Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Gives Advice To Up And Coming Musicians

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Crooner Davido Gives Advice To Up And Coming Musicians

13 comments:

1. You really love this Emoji πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

2. Be original πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. Most people think America is heaven hence they lose their calling for the American dream. Only to find out that nowhere easy

1. Things work here. Imagine being in a country and struggling to buy gas or praying for Nepa to just flash light. At least if you are here as a citizen or permanent resident, you won't have to cue to beg embassies for visas. Nigeria is fun if you have lots of money, but if you live an average life, it's not so easy.

2. Senseless people think people only travel abroad for greener pastures,they fail to realize that some people are just tired of stressing over basic stuff like getting good healthcare,driving on good roads,having constant electricity and transport system.Rich people are japaing,so make u Dey there dey follow them talk say America no be heaven.

3. America is not heaven, but Nigeria is 'hell' on earth!

4. But the guy is still dragging his mother inlaw & calling her all sorts of names
    The most complex B