Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, November 24, 2023

FRIDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #thelastfridayinnovember #itsagoodday#neversaynever #itiswhatitis

How far!
Enjoy the weekend and no forget to put smile for somebody face your hear?

😍😍😍😍😍

139 comments:

1. "When you get to the point where nobody corrects you anymore, don't think you are perfect. You are just beyond repair"
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Is this applicable to rich or very successful people?

2. Irredeemable people

Good morning Ali B 💙

3. So true. thanks Ali. Happy weekend my people

its my birthday and i can't thank this good God enough. HE's been too too good to me. Help me say THANK YOU JESUS my people oooo

4. Happy birthday Chilove,may God bless your new age.

5. Happy birthday Chilove Peter, may heaven open doors for you this new year that you entered.

6. Happy birthday to you Chilove Peter. God's blessings and protection be upon you 🙏

7. Thank you so sooo much my people. i feel like heaven right now.

2. Good Morning BlogFam

That Transgender scammed NAIJA peeps that donated money for his Cock and bull story.

He needs 600k daily for dialysis, Dialysis that’s done once a week or even two weeks.

I blame peeps that trust someone that is confused about his Gender.

I even saw a medical report of him online.

His customers should be aware of his Health status.

The news is that most Married men sleeps with Homosexual now and that’s their turn on. They should pity their wife’s Health, Abeg.

1. I didn't waste my pity on him.

2. I need to go online and read his full story, is it that he never had a bad kidney but lied?

3. your last line come be true.dem deh lagos and abj them.na wetin jonathan law cause be that ni oh

4. 8:16, I wish they utilize that law and jail anyone caught for 14yrs. What sort of evil is that?

5. I never believed all that fugazy sha

6. He needs to be found and killed. God why are people like this still living 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

7. Candy, same here.

Fresh Petal, The story plenty

Anon 08:16, it’s scary as F..k.
      It’s their New Fetish now. Some of these Rich Men shaa.

They forgot that Homosexuals has higher rate of being infected with HIV more than Heterosexual Men and women.

Paris, Same here. That’s his cup of Bbl shaa.

8. I felt indifferent about him when his story was trending. These young men are using their future to cash out today, same thing that Oladipps did

9. Shooter Gyal, kill??

Maybe Arrested shaa.

It states on the report that he’s on HAART

3. THE ART OF BEING A SHEEP

'The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.' Psalm 23:1 NIV

Author Hannah Whitall Smith said, 'What we all need is just to get back into the nursery again, and take up our childish verses once more, and, while reading them with the intelligence of our grown-up years, to believe them with all our old childish faith.' Imagine Psalm 23 with a childish faith, and consider:

(1) Who our shepherd is - 'The Lord'. He is the source of everything we will ever need, beginning with salvation. Jesus said: 'I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd gives his life for the sheep' (John 10:11 NKJV). (2) What the shepherd's job is - protector and provider for the sheep. And he knows how to handle wayward, headstrong, vulnerable sheep and care for them. Long before Jesus came as our shepherd, the Father said, 'I will rescue [my flock] and no longer let them be mistreated...I will give you a shepherd from the family of my servant King David. All of you, both strong and weak, will have the same shepherd, and he will take good care of you' (Ezekiel 34:22-23 CEV). (3) What the sheep's job is - to trust the shepherd completely. Attempting to do his job will exhaust and defeat us. We must believe 'with all our old childish faith' that Jesus is a dependable, committed and capable shepherd - and then act like we believe it. Knowing that his goodness and mercy will follow us all the days of our lives lifts our present worries and dispels all our future concerns.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Word up 🙌

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️💖💋💋

4. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful friday morning.
    We thank you for your grace is beyond measure.
    Lord may your power and grace help us to overcome the obstacles in our lives. Lord may the things that stand in our ways become examples of your limitless power and miracles in our lives in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord we pray our lives would be a testimony of your grace and love. Give us the strength to endure, the power to overcome and the peace to be content in every circumstance. To you be all the praise and honor in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Good morning beautiful people 💜. I'm so tired. Have been very busy with church and social activities.

Many people who rely on Opera mini app might find it difficult logging in to the blog. I had to change to chrome after several attempts.

God, I need your strength.

