Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Jude Ighalo's EX Wife Sonia Opens A Can Of Worms On Him + Reveals All The Ladies He Has Dated

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Footballer Jude Ighalo's EX Wife Sonia Opens A Can Of Worms On Him + Reveals All The Ladies He Has Dated

International Footballer Jude Ighalo and his ex wife Sonia ( with whom he shares three Children) are engaged in another Online brouhaha.
This one is serious as she has open a serious can of worms... I know the people she is referring to in her call out...

104 comments:

1. Jesus baby impregnating different women all over the world. Wahala 🀣

1. He choke πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Mehn social media ehn..... you'll see someone saying "Son/daughter of the most high".
      By the time you open the page ehn, you go just dey shake head πŸ˜”

2. E choke oo, he likes tope alabi ganπŸ˜‚

Hope the Dj is Dorcas DSF?
      Who is the Bbnaija girl ?

3. Nah Tolanibaj

4. Tolani Baj.
      I don't think DSF was ever jn bbnaija.

5. This be like Rumour Has It, but from the horse's mouth.......😁☕ *Sips.......* Not surprised though.....................

2. SMH. Your kids will grow up someday to learn how you both fooled yourselves.
    Madam, you talk damn too much. Carrying on as if you are “god” are you the first wife to help elevate her husband?
    As parents, ALWAYS consider your kids before disgracing yourselves in public.

Sluttychic.

1. No o oh. They should continue. Premium dragging all the way. Pure entertainment 😜

2. Madam defender,stoopppeeet
      Let her talk
      Everyday children will wake up and read, children will wake up and read,let them fvcking read,what da hell. You've not read all gibberish this family been posting about her.
      Are children dumb?
      If ighalo is mad let him trip her one more time. Kilode. Sometimes if people don't ment people won't leave them alone.

3. As much as I don't support her outburst on social media, Odion is a narcissist. He will poke her and then hide behind paid blogs to insult her. If I was Sonia, I will totally ignore him.That's the worst thing you can do to a narcissist.

4. If he actually did what she said he did, let her vent abeg.

5. 9:03, that is why some of you will never win certain battles.
      Awon woke generation, continue.
      I don’t even have the strength to argue with you cos you are obviously not a smart one.

Sluttychic.

6. @Sluttychic, if it was Tonto Dike dragging Churchill and insulting his mum now, you will be busy defending her up and down, saying she is healing, she should heal.
      You are always biased, that's why I prefer shooter gyal anytime, anyday.

7. Opeyemi, where did I ever defend Tonto for insulting her ex mum in-law? Or you just want to talk?
      Do I look like one who cares for likes on this blog? Don’t annoy me πŸ™„

Sluttychic.

3. Tolanibaj, Ei God. See the way Dem open fowl nyash. God abegii πŸ˜ͺ

1. Her succulent pussy in the potopoto🌚🌚

2. @vivychoco πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. hmmmnn. i'm here for the drama abeg. fire on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. Chineke na. Premium bashing. Even bbn housemates coupled with serria lonne and Nigeria actresses were not spared.
    Everybody just dey catch strays πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    But wait oh, Mr Odion wan come back for the p*ssy? Hmmm.... I am not understanding this at all.

Drumroll.....let the drama continue for it is indeed beautiful 😍 in our sight πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. He has gone round and round, nothing dey street.

Fan Emmanuel

2. Nothing dey street. Him sef don see am

3. I swear, nothing dey street jare!
      He's still in love with her!

6. Sis tolanibaj said I bring nothing but my succulent p*ssy to the table 😁 financed by "Sir Odion Ighalo"

Men keep aiding and abetting this ladies.

1. *these ladies.

2. That one? If you check the pussy now, nothing dey inside o.
      How were these kids raised for crying out loud?

Sluttychic.

3. Sluttychic what was supposed to be inside 😁😁😁😁

4. Enough juice πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

7. This can never be me . With all this they still love each other o. Na pride dey worry them. They’ll still settle mark my words

1. If my partner does this to me, that’s the end. You come out to drag the heck out of me, even use certain things I told you in secret against me, and we’ll settle? Can never happen!!

Sluttychic.

