Wednesday, November 08, 2023

Crooner Teni Says She Suffered A Life Threatening Throat Infection

23 comments:

1. May we continue to have reasons to testify. Amen.

1. Disease from eating too much p...y. Teni wey no dey taya to go down 🙄🙄🙄

2. Amen.
      Teni thank God for you.
      Jehovah is RAPHA!

3. U deh leave with am anon

2. Thank God you are healed and got your voice back. Pele

3. It is well with you Teni makanaki.

4. Thank God you have recovered Temi. I am happy for you.

5. Congratulations on your recovery.

6. Many people are going through personal battles

7. Quick recovery
    Nigeria Mary J.Blige

8. Chika(hello iya boys)8 November 2023 at 12:47

ThankGod for you ..

9. Thank God for complete healing.

10. WINNER, YES I AM!8 November 2023 at 13:08

You are forever healed, Teni.
    I hope this throat palaver isn't from drug abuse because Sound Sultan suffered throat infection . Also, Tiwa Savage I think is healing from throat palaver too

1. Singers are prone to throat and voice box issues, because guess what... They use their throats more than the average human.

2. I saw the video and it was omo (×2)

11. Thank God for his healing upon her life.

12. This is the more reason we should learn to show love, because people are going through a lot.
    May your healing be permanent.