Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Naira Marley Allegedly Violated Actress Iyabo Ojo's Child After Spiking Drink....

Thursday, November 02, 2023

Crooner Naira Marley Allegedly Violated Actress Iyabo Ojo's Child After Spiking Drink....

Actress Iyabo Ojo has shed a little light on why she is at war with troubled Crooner Naira Marley and why she is spearheading the #JusiceforMohbad  campaign.....

She revealed that the troubled crooner spiked her Childrens drinks when they went to visit him but insiders whispered to me that only one child visited, had their drink spiced and was allegedly violated and that Iyabo had been nursing this pain for a while and thinking of how to get her pound of flesh and saw a way when Mohbad died and crooner Naira Marley was fingered.

Iyabo has announced that she would seek legal redress against Naira Marley after the Mohbad case is over and that is a good one...... If he is guilty of the allegations, then the court has to serve him the deserved punishment for the crime....

82 comments:

1. Hmm. This is getting interesting...

2. This is a serious allegation. Nah waaa ooooo

3. My God!!!!

Sluttychic.

4. Anytime she deserves to fight back is no man's cup of tea. The bone of contention here is that someone's a child's drink was spiked and whoever commited such crime should be forgotten behind bars.

1. but you have to show solid proof not just somebody said in 2018 my drink was spiked you need toxicology report does she have it ?? did they go to hospital after the violation?? etc any message between them confirming this ??

5. This allegation is deep. I willbe waiting for her robust reply on this.

6. This is seriously serious.........

7. May God punish that guy called Naira Marley, be it ever so severely.

8. Naira Marley is Evil Personified

He’s the Devil Spawn

Only God knows how many people he has spiked their Food and drink.

Peckham bred Gangster

He should be charged to Court and thrown into Jail

Radarada

1. He doesn't have any good records..

2. And those are the people that Nigerians always gallop like headless horses to celebrate.
      Then add a sprinkle of 'innit', ahhh you done finish work be that.

9. Now I understand where her anger is coming from, if na true sha

10. Naira Marley never hid who he is or what his agenda is right from when he came into the limelight. He has been an advocate of immoral acts and dressing, drugs and the thug life, so anyone who chooses to associate with him should blame themselves.

1. You’ll blame a child too?

2. 11:53.
      I absolutely agree with you.

Anybody associating with him cannot pretend not to know what he us made of and can do. Birds of a feather, flock together.
      There are some people I spend a lot of energy avoiding because I don't want to even be in the same physical space with them how much more visit it be associates or be friends.

However, that DOES NOT give him the right to violate anybody, child or not.

3. Thank you🙏🏿. Why will you send your child to Naira Marley’s house alone if not pimping things

4. 12.44

That girl is not a child.

I guess Iyabo is saying this now to cover face because of what very dark man alleged about she wanting to do 3 sum with her daughter and Naira..
      See talk, sending your daughter to their house as per what?
      Did they spike her drink without her knowledge or she wanted to get high and feel among too..

Till then sha, we go hear the full story

5. Who remembers when Naira Marley tweeted about sleeping with a mum and daughter, could it be IYABO and Prisy???🤔🤔🤔

6. Dante that girl was much younger at the time of the incident

7. Dis Dante and always writing thrash....i hope u know Iyabo's kids are veryyyy young, dey dont just look it. Priscy celebrated 21st bday just when....if dis happened yrs ago she may just have been a teen. And pls stop using d excuse rap*st use and say why was she there.

8. B&R
      You must be very dumb.
      You have always been dumb.
      If you want to make your statement, make it and leave me out of it, I am not the cause of your bitterness.

So far she was 18 and above, she's not a child.
      We have many 18 years old involved in all sorts.. unless she didn't consent and the spiking was without her knowledge, that's only when you can blame naira.
      Always making excuses for girls nasty behaviours.
      I even said we'll find out what really happened when the time comes but you must just show your dumbness.. you expect me to always join you guys to curse men for things not proven..
      You no well.

Abeg Stella, I tried my best not to insult this girl even though she insulted me, make my comment no loss..

Bitter and senseless girls everywhere fam

11. Omo😳😳😳😮

12. Sometimes we mothers made a mistake by trusting too much. Mere looking at Naira Marley u will know that he is a drug addict, I can't trust someone like that even with my female dog.

13. 🙆🙆,, chai Naira if this is true eehn? Your cup is full i assure you this..time to pay for all the crime you bully.

14. Naira marley and anything associated with him is a menace. When parents were preaching against him then,some lost ones were doing no belt geng.