6. I pray that as the sun rises and shines brighter today, we shall rise taller and brighter than our present challenges. The Lord shall visit the foundation of our lives problems and effect needed corrections for successful accomplishment of all our heart desires. Every yokes of delay and stagnations in our lives are broken into pieces and crushed to dust. We shall have results to show that we are serving a living God in Jesus Name, Amen.

*Good morning everyone 💕

7. ✓KNOW YOURSELF PART - FIFTY-ONE

WHAT ARE YOUR WEAKNESSES?
    When someone asks you about your weaknesses, they are seeking to understand areas where you may have challenges or opportunities for improvement. Here's how you can respond in a constructive and honest manner:

1.) Be honest and self-aware: Acknowledge genuine weaknesses rather than trying to avoid the question or providing a false answer.

2.) Focus on non-essential weaknesses: Share weaknesses that are not crucial to the job or situation at hand. Avoid mentioning weaknesses that directly impact your ability to perform in a particular role.

3.) Discuss your efforts to improve: Explain steps you have taken or are taking to address your weaknesses. This shows that you are proactive about self-improvement.

4.) Turn weaknesses into opportunities: Frame your weaknesses in a positive light, highlighting how you can learn from them and grow as a person.

5.) Don't be too harsh on yourself: Avoid being overly critical or self-deprecating when discussing your weaknesses. It's okay to acknowledge areas for improvement without being excessively negative.

Example responses:

"One of my weaknesses is public speaking. While I'm comfortable in small group settings, speaking in front of a large audience makes me a bit nervous. However, I've been attending public speaking workshops to build my confidence and improve my presentation skills."

"I sometimes struggle with time management, especially when I'm juggling multiple tasks. However, I've started using time management tools and techniques to better prioritize my work and meet deadlines effectively."

"I tend to be overly critical of my own work, which can sometimes slow down my progress. However, I'm learning to strike a balance between striving for excellence and recognizing that perfection isn't always achievable."

"I've noticed that I'm not as proficient in a specific software program as I would like to be. To address this, I've enrolled in an online course to enhance my skills and become more proficient."

"I can be too trusting of others, which has led to a few instances where I was taken advantage of. To overcome this, I've been working on being more discerning and setting clear boundaries."

Discussing your weaknesses shows self-awareness and a willingness to grow. No one is perfect, and recognizing areas where you can improve is a sign of maturity and a desire for personal development. However, be sure to avoid mentioning weaknesses that could directly undermine your suitability for a specific job or task.

8. I prophesy the blessing flowing through you will be multi-faceted and GENERATIONAL. God will use you to bring CHANGE and NEW DESTINY to your bloodline. I prophesy a legacy of faith in Jesus’ name!

▪️Psalm 115:14
    The Lord shall increase you more and more, you and your children.
    NIV

From today, your family is GAINING. You are INCREASING, in Jesus’ name.

The Lord shall enlarge and strengthen you.

As for you and your House, you will serve the Lord and be a mighty presence in the land.

Hallelujah!

Your family shall be VERY abundant, VERY strong, PROTECTED by God and a people of great resource and great faith. Receive and rejoice in Jesus’ name!

𝒟𝓇. 𝒥𝑜𝐿𝓎𝓃𝓃𝑒 𝒲𝒽𝒾𝓉𝓉𝒶𝓀𝑒𝓇

9. Thank you, Lord, for the weekend. 🙏🏽
    I greet you all this morning. 🌺
    Enjoy.

10. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

11. DON'T GIVE UP ON GOD

Submit to Jesus." "Jesus paid a price for you, so the devil cannot do whatever he pleases with you.' 'Don't empower the enemy-- He is already defeated." "You are the property of Jesus Christ." "He paid a price for you on the cross." 'And, you should only abide in Him... and be under His protection.

There are two masters: One is loving and caring and does not oblige you to serve Him. He gives you free-will to love Him and serve Him, but you just serve Him because of gratitude. Because you love Him, He takes care of you. He shows His power combined with love and justice and no matter what the problem is ' no matter how weak you feel ' He is always there to lift you up and give you eternal life. His name is Jesus! He paid a price for you on the cross, because He loves you deeply.

