Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Staff Israel Says Ladies Are In His DM Begging To Replace His Estranged Wife..

Monday, November 27, 2023

Crooner Davido's Staff Israel Says Ladies Are In His DM Begging To Replace His Estranged Wife..

One man's meat, is anothers poison....

Crooner Davido’s logistics manager, Israel Afeare has disclosed that ladies are trooping to his DM to apply as a replacement for his estranged wife, Sheila with whom he has been bantering words back and forth with on the internet over what crashed their Marriage..

Israel shared screenshots of ladies in his DM begging to replace Sheila and be his new wife.
In the caption of some of the screenshots he shared via his Snapchat page, he said he was taking notes of the ladies’ requests.

“I don hear una,” he said.
In another post he said “I no do church again, ooh,” Israel DMW wrote.
 Israel recently confirmed his separation from Sheila, alleging that she and her family, especially her mum, defrauded him and that she left their marriage as soon as she became famous.
He also claimed that Sheila taunted him by calling him a “slave” for serving Davido and that he was disgracing her with his ‘subservience’ to his boss.

Sheila has denied all the allegations.

71 comments:

1. Na the same women hailing her and advising her never to go back na still dem dey beg for Israel’s attention. Fear who no fear my gender.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Israel is not a price at all! They can have him- desperate chickens...

2. 12:05,

Unfortunately for Fan Emmanuel, Israel is a price by association. (I find her thought process quite "interesting"). Phew!

3. This man right here is no price abeg, I reject him for my enemy.
      Chukwu aju

4. The desperate women ,the nonsense man

Thrash it
      Thrash it now
      In papeeyah voice

5. You are burdened by the ultimate groupie mentality.

6. Exactly why Sheila is NOT in his league mentally

These 2 are in no way mentally compatible

Sheila I bid you farewell and Gods speed

2. Good for them. They should spare us the gory details later sha.

1. Dasol😂. Person wey no fit enjoy marriage with an educated, intelligent, future-focused virgin wife for ordinary one year na him wan manage Amotekun dracula ba? Na here we dey. May he find someone with his exact mentality wey go manage him generator fuel wella. Sheila is free from bondage.

3. I believe him,too many shameless and undignified women 🙄🙄🙄

1. Same here. Fear what my gender can do o.

2. Of course, we believe him and we wish him luck in his next marriage. He dey try to pepper Sheila say him na hot cake wey dem dey rush. Na when those ones too enter finish dem go know say na sour beans🥱.

4. This man to me has some growing up lectures he needs to undergo.

Why the disclosure?

Even if it's true. Why not work in silence over it. I pity the woman that will jump over him right away without taking some time to know his true personality.

Things like these are reasons marriage is becoming scary each passing day. What the hell is going on? The rate of divorces is beginning to topple marriage ceremony lately.

1. Well said @TJ
      Mr. Mann

2. My brother you don’t walk in his shoes. People are trolling him that no woman will agree to be with him, that’s why he tried proving a point

Fan Emmanuel

3. @Fan, he's still need some growing up to do.

4. Fan marry him. Prove them wrong

1. 😃 😀 😄 😁 🤣

2. 😂😂😂

3. 😂🤣🤣
      Anon, don't underestimate the reasoning and actions of hungry, clout chasing women with zero self worth o. They are really in his dm.

6. Hmmmmm women, even if all these allegations flying around about him ain't true, there is still need to apply caution. Don't let money or fame blind your eyes toh

7. Some ladies wouldn't mind entering fire believing theirs will be different.

1. I'm telling you. Their own cup of tea, anyway.

8. It's desperate chicks. You ex is not desperate and the ones in your dm are of no match compared to her. Shoes get size na. She has learnt from her mistakes after you deceived her and her family and now she has moved on. You think marrying you is an achievement? This emotional tuture marriage is not what a girl that knows their worth would want to remain in.

1. Applaudissez 👏👏👏👏

9. Nobi women again, they never disappoint.

1. Not all women are scavengers

2. Not all women are scavengers

10. Anything to answer Mrs.... someone that him and his estranged wife is still tearing themselves on the internet, someone wants to put head

11. B4 nko,we know some coconut head go still wan shook.Goodluck to una

12. the cane use for the for the first wife is waiting for them

13. And he thinks there aren't men lining up to have a go at his wife? He isn't even much to look at anyways. Wetin the wife first see wey she agree marry am sef?