1. Even some people that I thought were responsible were all claiming marlians. He was advising boys and men to stop wearing belts, girls and women to stop wearing pants and bras, you see their private parts through their see through clothes. It was not a secret that he was thoroughly corrupt, he was very plain and open with his atrocious activities. Every right thinking adult (I believe Prisy is not a child but she wants to move and chill with music stars even if it's the likes of Naira Marley) should know he's a menace to the society.
      Let her gather her proofs because this is not a Baba Ijesha case. Witnesses are not enough proof.

15. This is serious. Iyabo, how can you trust someone with the kind of lifestyle he lives? I hope you get justice for your children.

16. What a personality he is. Wow. Entertainers need to do their own due diligence about other entertainers as well.

17. How can you send your daughter to visit such a personality, who doesn't know him and what he stands for.

18. What?
    Oh dear Prisy 😢
    Naira Afeez should be forgotten behind bars

19. This is a serious allegation
    He can sue oh

20. May God have mercy on him.

21. Make una dey talk the one wey una know. Iyabo does drugs, the children are aware, the were ones family friend with Nairamarley. They always go to his house and Priscilla dresses anyhow to his place. The mother have never for one's told her to change to a decent cloth they were introducedto differentkind of lifestyle by Naira Marley, he found a good opportunity and gave her what she quoted. This story Don Tey now. No be now. Why didn't Iyabo report the incident. Abeg leave matter for materyass

22. This story didn't just happened. It's part of what Lizzy Anjorin used to insult Iyabo Ojo calling her olobo 3some. A lot of people are aware now. Naira mal sleeps with Priscy steady.

23. Someone that pimped his own sister out, and you are trusting him him ur daughter... Hmmmm

24. Chika(hello iya boys)2 November 2023 at 13:16

Hmmmmmm
    So Naira has been a bad person before now
    Wow Ahhhh na waooo

25. This karma for all those who fought for Naira Marley against the crime Agency that wanted to have him arrested 2 years ago

26. I like Iyabo but she got it wrong by sending her daughter to a guy, not to talk of Naira Marley. Why she no send her son, what was d motive,what was she thinking of while sending her , as in her blood relative? U don’t throw bones to d dogs & expect a piece remaining. She no go win ds one bcoz Naira fit claim sey d girl na e girlfriend , just d way it was rumored that d little girl was dating Kizz Daniel , after seeing them together in London, a while back. Make she just kee that idea before those bad boys go open expose’ on her girl.

1. But nobody knows if it was the daughter she sent or the guy.
      Everyone is just assuming it was the lady.

2. Even if it was the daughter she sent, let her fight for her. Men without self control should be taught a lesson.

Meanwhile, I feel she should stop sending her daughter or allow her meet with these useless men alone, a chaperone should go with her if she herself is not available to go with her

27. This is the same way the issue of rape for Baba ijesha was taken over by fellow rapists who said it is the case of a woman scorned.

For whatever, reason, Iyabo has stood up and demanded justice for this boy while others just use his name to make money and trend.

The focus for Iyabo is justice for Ilerioluwa Aloba. You can continue to distract yourselves.

1. So Iyawo is not making money and trending for it too?

28. Naira Marley = Bad New,Evil Man,Evil Personified

29. Chai all these boys/men have no shame.
    I hope she drags him more and send him to jail

30. Haaaa! This is a very serious one oo, why is it that nothing good dey follow this Naira Marley guy? Tueeh

31. I remember when some old fools were calling themselves Marlians.🤣🤣

32. Wetin connect them bfor, to the d extent of sending her children der,

33. No wonder Mercy Igbe's daughter distance herself from Iyabo and her daughter, they were obviously bad influence. What connection does she and her daughter have with Naira Marley to the extent of sending her daughter to his house? The maths is not mathing

1. That’s silly talk
      They still did a show together recently

34. If na her daughter she send go meet Naira, she go end up shooting her self on d leg bcoz that her daughter behaves older than her age, No be she buy Benz with her money at age 20 & some people were defending her with Influencer job & hardwork? She wan be Naija Kendal Jenner. Abeg make she close this matter for her daughter’s own good. I remember when one blog dey compare her with Mercy’s daughter that just graduated from a Canadian Uni & some people were blaming Iyabo for spoiling her.

1. Iyabo's daughter is a graduate too, she currently studying for her Masters.
      When Iyabo is ready to pursue the case , she should go ahead.

Shame all abusers and rapists any time, any way.

2. Consent matters

35. I've always said that naira Marley gives me demonic vibes, sent to ruin the lives of young ones. Never liked him

36. Now we know where the anger is coming from VDM talk am

37. This una English dey give person headache. Which one is Nairamarley was fingered?

38. Hmmmmm.

Marigold