Stella message

English Translation

Oh God!

Thank you for today...

Please God. Bless us now and forever... Amen

Have a nice day, please!

Amen to your Prayer πŸ™

4. Martins, I can’t pay with my Nigeria Debit card.

I need to upgrade my iCloud storage accounts. I’m out of storage. Please Help me

2. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord enable you to use your tongue in building a future your heart desires...

May the challenges of the past end with this ending week and may you be empowered to make the most of your future opportunities...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

3. Dear ladies, this shoot your shot is not advisable at all.
    My aunt's husband of 10 years Monday just told her, he can't continue again, let them just co-parent. The whole issue started during their in-house 6th year wedding anniversary, when my aunt insisted her husband tells her, "I love you". He responded and said he will grow to say that, hopefully by the time they celebrate their 10th. Monday was the 10th, then she asked again, he now gave her, the bomb of let the both of them co-parent after 3 kids. She's has called everyone she knows to plead with her husband but the man said he's made up his mind to end the marriage and co-parent in peace.
    This my aunt shoot her shot, when this man came to the hospital her father owns for treatment and she was the nurse in charge. That's how she asked this handsome tall man out and the rest was history. She was always narrating her love story to anyone who cares to listen particularly young girls. That women can also ask men out, if that's what they want and sighting herself as example. She's heart broken at the moment. It's well!
    Good morning ladies/gentle men of SDk yard!

1. It works for some people & it doesn't work for some other persons. The man must have been tired of the marriage for him to go straight to the point. Chai!

2. Even men that ask their wives out still end marriage..
      It's not because she shoot her shot abeg.. that's not why he's ending the marriage. Make Una dey calm down with the kind narrative wey Una dey push sometimes, just to paint something bad.
      Why the guy no go ask other babes out and marry them since he no like your aunt? This should tell you that it's not the shooting of shot that was the problem. ABI if babe shoot shot, na by force to accept? Even if you accept to nack, you mustn't accept to be committed or to marry..
      Something else was the issue here.
      He probably married her for the wrong reasons or something else..

But I no get strength sha, if you girls like, see your spec and be doing shakara, instead of meeting up to be friends with him and giving a clear green light, let your spec be passing you by..

Even though the marriage is facing ish, which many marriages face, she has been favoured to be with someone she loved for over 10 years.. that's still a plus..

I wish them to sort everything out and continue but if e no work, co parenting is not war..

3. He is fool, good riddance!
      Why didn't he reject her advances if he didn't want her?
      Why lead her on for years and even habe three kids?
      A very foolish man he is.
      Let your aunt pick up the pieces of her life and move on from the idiot

4. It actually ends well for some. I personally do not like it, the Bible said "He who findeth a wife..." The man is the one to search for, approach and marry a woman if she agrees.

5. Such a pity. Pls console your aunt and urge her to be strong for her kids. If she had known, she should have just let sleeping dogs lie and not urge him to say "I love you". Hmmmmm.

6. @gifted, she was looking for wetin no loss, now she has seen it. As long as the man is taking good care of you and the kids, doesn't beat you, why were you disturbing him to say I love you? na love you wan chop?
      The pressure choke the poor uncle and he opted out.

7. God will help her. The man is not a good man. I don't think it's because she toasted him. He is just a wicked man, he will get his rewaed.

8. Dante you are right in your first paragraph. Something else caused it. He probably married her for the wrong reason.

9. But it worked for her, until it doesn't.
      As for me, I can never open my mouth to toast a man, never! Osokwa ka nwoke for ofu.
      Why can't she concentrate on her children and herself.
      Person say e no do again you dey beg am? Can never be me!
      Na by force to remain married.