The other master seduces you: Offering you knowledge and self- power. You lose your will, and before you know it, you become a slave and a prisoner of the one you think you serve. If you fall, he will leave you there on the floor and will step on you with pride and will kill you if you let him. His name is Satan and he has illusive power because he has been defeated 2000 years ago by the sheding of Jesus's blood on the cross of Calvary.
    Come to Jesus today.

Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, come and be my lord and personal saviour. Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

12. The season is in the air. Less pressure, more peace of mind.

13. I'm so excited it's already weekend.
    Thanks for your explanation @ teejay @ Martins yesterday in IHN, you're doing well.
    Finally we now have prepaid metre in our house.
    Do have a fantastic day at work.

14. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you enjoyed your night sleep?
    Harmattan don show o

Proverbs And Its Meaning
    Barking dogs seldom bites- Much talk but little action.

Big fleas have little fleas- We all have people or things that trouble us.

Once bitten, twice shy- Once you have been hurt, avoid same source.

Nothing ventured, nothing gained- If you did not take a risk, you will not make a profit.

#FreakyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FantabulousFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FlyFriyay

15. First to comment. Good morning all.

16. Happy weekend blog family
    How y'all doing?
    May this weekend be good to us 🙏🙏🏼.

17. friyay💃💃💃🥳🥳
    goodmorning!!!

18. Ya Allah be with us at every step we take.
    Guide us in each decision we make. Help us when life gets rough, bless us with what is sufficient and protect us at all time.. 🤲🤲🤲

Jumu'at Mubarak

19. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘
    Abeg,my Abuja peeps, is anyone experiencing some kind ish generating a token from buypower/AEDC? I have bought units, but to generate token,wahala. I have called buy power, I don tire. They keep saying they are working on it. The way I have been managing my light eh, so it won't finish before my token comes. On a lighter note, who has seen the movie black noise? If you haven't,don't bother. Watched it yday, and that is one of the most useless movies ever. Kaaaii! No meaning. Anyways, enough of my morning rant. Y'all have a lovely day today. Stay blessed.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. Thank you Candy, I read the review and it didn't make sense so I just didn't bother to download..

Good morning!

2. Same thing is happening here,so I was told to use a POS agent who has NEPA portal and uses your NIN to validate it and 40 digits will be generated for you! Then you can recharge..you have to load the 40 digits first before loading your token..Omo the process is just to tiring,I paid 1k to the POS agent to generate the 40 digits..I did mine this morning before leaving the house and it worked

3. Black noise? The title even looks weird

4. Candy babe, I had that same issue this Monday. I went to their connect office and was given the 40 digits code that Paris mentioned and it worked. Please try it.

5. MS, jump and pass o.
      Jules, my dear don't bother o. Very useless movie.
      Paris baibay, I have called them again, they said they'll generate it and send to me.
      Faithful, I thought it was horror o, the reason why I downloaded it.
      Justyswt, my dear i will wait till afternoon. They said they will send it to me.

20. TGIF
    A great weekend to us all.

21. The Anon on my comment yesterday on the X money discussion why do I think you've a discouraging spirit. Please my piece isn't for you. The fact you have been on X for long or know it very well more than any other person and yet to get anything positive out from it justified why you're trying so hard to discourage others from attempting. I wouldn't have responded to you but for the sake of those you're about to discourage I'm putting this out here.

The fact you didn't achieve anything on X doesn't mean others are like you and won't succeed. People like you make it difficult feeding some Nigerians who are not privy with information.

I remember saying to Eka Joy the very day she made that comment of her brother to let people know it is not easy or a walk in the park. So why are you making it seems as if I said otherwise. The only thing I said is that, when you build a large followers, it becomes easy getting huge impressions.

Did I say immediately you join X and tweet, your impression will skyrocket? No. Beside to be eligible for the money, you must get up to 500 followers minimum which I said yesterday.

So where do I go wrong for you trying to pull me down. You think getting 500 followers is easy? I saw a tweet made by a young lady I am following and in less than 2hours she has gotten 249k view on just a single tweet of the day. Her followers are not even up to 1k. What then happens if she tweet like four or five times daily. She's not even a celebrity or a known face but got good and quality contents always on her post. Her engagement alone and the likes are often over 100.

One thing you failed to understand is that, once you're verified and you subscribe to the Premium package and monetization process, your tweet will have a wider reach to audience both those who aren't following you.

I doubt you are even verified not to talk of being on premium. Do you even have up to 500 followers? So I understand your disappointment.