2. @slutty Story! Na because e no get anything to offer. Once he has what you want you will "forgive and forget"

8. What else? Please spill more.

9. I hope they can both let go and truly be at peace.

1. Nsogbu everywhere.
      I love people who keep their dirty linen inside. Spreading it outside won't add any value.

10. Sluttychic

I really admire you here. If you are married, may your husband be a blessing to you. If you are single, may you find that one who will give you the peace that you project.

That said, I sincerely believe that issues involving children and marriage should not be thrown into the public space the way modern people are doing now. Who knows, maybe I'm old fashioned.

1. You are not old fashioned, it is the right thing to do. Children are supposed to be shielded from things like this. They are easily impressionable and hurt the most. The people goading Sonia and Odion, do not care, but this woke generation...SMH

2. Awwwwwwww thank you Neuto. Amen.
      God bless you real good ❤️❤️

Sluttychic.

3. @Neuto, you are old-fashioned at all and @Schic your comment is πŸ’―%.

Couples learn to love sacrificially and keep going for professional counseling but if it's not working, RESPECT the love you once had, PROTECT your children's psyche and future.

Folks STOP ENTERTAINING Netizens (total strangers) with your personal/private affairs.

An adage in my hometown says, "If you reveal everything about you, the public will hold you in disdain".

4. I meant, you are *not* old-fashioned at all..

11. Replies
    1. Choii πŸ™‰πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Community cake🀣🀣🀣

3. Better kolanutπŸ˜ƒ, some of these celebs no get level, how can you let every tom, harry and dick know the size of your thing? Tufiakwa

4. sorry for the laffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Chika(hello iya boys)14 November 2023 at 12:23

🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Tell the world every thing you have done for Jude
      Tell the world want Jude has done to you
      Tell the worldddd
      Tell the world

6. Starr, e dey get size?

12. Seems the mother in-law is wicked. Jude impregnating the whole world is true, even though I have no evidence.
    The actress is Lilian the BBN girl is who please?
    I doubt if Sonia has truly moved on , I wish they can settle sha. Babe must have done some spiritual work for him before he became very successful. Most rich men’s wife has been used for horrible things for their men to be successful. Uwa di egwu

Fan Emmanuel

1. BBN na our dear esteemed SIS TOLANIBAJ πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You should see her statement some few days ago. I mean on a podcast that people will listen to. Some things are better kept to oneself.

2. You see that 'Spiritual work', is the Koko. That's why she's bold and arrogant because she knows what role she played and Odion too knows. The mistake Odion and his mother made was trying to get rid of her. Mama jam rock, Sonia is a bone in her throat.

3. Tolani kwa 😳 Jude no get level Tufiakwa! Tolani is a girl I don’t think any responsible man will get close to, girl is razz foolish and proud.

Fan Emmanuel

4. You are right. His family said she held him down with jazz and she was always fighting with them, wanting him and his money all for herself. She’s too unhinged.

5. It’s Uriel

13. Since the two of you decided to give us hot tea ☕ who are to so no? Spill it all

1. As in eehπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ, we want all the juicy gist, I mean data is life

14. I just hope these two people will consider their kids in all of these, internet never forgets.

15. Replies
    1. No be your picture we see here one time ? Are you fat always typing Okpata.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Ejo who be Adesuwa oh. Make una clarify

1. International footballer Jude Ighalo’s estranged wife

Fan Emmanuel

2. Jude odion ighalo estranged/ex wife

17. Sonia is still hurting badly...Jude will never have peace as long as he keep hopping from one shit to the other....Respect your marriage people

18. Yet Odion won't even drag her along. Since their separation she has been dragging and dragging this man and his mother yet dude keeps it cool.

All these things we know is none of our business. Tolanibaj no kukuma get shame, she will say yes she is the one with her full chest

19. I took my time to read all the rants. We need more information abeg

1. I agree, mo info required...........

20. Few days ago on a podcast when madam djbaj said she only brings her kini to the table,you will know she is shameless. Even yemolee said wow. This generation is losing it all morally and otherwise.

Judes mom might have showed her shege but please for your kids,tow the path of peace.