They never tell her simply "I love you" and she dey buga.😏

10. If she was so into words of affection such as "I love you", why marry a man that did not say it during their courtship? Abi she did not notice that the love was one sided? She remembered what he said at their 6th anniversary and reminded him on their 10th? Like it meant so much to her after 10 years? They didn't have any other issue? The story sounds hard to believe but humans can surprise you sha. Maybe he is in the closet and fed up with the arrangement now that he has kids, maybe he found someone else he believes he loves, maybe another woman has made him a better offer, maybe he just can't stand his wife and can't bear it anymore. She should dust herself up and move on.

4. I mistakenly transfered 2k to a
    wrong
    phone number . After thinking of a
    way to
    stop the person from withdrawing the money,
    πŸ˜‚
    I came up with an idea of sending a text
    message to
    the person's phone number saying:
    πŸ˜‚
    """Hello dark and worthy initiate, I hope you're
    OK. I
    believe you have received the money I sent to
    you...
    It's for your initiation into the eternal mystical
    order
    of glorious satanism in the illuminati fraternity
    scheduled to take place tomorrow at 12
    midnight. That
    money is only for your transport. I'll send you
    more
    for shopping.
    πŸ˜‚
    There are riches awaiting you in this kingdom.
    Two
    weeks after the initiation, a family member very
    close
    to your heart will die, this will unlock your ticket
    to
    wealth and you will have the ability to fly at night
    to
    any part of the world. Thanks in advance. Buh in
    case
    you're not ready to join, please send back the
    money
    immediately to avoid ur sudden death."""
    πŸ˜‚
    Five minutes later, I got an SMS saying:: "Please
    send
    another 6k, three of my friends are also
    interested." 😟😟

I weak.🀦
    #copied.

5. SDK Psychologist3 November 2023 at 08:00

✓KNOW YOUR YOURSELF PART THIRTY ONE.

WEAKNESSES
    Weaknesses play a crucial role in self-discovery and personal development. They are inherent characteristics or attributes that can hinder an individual in various aspects of life. Weaknesses relate to self-discovery in the following ways:

1.) Limitations and Areas of Improvement: Weaknesses refer to the areas where you may struggle or have limitations. They can be skill gaps, character traits that hinder your progress, or personal challenges you face. Identifying weaknesses is an important part of self-discovery as it enables you to understand areas where you can grow and improve.

2.) Self-Awareness: Recognizing your weaknesses involves being honest with yourself about your limitations and accepting them without judgment. This self-awareness allows you to seek opportunities for growth, whether through learning, seeking support, or developing strategies to overcome your weaknesses.

3.) Personal Development: Addressing your weaknesses is a vital aspect of personal development. By acknowledging and working on your limitations, you can enhance your skills, develop new competencies, and cultivate qualities that enable you to navigate challenges effectively.
    Here are twenty examples of weaknesses that can contribute to the process of self-discovery:

1.) Self-doubt: Constantly questioning one's abilities and lacking confidence in oneself.
    2.) Perfectionism: Setting unrealistic expectations and being overly critical of oneself.
    3.) Lack of assertiveness: Difficulty expressing opinions, needs, or boundaries.
    4.) Procrastination: Putting off tasks or decisions, leading to a sense of inefficiency.
    5.) Fear of failure: Avoiding challenges or risks due to a fear of not succeeding.
    6.) Impatience: Difficulty waiting or being tolerant of delays or setbacks.
    7.) Lack of self-discipline: Struggling to stay focused, set goals, or follow through on commitments.
    8.) Difficulty in accepting criticism: Feeling defensive or taking criticism personally.
    9.) Inability to handle stress: Becoming overwhelmed or easily distressed in challenging situations.
    10.) Indecisiveness: Struggling to make decisions, often feeling stuck or unsure.
    11.) Low self-esteem: Having a negative self-image and feeling unworthy or inadequate.
    12.) People-pleasing: Constantly seeking approval from others and neglecting personal needs.
    13.) Lack of emotional intelligence: Difficulty understanding and managing emotions, both in oneself and others.
    14.) Poor time management: Struggling to prioritize tasks or manage time effectively.
    15.) Overthinking: Overanalyzing situations and getting trapped in a cycle of negative thoughts.
    16.) Difficulty in setting boundaries: Feeling unable to say no or establish healthy boundaries with others.
    17.) Fear of vulnerability: Avoiding opening up or being emotionally exposed to others.
    18.) Lack of resilience: Being easily discouraged or giving up in the face of adversity.
    19.) Avoidance of conflict: Shying away from confrontation or difficult conversations.
    20.) Limited self-awareness: Being disconnected from one's emotions, thoughts, and motivations, which hinders personal growth.

