Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davidos Staff Israel DMW's Estranged Wife Sheila Says He Beat Up Her Mum

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Crooner Davidos Staff Israel DMW's Estranged Wife Sheila Says He Beat Up Her Mum

Israel has dragged his estranged wife and her family with several allegations heaped on their heads....This is her response.... She blasted him back and says he suffers partial memory loss...

She also says he beat up her mum and that if anything happens to her or any member of her family he should be held responsible...
She also hints that all the money given to her at her wedding did not get to her..
She says she asked him to get something doing apart from being Davidos staff but he refused......
She says she is not a beggar and did not marry to elvated hersef from poverty, says she is from a respectable family and EX Gov Adams Oshiomole is her Dads first cousin..
This matter is messy.....
How did a young beautiful couple like this get it so wrong?

40 comments:

1. Y’all will be fine. I don’t know whose account to believe.

Sluttychic.

2. At this juncture I don't know who to believe. I pray peace is restored and you'll move on quietly

3. He beat your mother
    Please release evidence

If you can't, there is no reason to believe your story

Ps- not saying Israel is right sha

1. The guy used church certificates to deceive them. Chai! I hope genuine christians are learning. These things are not proves that a person has a relationship with God. See how he deceived them by claiming relationship with God , a relationship that he has never had. If she had known, she would have courted him for upto two years to know him better. She didn't even know who he was before she met him.

4. The wedding I attended two Saturdays ago, all the money sprayed the couple, the husband's brother was the one picking. The bride got a lady to help her pick but the lady was sent back. I never see man dey pick money for wedding before.

1. I think that's the beginning of their marital crisis. Na bride personal person dey pick money for wedding nau

2. Chika (hello iya boys)25 November 2023 at 12:54

Nah so wahala dey start ooo
      Why is the guy picking money
      He no get Shame
      Nah bride friend dey pick money ooo or any memeber of the Bride 's family

3. Maybe the groom and his family contributed 100% for the wedding. They have to recover their money.

5. You're very foolish for marrying an efulefu like this . Imagine collecting phone and generator back.

1. Your comment cracked me up
      The most complex B

6. You can't advice Nigeria men, once you do na insult you dey insult am.

1. It depends the advice given, what if getting another job would limit his performance in Davido team. Sometimes we don’t consider people opinions when given them advice, we just want things to go our way, which is very bad.

2. Asking him to setup a side hustle is the best decision she would have given him. Will he be a hype man forever? What does he intend to do when he is an old man? Even David's manager, videographer etc, all have businesses and other clients. I've seen his videographer on one of Flavour's set. If David decides to quit music today or even fire him, what will be his fall back plan?

3. David fired him before and he could not even cope. He went to beg. Lol

7. God will fix it.
    Every mallam with him kettle

8. I think social media is a poison to any marriage. If your marraige has ended, let it end in peace. No one cares about your side of the story. No one cares to hear what you think the other person did it did not do. Immature children getting married these days.

Such disgrace!

9. You saw a semi-jobless man, marry am. His job is following Davido upandan and being handed money by Davido. He does not have any business anywhere. Of anything happens to Davido today, he is zero. Mtcheeeeew

1. Should we also say you are jobless, since you work for someone and get paid.

2. Will you call what he does work? Postrating and heaping praises on your oga from morning till night na long term work? If David decides to trim down his crew, who do you think should be the first to go? People with practical skills like editing, managing resources etc, or a praise singer? Na so una go deceive others.

3. Anon13:33 I don't agree with you. Being a personal assistant to Davido is what pays his bills. People get employed today and fired tomorrow, both in the government and private sector. As long as he's not stealing and he's earning his income in a honest way.

10. Congrats to them
    The most complex B

11. Husband spends money on wedding, and wife is supposed to take all the money sprayed on wedding day, most Nigerian women are too stupid and entitled, Haba , na wa o

12. Your advise seems like asking him to be disloyal to his boss. He's your husband but don't try to completely CHANGE him. Being a personal assistant to Davido is his job title, his meal ticket, his major "business".

As the wife you can ask him for money while you do the business, your brand as a beauty queen is your business as well as his place in David's empire. This era where your "network" is your net worth, same guy can land a government position, multi million contract, brand endorsement by just "following" his oga.

I even like the Israel guy, having such charismatic qualities that earn him pay cheques from davido. Such a person will be very humble, jovial and kind which we see his Oga exhibit mostly. Could it be pride setting in... The other petty details are husband and wife shenanigans

Ps: Saw Ubi Franklin with chioma at their event the other day and was relieved they've settled, some people will name shame him also because they don't know, only him knows, lol.

Genuine friendship is priceless, maybe the Israel loves being around david and David likes it so.

Taylor

1. As much as you made sense, you don't know how his finances are for her to ask him to step it up. Ever good person wants the best for their spouse.

13. Your advise seems like asking him to be disloyal to his boss. He's your husband but don't try to completely CHANGE him. Being a personal assistant to Davido is his job title, his meal ticket, his major "business".

As the wife you can ask him for money while you do the business, your brand as a beauty queen is your business as well as his place in David's empire. This era where your "network" is your net worth, same guy can land a government position, multi million contract, brand endorsement by just "following" his oga.

I even like the Israel guy, having such charismatic qualities that earn him pay cheques from davido. Such a person will be very humble, jovial and kind which we see his Oga exhibit mostly. Could it be pride setting in... The other petty details are husband and wife shenanigans

Ps: Saw Ubi Franklin with chioma at their event the other day and was relieved they've settled, some people will name shame him also because they don't know, only him knows, lol.

Genuine friendship is priceless, maybe the Israel loves being around david and David likes it so.

Taylor

14. At least from this account, whether na truth or not, I can see a girl who writes much better than many celebs and "scholars". It shows her parents sent her to school and she went. She was also a virgin until marriage and in fact, met the Israel during a church programme too. It shows good upbringing and morals. All other matters na husband and wife plus police things. Dem go dey alright.

She say she nor do again, na by force? Thank God say she never gree bring any pikin into this messy situation. Wise girl.

1. Exactly! Israel just recounting all the things he bought. Marriage can't change your silly character or senselessness. No be this same Israel wey David fire for online mumurity? He is a joker and I blame her for marrying and thinking she could change hi.. T 21 she rushed in

15. I believe there's something they are not telling us yet.

16. I no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter

17. I no dey for that's one they are saying