1. Not a nice thing to say. Are you good looking? With your okpolo eyes

2. Such a beautiful woman. I heard she married a virgin.

3. Don't mind him @DA. Make he dey play. That is why he wants to demarket her by attaching the Davido angle to their breakup story after she refused to return to him. Yeye dey smell. Babe wey he don do free advert for say na decent girl. If the Sheila decide to post screenshot too, e go choke👌.

14. We should actually applaud the lady sef for choosing to take a walk without creating any drama. Regular Nigerian women would rather choose to die in their miserable marriages than lose the title ‘Mrs’

15. Sheila is so beautiful

Shooter gyal

1. You can say that again.

Lucky Dube was right after all when he sang, ''Now I know what they mean when they say,
      "Beautiful woman is another man's play thing"

16. Silence is golden. You should learn from your boss.

17. Ndi set my case is different ba.
    Oga you need to grow up before venturing into marriage again. Tomorrow now you'll come and tell us how you bought pant and bra for your new wife mtcheeew

18. Israel, abeg marry them all. One thousand of them nor reach to untie Sheila shoelace🤣. You can try to replace her with 20 other wives like that ebony monarch but you sef know say you will forever miss her, missn't you?😏

Abeg wetin be the Sheila handle sef make I go follow the correct girl?
    🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️
    The girl just dey burst scoros. Educated, eloquent, intelligent, pretty, assertive, decent and knew when to count her losses and leave a terrible union before losing herself totally. A queen I stan🙌. The original GenZ baddie🥰.

19. If all they're saying about him is true, he's not a price, congratulations to any lady that ends up with him.

20. Why did he leak their identity na

21. So if say the Sheila snatch Israel na so she for snatch rubbish , Israel continue o grown man with gutter behavior he is not even keen to have a child yet see him prancing up and down like a grasshopper showing who is in his dm , it's women of nowadays I blame if na when millennials na era nobody go near am , his mind go soon touch ground na here we dey

22. Honestly Nigerian parents need to do better, much much better.
    Your female children are not chattel to be sold like cows and goats.
    Because why will you permit your 21 year old daughter to marry a 47 year old man if not for extreme poverty and greed???
    Poverty that will allow someone use ordnairy phone and generator take you do yeye.
    I now understand why my parents do reject 'gifts' a lot, as in a looooot.
    E dey lead to see finish from a lot of empty heads.
    Again, why will a 21 year old lady marry a 47 year old man???
    What for???
    Where is the common meeting ground? What exactly will you be discussing? By the time the lady is 42 years, the husband is approaching 70. Do people even think at all????
    And her parents opened eye and allowed this?
    You marry a young lady just finishing university and want to cage her like a goat, lollll. How did someone with this kind of local primitive mindset think he will be able to make it work with this kind of lady and with the lady's so called intelligence, how did she open eye and agree to marry this type of human being.
    Any Nigerian man above 40 who is still single is a very very poor option and has several issues. Go and check anywhere.
    And ladys's dont be di desperate to answer 'Mrs.' that anything that crawls by, you dive on it. Have a solid means of income and career plan. Make dem wont be counting the number of underwear they bought for you and measuring yam for you to eat at home.
    Tueh!

1. I now see why he was so bent on breaking her. The guy is not a PA but something far less for someone younger than his younger brother. He will always go home looking for someone to lord over and disregard afterfeeling disrespected and dismissed as a clown at work. He's got a serious complex.

2. Alternative Facts28 November 2023 at 09:45

Stop trying to play god with your extremely ignorant comments.

23. It is true na. Olosho full town

24. Congrats to him
    The most complex B

25. Congrats go and marry them or who is stopping you.

26. It is possible those ladies are not called pick me for nothing, that is their specialization

27. Nigeria is a country of almost 250 million people, what is shocking about women and even men posing as women being in your DM. They there for a reason, but you will never get another woman like your wife, nor will you ever get one better. So go knock yourself out with the professional ‘women’ waiting to work you. Mtsscchhwww

28. This guy sees himself as the. Ultimate ladies palliative