Don't worry you will be fine.

I don't do drama here anymore. So I won't engage you further.

Please allow others try since you did and couldn't succeed.

1. Thanks for sharing Teejay. Leave the anon, its case is a case of misery loves company.

22. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039124 November 2023 at 08:03

The seige Is over.
    The Golliath has fallen.
    Your liberation and breakthrough is here.
    Carry your evidence.
    #nsppd

Good morning

23. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

The ability to stay cheerful in the face of fools is an important skill. Acquire it. 💯💯💯

TGIF 💃💃💃

Have a splendid day ahead, Y'all 😘

24. Good morning everyone

25. Your Knowledge Of Him!!
    2 Peter 1:3.

Excerpts!!

"There’s nothing you could ever need or desire for a godly life that’s not already yours. But the way to make all that’s already yours in Christ a reality in your life is a function of your knowledge of Him."

"Search and discover who you really are by looking into the mirror of God; by getting to know the Lord. The moment you get a hold of what the Word says is yours, or who the Word says you are, respond by affirming accordingly. That’s how you endorse His Word to come to pass in your life."

"God has given you everything you require to live victoriously and be a success in life."

Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for giving me everything I need for a godly life of success and victory in this world. I'm full and loaded with blessings; and as I look into Word; I'm transfigured; your glory is revealed in and through me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Philippians 3:10; John 10:15; Ephesians 1:15-18.

26. The Lord is my strength and will forever empower me.

I wish you all a blessed weekend ahead.

Me love everyone in here.

Glam Granny, I Greet you.

27. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend.

28. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.
    I have an order to deliver
    150 mediumm sizes of meat pie this morning, was awake all night baking with stove, so stressful,had to do it in batches, it's not easy. .

Good morning everyone

29. Pls bvs don't call or chat any Mr John or pastor Sam for 85k APC or Npower grant o.
    Scammers are very desperate now, come and see different messages on my phone, telling me to call this or that for fund or government grant, even mentioning banks approved for the funds. I delete such messages immediately.
    We sellers whose numbers are on different platforms recieve more of these messages. We need to be very careful.

1. Nawah! those who support Yahoo boys, you are all the same. Yahoo boys scam fellow Nigerians, poor struggling ones inclusive.
      Pastor Sam ko, thunder will faya all of them.

2. They generate people's phone numbers through a software and send bulk SMS to them

3. This is their season, they know people are desperate to make money now for the Christmas and new year celebrations

30. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃, I always have this special joy on a day like this right from when I was working, I hope it's not a sign of laziness.

Cheers 🥂 to the weekend lovelies 💖

31. Opay pls normalise your free vouchers to be airtime nah ,I no Sabi bet happy weekend my people

32. Thank you lord for another day
    Fresh fish and fresh lobster dey do competition for Yenagoa.
    Icefish seller are finding it difficult to sell this period.

1. Fresh lobsters reminds me of my stay in Apapa, Liverpool fish market was close to me, I relished fresh sea foods every weekend

2. I love Fresh Fish

It’s expensive over here

Lucky Peeps

3. Change your product na if icefish isn't selling.

4. Since is the same line of fresh water business switch and make your money ,when their season is over you continue to your icefish na so we dey do am

33. Good morning bvs
    For the first time, I decided to sell seasonal wares, it turned out great.
    I bought knockouts (bangers) and fireworks yesterday for resell, it has finished this morning🤣. School children came on their way to school to buy the remaining ones.
    Kai, kids are funny, after I told the ones in my area yesterday evening, they bought and told their friends to come and buy. I have sha warned them to be careful of how they throw the bangers, let some ikas not call police on them.
    I will restock today 😁.

1. Police arrest both the sellers and throwers of bangers here. Pray very well cos if police arrest them, they will ask where they bought it.

2. 😂🤣😹
      I am happy for you
      It's about to be 💥💥 o'clock

3. They throw it very well in Okene especially on cross over nights I used to love love it @Azed
      Them no dey hear word for that side o

4. See business idea. Is the gain plenty? 😂

5. Asia add kid toys , Christmas hat ,balloons , Christmas decorations and lights na the season be this
      Shebi I don tell you say if I see your name na Japan ,china I dey see good market o👍

34. Top of the morning to you all!
    It a beautiful Friday morning. God be praised.

35. Not all who call the name of God are true worshipper .. so many pastors pretending to be a true man of God but they are devil's workshop.