Please remember that weaknesses are not permanent limitations, but rather areas where personal growth and development can occur. By recognizing and addressing these weaknesses, individuals can embark on a path of self-improvement and self-discovery.

6. Good morning all.Stella wan teach us German by fire by force

7. May Almighty ALLAH distance us from shame , failure and destroy every evil plan against us and our loved ones, protect us from known & unknown enemies.
    May Almighty ALLAH (SWA) support us & our families with his love, kindness, mercies, blessings & forgiveness...
    May we continue to enjoy ALLAH'S Rahmah, Ni'imah & Protection till Yaumul Qiyamah🀲🀲

Jumu'at MubarakπŸ•‹

8. One thing I love about this place is the quietness at day and most importantly at night. Now, I see reason why it's said noise contribute to the sickness some people are suffering today. When you don't get enough rest or sleep time, it leads to stress and mental disorder.

These days I sleep very well that I would have believed I am pregnant if I was a woman.

Mehn wetin my eyes dey see here no be small. Thank God I have left the world and found God. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I for like share one gist like that but make I allow days to go by so that there will be no decoding should incase any of these person are Bvs.

Meanwhile, I ate mushroom soup for the first time ever here. Na waaaa.

Una Good morning.

1. Finding God is awesome πŸ™‚
      Celibate for 5 years now😁😌

2. Quiet environment is everything to me. Abeg bring the gist come, I love reading your stories

3. Thank God you have found God oo,

4. Teejay you have found God? Hallelujah!
      Quiet environment is underated. This Ilorin is the opposite of Lagos where I lived, very quiet. My area is even more quiet than some areas .

5. Ezege, Idikwa sure nou finding God, na oburo Sapa 🀣?

Men dey codinete these days maka ndu fa.

9. ‘WE KNOW’

'We know that all things work together for good to those who love God.' Romans 8:28 NKJV

This is one of the most often quoted and comforting Scriptures in the Bible: 'We know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to his purpose' (Romans 8:28 NKJV). This verse is to believers; to redeemed children of God who love the Lord and walk according to his purposes and operate according to scriptural principles.

Interestingly, the Bible translates our English word 'know' from a Greek word meaning we know 'intuitively'. Something within us says, 'I don't understand it and can't explain it, but I know that God is at work and something good will come out of it.' Note the words 'things work together'. Would you enjoy eating baking soda? Or flour? No. But when you put them together, add a few other ingredients, mix them up and place them in the oven, they come out as something 'good'. When this verse says, 'All things', it includes things that are painful, unfair and difficult. The path to the throne of Egypt led Joseph through betrayal, slander, false imprisonment and disappointment. But looking back, he could say, 'But as for you, you meant evil against me; but God meant it for good, in order to bring it about as it is this day' (Genesis 50:20 NKJV). In ways you cannot see or understand right now, what you are going through is working for your good.

Do you love God? Do you believe that he has a plan and purpose for your life? Are you endeavouring to please him? Then you 'know' and can trust him to work 'all things' out for your good.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Awesome!
      Thanks for sharing Essa

2. I trust God and I know He'll work out all things for my good.
      Thank you Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’œ

10. Plenty sales fall on all business owners

11. Why prayer points change once one travels out of Nigeria have to be taken seriously .

12. I welcome you all to the weekend of greater achievement..We will all laugh last our challenges in Jesus name.

13. Top of the morning to y'all.
    It's a start to the weekend and πŸ‘‹do make it count.

Who has watched the origin: madam koi koi, Nollywood's first horror Netflix series??
    Was it a nice watch for you? Did it get you all nostalgic?

