Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid Hints At Taking A Break From Music After Pressure From Fans To Drop A New One

Monday, November 06, 2023

Crooner Wizkid Hints At Taking A Break From Music After Pressure From Fans To Drop A New One

Crooner Wizkid hined that he may be taking a break from Music after his fans asked him to drop a new music.....No one knows if he joking or not, only time will tell....

13 comments:

1. The death of his mum took a toll on him and world people wont let him rest.

2. Toxic fans did this one
    It is well Wizkid

3. Netizens should allow him to recover first from the death of his mother

4. Wizkid take all time you need to rest. Peace unto you.

5. You got the bar, so you can rest papa!

6. I think of this people forgets he just lost someone so dear to him

7. At your pace and time,sir daddy 😘

8. And he must say it by insulting netizen? God help this generation...

1. A fan told him release album abi Ogun wan kill your papa , if na you you no talk they dey talk anyhow dey collect ,how una dey talk am sef nobody got monopoly 🤪