1. Or may be she is the one that showed them Shege

21. Hot hot πŸ”₯ πŸ₯΅
    Internet never forgets..

We are here for the drama πŸ˜€

22. I will always say, be mindful of people you frustrate because some people can't take accusations. My bros cheated sotey he filed for divorce, has already married another person, i still no fight!. My own is take care of your kids. Relationship is the last thing on my mind. The next thing i am hearing is he said i beat his mother! 😳😳😳How? Where? Abi for yorubaland you argue with husband mama and laugh say she say she go slap you means you beat her? 🀷🏼‍♀️🀷🏼‍♀️Well maybe i beat her for dream. I have vowed that if i didn't and i am being accused falsely, she go chop that beating and no be for my hand. even the son no go fit save her that day!

Be mindful of people's mental health before you speak or mistreat them. If i wasn't strong mentally, it would have been another thing!. These men don't care that the mother of their kids need to be cared for. If not for anything for the sake of their kids. The only thing i feel is they assume i love my kids ends at school fees payment. God help us!

1. These men ehn...if you think about all the things they do , you will nearly run mad. They claim to "love" their kids but never prioritise them, never think of their best interest and their emotional health. Its all about self self self. Just leave everything they are saying for God. God will vindicate you one day. Just leave them and focus on making your children the best they can be.

2. Mmmm. Sis abeg remain calm. I was in a similar situation. For 20 years I kept quiet. The way God disgraced the family was beyond my imagining. I promise you it was a world wide disgrace. All the blogs carried the story. I literarily woke up one day to see their story trending. Silence is very powerful. Stand back and you will see the victory of God.

23. Please let her Rant!!!

If People really listened to IVD’s Wife when she was ranting and throwing tantrums on the Net, she would still be Alive and her kids would still have a Mother.

If you know IVDS WIFES STORY, you can easily relate with this. It’s the same Storyline.

Allow ADESUWA to RANT.

1. At least they are now separated, she should tone it down.

2. Who is she ranting to? Are we the ones that sent them to do jazz for their husbands? Are we partaking in this jazz-fueled success with them? So why is it only the bad that they will bring to the general public to disturb us with?

24. Oh chai chai,you for listen to you spiritual parents....
    No one wore/still wearing your shoes so na u sabi as he dey hurt but REFRAINING even when tough is a GOOD thing because just a tiny let loose fit come back to bite you ma.
    Marriage is a commitment and vow that is mostly difficult to let go even when spouses have physically parted ways!!

#lagoshopper

25. She's still hurting badly...
    Let the drama continue

26. This is so embarrassing. Keep entertaining us. Na wa!

27. I always how two people that were madly in love will turn to enemies to the extent of washing their dirty dross in public. I don't support this especially when kids are involved but what do I know, social media has taken over.

It is obvious that Sonia did spiritual waka on top Jude head that's the reason behind this boldness and threats.

1. You saved me from a long write up, I agree with you. It is well with them

28. Lillian, Cuppy, Uriel and Sai Sankoh.

1. is cuppy the only female DJ you know in nigeria ??

2. You do know there are pictures of them together. IYKYK.

29. Who sent her to do spiritual work for him? (If true). Shebi that time she for dey look herself like say she smart. Now eye don clear.

30. Dj cuppy....Dat lady just dey jump from one man to another....rich man pikin wey no get class
    Tbaj....u can't shame d shameless

1. Where you see DJ Cuppy? πŸ™„ Is she the only female DJ we have in this country?

2. So why is everyone pointing at Tbaj or Dsf are they the only Dj in Nigeria?

3. Lane minder you need to hush and mind your Lane.

31. I don't know why people can't think properly and put their children into consideration

32. Exposing all this to the internet for what na??
    Remember the internet never forgets.

33. Make una continue to shame una self.

34. Let her vent for all i care, she is the one carrying the burden and been poked at. Let Jude respect the fact that she is the mother to her kids period.

1. And let her respect her kids also because she is their mother.

35. Omo this story is not ending anytime soon, cos baba still dey on her case

36. I really feel for her.

37. Tolanibaj
    Na who talk im own plain we dey reference.
    How many of us put anything beyond her on our tables.
    Go read the story on in-house news about the POS woman.

38. Story boku please Odion stop replying her so that she can stop for the sake of your kids.