Word Of The Day
    Pedestal- (n) A position of great esteem (and supposed superiority)

Example:
    They put him on a pedestal.

Hypernyms:
    Position.
    Status.

#FreakyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FantabulousFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay

14. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning Eonni πŸ’•πŸ’•

@Osundi Momma ❤️πŸ’ have an excellent day πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Greetings dearest πŸ₯°

15. if you have seen that horse video say aye!

1. Which horse video again o?
      Let me go to that bad WhatsApp group that I just joined, I'm sure I will see it there , if not I will beg them to bring it πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

2. People need to be careful what they expose themselves to. You are running to go and video of human and horse. Continue.

16. Think And Talk Like Jesus!!
    John 5:26.

Excerpts!!

"Nobody ever talked like Jesus. He spoke the most profound and sublime words ever, with such confidence and audacity that beats the natural mind. Think about what we just read! In John 6:38 He said: "For I came down from heaven…." He was unapologetic about His identity and origin, and that’s how we ought to be."

"So, like the Lord Jesus, boldly affirm who you are. In John 8:12, He said, "...I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life." Confidently declare the same truth about yourself."

"Let your consciousness of your divinity control everything about your life."

Prayers!!

I'm conscious of the life of God in me; therefore, no sickness, disease or infirmity can thrive in my body. The life of Christ is evidently manifested in me, from glory to glory, in the Name of the Lord Jesus. Amen.

Further Study:
    John 7:32-45; Romans 8:11; 1 John 4:4

17. Good morning everyone

Trust everyone is doing great πŸ‘..

Let me rant small this morning, please if you know you're not financially capable to cater for a child, use protection ooooo
    Baby formula that used to be 3,500 is now 5,500.
    Baby diaper, soap, clothes, everything are so expensive 😫.
    I know how much I spent yesterday just to get those things for my daughter.
    This country is not countrying again.
    #endofrant

1. Baba God thank you say I never marry yet oh..
      AHH,. How I for doπŸ€·πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️

2. God abeg oo (in Fidel's voice)

3. It's crazy mennn!

I made a stop at where I buy these things in whole sale prices so as to save cost, for where? It's still expensive! The seller was still saying the producers of Hugges diapers wants to increase the price. I was like, make una kuku wound us na!

Diapers, wipes, baby milk, indomie, cereals, milo, Dano milk et Al keep increasing in price anytime you go back to buy. Na wa!

God help us abeg!

18. Good morning house and happy weekend. Let today be great to us all in Jesus name I prayed Amen

19. Good morning everyone

20. Yes o and Amen !
    My Best Is Yet To Come.
    It's a Sunny Friday Morning, The day is bright and Clear oooo happy day .

Wish everyone a beautiful day ahead πŸ’–

21. Happy weekend everyone
    May God bless our hustles today, Amen.

22. As-salamualakum.
    Alhamdullahi it's another special day again, May Allah bless you with good health and long life, protect you from every harm and grant you success in every aspect of life, May Allah Keep Evils away from you, accept your prayers, forgive your mistakes and grant you mercy beyond your Imaginations. Aamiin 🀲🏿 jumma'at Mubarak πŸŒ™πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹πŸ“Ώ

23. Last week, I was in Onitsha Anambra State to attend the International Youths Day celebration of my church, Living Christ Mission Inc.

At Upper Iweka, I ran into Emeka, an old UniPort class mate.

"Presido!" He exclaimed.

Everyone used to call me Presido in my final year in UniPort.

I was the President of NASELL, our departmental association.

"Presido, long time no see!" Emeka exclaimed and jumped over an open ditch to get to where I was standing.

"Emy the Great! We've not seen for donkey's years." I shouted with delight.

NB: Donkey's years means a very long time.

