Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Seun Kuti Reacts To Comedian AY's Explanation That He Did Not Call His Child A Dog

Thursday, November 02, 2023

Crooner Seun Kuti Reacts To Comedian AY's Explanation That He Did Not Call His Child A Dog

This is crooner Seun Kuti's reaction to Comedian AY's response to being accused of laughing at him when he had problems and going as far as calling his daughter a dog..
This reaction is even more vicious than the first one oh...

I think i understand Seun better now but i still wont take sides 
Please dont support any one of them oh, them go pass back settle later....

24 comments:

1. Nawa, both of them will be alright

2. Na you be the d!ck head. AY said with proof that he was not referring to your child, if you see your child as a dog then so be it. Always looking for who to fight.
    I don’t know if AY beats his wife but anybody that saw how you commanded your wife to go back to the car and she immediately ran for her life obviously knows that you dey beat her shege shege. Loud mouth. Please go and smoke your igbo and leave AY alone, he’s not the cause of your problems.

Fan Emmanuel

3. Abi Stella na true self after we have finish fighting they will go behind and settle and even collaborate.

4. Hmmm, mehn this celebrities eh.. nawa

5. Just like the foolish ones saying Kim dressed her child as a suffering child in war zone

6. Eyin mejeji, e fowo wonu, e mabinu. Let peace reign

7. He don do abeg you are not even supposed to react to what anybody says instead take time and work on your anger issues.

8. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♂️

9. AY's problem is that his jokes are dry and rarely thought through. Using a dog in a skit about Seun's ossue is all the proof you need. It was grossly insensitive and senseless but his age mates who hail Baba did not tell him this when he narrated the draft or when they were shooting. It's always easier to get and direct a girl in a skit than a dog so it comes across as deliberate.

1. That’s not in the skit tho

10. Dem go dey alright after dem finish the dragging

11. Shebi AY don beg you, I beg no vex.

12. Everybody go dey alright last last

13. He has made a skit on his search for a child when he compared himself to Davido