Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Skales Says He Is Underrated In Nigerian Music Industry...

Thursday, November 02, 2023

Crooner Skales Says He Is Underrated In Nigerian Music Industry...

14 comments:

1. Go ahead and rate yourself then. Your 15 minutes of fame are long over.

1. One would expect that you would be more encouraging to your fellow gender, nothing wrong in thinking the best of oneself.
      If it is a woman who made your comment, one cricket will fly her and daftly say 'women supporting women in the mud'. Mtshewwwww.

2. Guess he was in the same record label with Wizkid then?? He should go in there, bring out mega hit. That's way to go.

2. If you are? Then let it speak for itself. I think you still struggling with low self-esteem ish, Skales. It's okay 😔, we don hear you

3. No evidence bro!!

4. Blow your own trumpet jo. People that listen to his music, is he saying the fact?

1. Naaa. Skales has never been it. He relies heavily on beats, has no relationship with major artists in the industry, few bother doing collabo with him.

A true master of any art really can't be underated. Your work most announce you. Skales has been in the industry before Burna. He entered the industry at the same time with ice Prince. He however, has never been original. People can sense that. When you are doing what every other artist seeking a break does, who do you want to notice you?

5. You're a mega star. Sky's your limit.

1. Positivity all the way!👏🏼
      Leave that cho cho cho cho cho cho cho yonder wey dey explain thesis.