Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy On Quote

Saturday, November 18, 2023

DJ Cuppy On Quote

WORD!!!

24 comments:

1. If truly most girls , ladies or women follow the advice they dish out on daily basis, the world , relationship and love would be better for it.but no, they dish advice and become the opposite of what they dish. She doesn't look like someone that would give peace.i like her sha.

1. If only people will stop judging people they don't know!!!!

2. You didn't see anything useful in the message but decided to judge a person that you don't know personally.

3. Anonymous 11:27, sebi you live in the same house with her Or you dey the same category?
      You no go face your lane and mind your business 😏😏😏

4. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars18 November 2023 at 14:10

@11:27,not necessarily.
      I have always thought that she is a happy go lucky girl. And she is a sanguine. So you see looks don't give the real picture of who a person is until you know them.
      I think she is a carefree person and wears her heart on a sleeve.
      So you see, two different opinions. I pray they both treat each other well with respect.

5. You know this because you live with her abi?

2. Peace of mind is the best. Peace cannot be overemphasized.

3. Hmmm peace knower..how do you know she won't give peace?

4. Yes you are cuppy.
    Healing to you and with time you be fine.
    I'm happy you walked away.

5. She knows what she's talking about. Her parents are the example (runs out of post).

6. In as much as we all know ds & it is more like a reminder, Cuppy be calm & patient, apply ur post to urself . Ds is bcoz ,in d past , u sounded ambitious & desperate for ur young age over ds issue, which u had no reason or need to be, otherwise u for don comot for ur mama house tey tey,bcoz u are a bundle of asset. Trust me, with ur carefree & desperate tendencies, in d past, u played into d hands of those unserious guys. However, not too late to go back to d drawing board & start all over. Get enrolled into a Finishing School(online),focus on Social Graces/Emotional Intelligence , Behavioral & Etiquette, I promise u, love will find u sooner than u expected. 🙏

1. Hope u have graduated from the same school. Look at ur mouth like finishing school. Now even to live ur normal life, sm1 has to go to finishing school? Becos u want her to behave like who?

7. Chika (hello iya boys)18 November 2023 at 14:36

True
    Talking (hello iya boys)