We go see for IHN

36. Good morning great people.
    Today is our gratitude outreach day We are doing it the SDK way. Showing Love to our neighbors . If you are staying in Abuja around area 3 garki Kindly branch to Asset garden adjacent garki hospital and be part of God's kindness. We are sharing foodstuffs and cloths. The medical personnel's amongst us will attend to your medical need. Moreso we have professional counselors and pastors that will attend to your emotional and spiritual needs. 8am -3pm today and tomorrow.
    Let love lead

1. This is great. God bless you guys.

Sluttychic.

37. Good morning dear Stella and blogfam. Hope we slept well? I wish us a splendid weekend ahead. Stay safe

38. TGIF goodmorning my blog family.
    November feels like someone chased it away, lol
    Have a nice day guys

39. TGIF💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    Been a very stressful Week and can't wait to catch that Sleeeeep .

We going to visit an orphanage and old Peoples home today to wrap up our charity Week. God has been Faithful!!

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead ❤️

Glam Granny trust You're enjoying the Lagos weather ☁️
    💕💕💕

1. I like the sound of that “charity week” weldone sis. Happy weekend.

Sluttychic.

40. My "Yahoooo" close was unexpectedly quiet this morning that I wondered what happened to the visitors. As I got to the junction, I just was minding my business when a woman taking her children to school made a comment beside me and I looked back.

People gathered in front of a house. So I asked her and she told me a boy of 23 years died.

What happened, I enquired? They went a clubbing, on their way back they had an accident and he died. He was the driver. I pity his parents. RIP to the dead.

Story has it that he got home about 8pm yesterday from school supposedly and the mum asked him to go eat and go to bed. But he refused, telling the mum that he has exams this morning and must get back to school that night only for this to happen. Meanwhile he lodged in a hotel with his friends. The car is also beyond repairs. What a way to go.

Lemme go for condolence and bring details later. Let us all be careful.

1. Hmmm

Such an avoidable Death ☠️

May his Soul Rest In Peace

41. It was yesterday that I believe that weight gain can come even when you are suffering, it doesn't come only when you are eating well or resting well and have peace of mind.
    I took my last child to the pharmacy to buy some medicines (one of my kids told me that it is wrong to say drugs, that drugs means hard drugs like cocaine , marijuana and the rest and that one can be arrested for saying you want to to buy drugs in Europe and America 😁🤣). After buying the medicines, I decided to use their scale to check if I am actually adding weight cos I noticed some skirts are now firmer on my waist. My people, I added weight from 70kg to 72kg. I couldn't believe my ears when they told me. Me that have been sleeping poorly, eating poorly, gbenshing poorly, everything poorly recently.

1. Gbenshing poorly 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 does gbenshing well make one to add weight?
      I still remain my sexy 60kg year in year out. I don't want more.

2. Courage, How Tall are you?

3. Lack of sleep can mess up your hormones and make you add weight.

42. I always pray that sickness should not be my portion, I have seen where sickness turned a family around from 100 to 0 and the sick later died. Yesterday night I was feeling pain at the back of my head, the part behind my left ear. I was so worried and scared.
    Head keh, of all the parts in my body na my head this pain see?
    I took paracetamol, then went online to Google it, let me know whether I should start writing my Will. What I saw was not serious, thankfully. This morning, I feel better.

43. Pleasant morning to you all.

Make I go face my hustle.

44. But you have to peace of mind. One thing must be present

45. Good morning ma Stella and everyone. Wishing you all a happy weekend 🥰❤️🌹

46. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend, yes it's Friday!
    Rain is threatening to fall, it should do and go away jare, we are tired of rain, let harmattan come and visit us

47. The details are sketchy at this time. But the long and short of this news is that a mother has lost a son. The woman is just there wailing her heart out. Arrangements are being made to bury him.

I pray God to console her and her family.

If you are a youth, please cut out some youthful exuberances.

This life is ruled first in the spiritual before the physical. People, let us try to live a good life. Keep your hands clean and bear no false witness against anybody. May God always bless the legitimate works of our hands.

48. If u don't kno how to appreciate, depreciation is coming