We exchanged pleasantries and the customary bearhugs and backslaps.

Emeka said he was going to Army Barracks, Onitsha to attend a SEND FORTH for a retired military officer.

"Wow, a SEND-OFF for a meritorious service!" I said.

"Wait o Presido! Is it send-off or send forth?"

I gave him a wide toothy smile and whipped out my phone.

SEND FORTH

πŸ‘‰ From Oxford dictionaryπŸ‘‡

Send forth (phrasal verb): That is, send somebody forth (old-fashioned or literary): This means to send somebody away from you to another place.

Send forth something
    (formal): This means to produce a sound, signal, etc. so that other people can hear it, receive it, etc.

For example: He opened his mouth and sent forth a stream of noise.

πŸ‘‰ From Collins dictionary:πŸ‘‡

Send forth (in American English): This means πŸ‘‡
    a. to produce; bear; yield
    plants sending forth new leaves
    b. to dispatch out of a country as an export
    c. to issue, as a publication

For example: They have sent forth a report to the stockholders.

d. to emit or discharge

For example: The flowers sent forth a sweet odor.

πŸ“Œ SEND-OFF

πŸ‘‰ From Cambridge dictionary πŸ‘‡

Send-off: This is an occasion at which people can express good wishes and say goodbye to someone who is leaving a place.

For example: We'll have to give her a good send-off when she leaves the office.

πŸ‘‰ Longman dictionary πŸ‘‡

Send-off (informal): This means a party or other occasion when people meet to say goodbye to someone who is leaving.

For example: The department gave Tom a send-off he won’t forget!

NB: In Nigerian English (NE), send forth is used both as a noun and an adjective.

As a noun, it refers to any event to mark a person's departure from an organization.

For example πŸ‘‡
    The students are planning a lavish send-forth for Dr Fidel

As an adjective, send forth is used to describe or qualify a noun.

For example:
    We're planning a send-forth ceremony.
    ……….
    Got any value reading this?

I'm rooting for you!✌🏾

1. Thanks for the clarification on "Send forth" and "Send off". I've also learnt that it's Donkey's years and not Donkey years.

Weldone Vicky πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. I'm summary, they are both correct in Nigeria.
      Thanks Vicky

3. In summary, they are both correct in Nigeria.
      Thanks Vicky

4. How’s your dad Vicky? I wish him speedy recovery.

Sluttychic.

24. Good morning wonderful BVs.
    Your present situation is not your final destination

25. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy weekend Beautiful People! Every time you judge someone, you reveal a part of yourself that needs healing.

26. Good morning lovely Stella and blogfam. I pray for God's divine favour before the end of this week. Have a stress-free day ahead. Stay safe

27. Good morning SDKville Fam
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I saw temi otedola grwm video and she wanted to finish people with 'my husband'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€.Love it for her. Congratulations to them.

1. Amazing morning Fabulous 😘

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she has taken the oko mi mantle from Toyin Abraham, I like her Sha. Congrats to them.

28. If this suru no later lere, suru go see werey o. Cos I dey hustle morning and night o, we no follow do yahoo or hookup o, legit husling must to pay.

Abeg who watched the video of one small girl from Ibadan that went to do Yahoo ritual from a beggar in Ibadan on oriyomi Hamza? This world is turning to something else. If behger get that kind power why did he remained a beggar? The beggee is even on crutches o

29. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

I don't know who needs to see this or get this assurance, all I know is that November will prove to you that God remembered you in Jesus mighty name.

Y'all have a great weekend πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

30. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful weekend 😎 πŸ˜€ ❤

31. If you want to buy something in Nigerian market kindly price in two or more places. Sellers are capitalizing on the current happenings in the country to cheat buyers. I went to buy a particular bathing soap. It's three in a pack and I bought it N2,500.00 few months back. I priced at shop A and he said N4k. I pleaded with him to sell it N3k he refused and said N3,500. Last. I went to shop B and he said N3k and N2,800.00 last. In the same market. Same product and different prices. Some might say I bought fake because the price is reduced. No way. It's just man's inhumanity to man

1. Sometimes, na we de do awasef.

2. I do this too.

The woman I usually buy groceries from, knows I'm a loyal customer and used that to reap me off on some items. I decided to go elsewhere when I saw that she was busy with other people who got there before me.

