is malice keeping. He keeps promising to change, but it appears he's never going to change. We have enough money to buy whatever we want and travel around the world, beautiful children of both genders. We are very close, he can't make any decision without letting me know, all our properties abroad and back home are in our names. He takes care of the kids, like bathing and feeding them more than i do. He generates 85 % of our income and does not care how much i spend on myself (I left a comment on Friday post about being a fan of designer brands that found out she's spent $24k in a shopping site) His malice level is out of this world, and i can't deal menh. I will definitely leave him if he does not stop, though i want my exit to be peaceful. That's why i suggested living apart together. Phew!

Stella Nwanyi oma, please note that this is not a chronicle so don't send to chronicle folder.

1. I detest people that spend money anyhow. I don't even care if it's your money you are spending, I just can't stand it. Why not buy houses for each of your kids if you don't know what to do with your money? My sis is a heavy spender and I can't stand it. Who needs pairs the same shoe in different colors or the same purse in all the colors available?
      If you like divorce him, just make sure your 15% will cover your lifestyle.

2. Anon 1:34,I understand what ur going tru,my elder sister 's hubby is like dat..living apart can introduce so many things.like inviting d devil in, remember u have kids, don't make them grow up thinking living apart is d best resolve to this kind of situation.i pray he works on himself to improve.u can also help him.always remind him of his promise to work on himself.dont give up dear,pray tirelessly and fast too.but talk about it with love with him.am sure tins will change.but note that change dosent come overnight.catch my kisses and hugs.

3. Madam u not fair to that man, is that is only problem. U never tell us ur bad side. Female gender wetin una want self. A man that wealthy bathe his children and take cares if the home. Na him blood u want. It not greener outside , side chick yapa they will spoil ur husband u no go know am again. Just dey play

4. 04:49 you are disgusting for detesting people that spend their money. Is it your money? Must everyone be a miser like you.

5. *0349 i meant

25. Sis, I understand what you are going through.if his only flaw is malice, please look for something to engage yourself with during the malice phase. Things like shopping or going to the movies,even swimming.
    Please kill the thought of living apart together because it will widen the gap that malice brings.
    I am telling you because my hubby behaves like that too and we lived apart at some point too but that problem wasn't solved.
    All I do now is engage myself in business to make more money because malice doesn't increase my bank balance + I have lots of responsibility.

26. Today heat in the Plateau no be here,God came through for us with rain. We should all watch the film called Between Us. lovely Nollywood film. I didn't like the end sha cos am an Alpha male, ladies need to chill oo. I feel you guys sometimes need to be on another planet except my wife sha. That one get for body sometimes we all dey manage ourselves.

1. Lokoja heat no get part 2, I believe he'll fire is just few metres from here. Na person wey dey bleach inside this hot weather I pity pass

2. Lokoja is state capital, but I can never live there. I have never seen where you are taking your bath and still sweating. Kai

27. Loneliness is a terrible thing,no where to go to,no one to talk to,just you and yourself.God when?