Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Aide Israel Suffers Crashed Marriage As Estranged Wife Sheila Disowns Him Publicly

Sunday, November 05, 2023

Crooner Davido's Aide Israel Suffers Crashed Marriage As Estranged Wife Sheila Disowns Him Publicly

There are strong indications that the marriage between Davidos logistics manager Israel DMW, and Sheila has ended abruptly. 
Instagram went into shock when Israel DMW shared a photo of their traditional marriage, tagging Sheila and calling her his wife but Sheila responded by resharing the photo and told him that she was his wife in his dreams...

The Union which was greatly flaunted and highly celebrated reportedly crashed due to money ish....  It is also alleged that the money sprayed at their wedding did not get to the bride at all and that he is very very unromantic.
Insiders whisper that the marriage crashed only a few nonths after it was contracted but that the estranged couple were managing the News until he went to tag her forcing her to react.

Sheila no longer wears a ring and seems to have moved on by all indications from her Instagram page...
Netizens have also stormed her page asking her what happened with some telling her to refund all the money crooner Davido sprayed at her wedding ceremony..

Sheila and Israel have also unfollowed each other on Instagram.

48 comments:

1. What happened na?
    God save marriages please 🙏
    It's well with you guys

2. I know Israel is a jaguda but this lady married him for clout, the only one that loved Israel with his imperfections was his 1st fiancee but unfortunately Israel's werey pushed her away.
    Men don't value the love of a genuine lady till they meet a wicked woman.
    Well, she's his karma for what he did to the first girl .

1. Hmmmmm, this life..........

2. Kidjo u have said the absolute truth. It’s like a man that marries a second wife after he becomes very comfortable financially. I tell them, most of ur first wives are the ones that luv u genuinely, they r the loyal ones. You see these ur second wives, most of them are fair weather wives, cos they wouldn’t have given u a second look as at the time ur first wife agreed to marry u. But they no dey hear, they only realise that after the marriage and they see that all pussy na pussy, after he cums, it doesn’t mean anything again, na character dey hold person which ofcourse, most second wives lack.

3. And he couldn't keep the 'virgin' 🤦🤦

3. Some marry for social media clout...forgetting that its not real life

4. Where are the men looking for virgin to marry?
    This girl was a virgin when he met her, now marriage have scattered because of his bad ways. Those looking for virgin, if you mess up, she will still leave you. The way you treat a woman of nowadays matters a lot, gone are the days of our mothers that chop shit to save their home.
    Marriage takes the efforts of the two adults in it, if one partner is misbehaving, walk away.

1. Gbam!! Without looking back sef
      Who wants to suffer till thy kingdom come? Certainly not me tho!

2. Thanks for this your comment. Men are looking for virgins but ask them who dis-virgined virgins and left them hanging and no longer virgins, dem go dey look you like ponmo.

3. I don't know how men expect to marry virgins when they are molesting and sleeping with girls at ages as young as 5 years old.

4. Dey Jones.men self no snd they won't take rubbish from any woman too.men won't take shit to save any marriage.

5. 11:41, how.many men have you seen taking shit to save a marriage? Maybe 1/10

Women, if he cheats, leave

If he beats you, leave

If he is irresponsible in providing for the home, leave, let people kuku know that you a single mom.

Rubbish!

5. Marriage of last year
    So many has lost the essence of the union

6. Marry a matured lady with sense mba, you say na 21yrs virgin you want. See how Lilian Esoro quietly moved on but these small small girls will disgrace you. Why must she repost and ridicule him if not that she married him for clout. She has gotten the fame she wanted na goodluck.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Fan, I no wan type wetin dey my finger. You are online steady disgracing your self and you’re pointing fingers at Sheila?. Between Sheila and Israel who posted first?

7. Keep quiet!!! Do you know what happened? This babe left quietly and never for once said anything concerning the crashed marriage.She suffered greatly in Isreal’s hands and still moved on without saying anything. Why should Isreal post such if not to trigger the young lady. Make Una dey reason before Una type Abeg..

1. Chaiiiii, this is sad. It is well.
      Scary stories about marriage on SM.

2. Who are you telling to keep quiet?

Sluttychic.

8. Sheila wasn't even a virgin to start with. She certainly married for fame , because of Davido's influence. According to the leaked WhatsApp messages, she was a low key runs babe in uniben. Sheila no be virgin. I pity men that claimed to have married a virgin just to gain cheap scores.
    This virgin matter happened to my male friend too he claimed to have married his wife a virgin, only for him to say she wasn't even a virgin when the marriage packed up.

1. Don't mind all those non virgins that wants to quickly use this to score cheap point😂

2. Oh Dante.

You make me remember the Aesop's fable of the fox and the sour grapes Stella posted some days ago.

Man wey no hol bar say stout dey bitter naim make am no buy am drink.

See, virginity good. Who get am make im keep am for sef without any apologies, and not for any man or woman requirements.

We wey don use our own chop and neva marry or before marriage, make we chest am without knocking virgins or mocking dem wen dia marriage fail. No bi dem send us message go chop before marriage.

But wait. Is it not a surprise that women are the ones who dislike female virgins the most?

3. Na envy dey worry some women. Once they hear a lady is still a virgin, the green-eyed monster will come out. People keep themselves for reasons best known to them, it's nothing to be ashamed of.

9. Hmmmmmm it is well with them. Those asking for Davido money be returned funny

10. Chika (hello iya boys)5 November 2023 at 12:25

It is well oooo
    Smallie Virgin
    Ok ooooooo

11. Maybe her aim was to see davido face to face. She don see am now.

12. Imagine keeping virginity for a mere mortal? A Nigerian man for that matter 🤮🤮 can Neva be me. I’ll rather keep it because of God and I’ll disvirgin myself by myself before I marry.

1. You have really seen shege. Sorry.

Sluttychic.

2. 😂😂😂 @ disvirgin myself by myself.

3. Yes ooo.
      I kept my virginity and when I wanted to lose it, I had it removed surgically.
      I didn’t want to give any guy, husband or not, who had slept with the whole of Nigeria bragging rights over it.
      Sadly, he still knew he was my first 🙄

13. In your f**"ckng dreams 😆😆😆😆

14. Hmmm too much wahala in this world

15. It's well with them. May they find peace.

16. Na wa o, marriage no even reach one year.

17. The ex get mouth, she see things.

18. How can someone that worships the ground Davido walks on be serious with his marriage

1. How can any sane lady be ok with a man that behaves the way he does? He is the definition of an a** licker. How David can even stand such behaviour makes you wonder.

2. Gentleman had a boyiboyi mentality

19. She is pregnant with Davido's baby. Details coming...