Omo! I was able to save some money cos I got some items at reduced rates. She asked her boy to go and look for me when she didn't see me waiting to be attended to. I now know better.

We go dey alright.

3. Some of them na over greedy go kill them.
      Even transporters.

32. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday.

33. Thanking God for the gift of life

34. Hello everyone πŸ’–πŸ’™, beautiful Friday morning to y'all.

35. Chai i collect better knacking yesterday night and this early morn morn. The only thing wey nor get sugar but sweet pass Honey.

I gat cook better delicacy for hubby this weekend for a Job well done.

Make una nor vex Good morning everyoneπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ enjoy your legit nragbu πŸ˜‚ ( in Onyingate's voice)

2. So if he doesn't knack you well, he doesn't deserve a good delicacy?πŸ™„
      Meanwhile give him plenty watermelon to eat too so that he will knack you better thing again this night

3. Enjoy o my sister πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ ede gbabanu anyi.😎

36. Good morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ it's a beautiful sunny day here.

My one and only mummy Andre now mummy CleoπŸ˜‚ so good to read your comment yesterday, good to know that you and the baby are doing well. Sorry about the sleepless nights,na the sacrifice be that πŸ˜€ that phase will soon pass. Stay strong πŸ€— and I love you my strong woman. 😘 to Andre and Cleo.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

1. I was glad to read from her too
      God bless her baby

37. Good morning πŸŒ„ blog visitors, yes present situation is not my present destination

38. Thank God it's Friday.πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

I am just waiting to rest tomorrow.

39. Ekaaro oooo
    Keni nice day

40. Goodmorning this Friday morning πŸŒ„
    TGIF.
    I give God Praise.
    Looking forward to a lively owanbe weekend😁

41. Good Morning BlogFam

Stella message

English Translation

Oh God!

Thank you for today...

Please God. Bless us now and forever... Amen

Have a nice day, please!

Amen to your Prayer πŸ™

42. Good morning Stella and bvs. Midterm break makes today to look like a Saturday.
    Our water pump has issue , so we were to look for how to get water since we don't have a well.
    My People, if you want to rent a house, rent the one that has a well in addition to borehole. I just finished fetching 8 big "baffs" of water. Abeg I don't know the English name of "baff" o 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I will search for those people that help in fetching water next time, my whole body aches. It's been ages since I fetched water like this.

1. Lol @baff. It's very necessary to have an alternative water source in the house. Even if the pumping machine is working, what if there is no light and no fuel to pump water, it will be difficult getting water.

2. Like Bore hole has taken over. What about state water supply?? The last time I enjoyed their service was when we were young. Best alternative is to have ' water Tank', when they pump water ,you fill it incase.

43. The best will begin to manifest for us right now in Jesus name πŸ™. Good morning everyone. TGIF

44. Good morning everyone boss lady abeg I don laugh tire.

45. Please house what can I gift my child's teacher on an open day?

1. Put minmo in an envelope and give the teacher.

46. #TGIF
    Filing stations here have started hoarding fuel in anticipation of an increase in price. God will epp us

47. Thanks to everyone who replied my question on FAQ post yesterday, God bless you all.

48. " One thing I love about this place is the quietness at day and most importantly at night. Now, I see reason why it's said noise contribute to the sickness some people are suffering today. When you don't get enough rest or sleep time, it leads to stress and mental disorder "........ Teejay

Teejay I can relate to such a cool place. Every where will be quiet like dessert and cool breeze. You sleep at night like a new born baby.
    Imagine not be able to sleep at night because of noise.